Raised This Month: $105 Target: $400
 26% 

CZ Bot Menu 2.2


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Plugin Info:     Modification:   Condition-Zero        Category:   Server Management        Approver:   Exolent[jNr] (178)
vato loco [GE-S]
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Germany
Old 04-18-2009 , 10:10   CZ Bot Menu 2.2
Reply With Quote #1

CZ Bot Menu
Version 2.2



Description:
With This Plugin You Can Easy Handle Your CZ Bots Via Menu.
All Cvars Can Be Set Via Menu.
( There Is No Need To Put Any Cvar In amxx.cfg or server.cfg )
Plugin Can Be Enabled Or Disabled Via Console Command Or By Cvar.
When Changing Settings Via Menu,
You Will Receive A Hud MSG As Feedback.
Also You Can Add Or Kick Bots Via Menu
And Many More Things !!!
Take A Look At The Attached Picture Below.


Features:
  • Bot Balance
Example:
If bot_autoadd "10"

Teams Will Be Balanced 5 vs 5
Whenever A Humanplayer Join The Server -> One Bot Leave
After 10 Humanplayer Have Join The Server, All Bots Will Be Kicked.
Whenever A Humanplayer Leave The Server -> Bot Will Join

  • Bot Autokill
If No Humanplayer Is Alive, All Bot Will Be Killed.

Commands:
amx_czbmenu -> Displays The CZ Bot Main Menu
amx_czbmenu_enable < 1 | on / 0 | off > -> Turns Plugin on/off


Cvars:
bot_enabled <0/1> -> [Default: 1 ] Turns Plugin on/off
bot_autokill <0/1> -> [Default: 1 ] Turns Bot Autokill on/off
bot_balance <0/1> -> [Default: 1 ] Turns Bot Balance on/off
bot_autoadd <Num> -> [Default: 10 ] How Many Bot Will Join Automatic The Server


Forced Server Cvars:
mp_autoteambalance "0"
mp_limitteams "0"

Credits:
EKS For His Autokill Code
DokTor For His Aborginal Bot Balance Code Rewriten by Me

Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	czbotmenu.jpg
Views:	6574
Size:	36.5 KB
ID:	40866  
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (amx_czbotmenu.sma - 8119 views - 26.6 KB)
__________________

Last edited by vato loco [GE-S]; 11-30-2010 at 18:15.
vato loco [GE-S] is offline
DruGzOG
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Unknown
Old 04-18-2009 , 12:26   Re: CZ Bot Menu 2.2
Reply With Quote #2

Cool, useful for meh next mod that includes bots
__________________

Home of the AMX SUPER
Discord
DruGzOG is offline
Send a message via AIM to DruGzOG
PsYChOPaTiQuE
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Paris
Old 04-18-2009 , 21:08   Re: CZ Bot Menu 2.2
Reply With Quote #3

nice
I put it on my server
+Karma
__________________
PsYChOPaTiQuE is offline
vato loco [GE-S]
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Germany
Old 04-18-2009 , 21:25   Re: CZ Bot Menu 2.2
Reply With Quote #4

@ PsYChOPaTiQuE
thank you mate

@ DruGzOG
hehehe it was my intention to make the plugin useful
i hope it is !!!
__________________

Last edited by vato loco [GE-S]; 04-18-2009 at 21:31.
vato loco [GE-S] is offline
Anggara_nothing
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Indonesia
Old 04-18-2009 , 21:32   Re: CZ Bot Menu 2.2
Reply With Quote #5

GJ (Good Job.)
+karma
Anggara_nothing is offline
fezh
Veteran Member
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: BANNED
Old 04-18-2009 , 21:38   Re: CZ Bot Menu 2.2
Reply With Quote #6

Original & Useful, Good Job
__________________
"There is no knowledge, that is not power"
fezh is offline
vato loco [GE-S]
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Germany
Old 04-18-2009 , 22:19   Re: CZ Bot Menu 2.2
Reply With Quote #7

@ fezh
@ Anggara_nothing

thank you mates for your positive feedback
__________________
vato loco [GE-S] is offline
albert123
Veteran Member
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: VietNam, Hai Phong
Old 04-20-2009 , 06:02   Re: CZ Bot Menu 2.2
Reply With Quote #8

Hey vato, can it use for CS1.6 ? I want Zbot can play with zombie plague.
__________________
albert123 is offline
vato loco [GE-S]
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Germany
Old 04-20-2009 , 06:14   Re: CZ Bot Menu 2.2
Reply With Quote #9

@ albert123

if you have CZ Bot installed on CS 1.6 Server !!!
yes you can use this plugin wihtout problems.
__________________

Last edited by vato loco [GE-S]; 04-20-2009 at 06:33.
vato loco [GE-S] is offline
One
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Hardstyle-eSports.de
Old 04-20-2009 , 06:16   Re: CZ Bot Menu 2.2
Reply With Quote #10

1. i cant see for which bots this is, zbot or pb?

2. i think i have the same menu in pb. or maybe not?
__________________
One is offline
Send a message via ICQ to One Send a message via AIM to One Send a message via MSN to One Send a message via Yahoo to One Send a message via Skype™ to One
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 15:27.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode