Raised This Month: $100 Target: $400
 25% 

No footstep sounds for zombies in Zombie Panic


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Plugin Info:     Modification:   Half-Life        Category:   Fun Stuff        Approver:   devicenull (200)
Rabid Baboon
Member
Join Date: Jul 2004
Old 11-18-2004 , 15:34   No footstep sounds for zombies in Zombie Panic
Reply With Quote #1

No Zombie Footsteps
Author: Rabid Baboon
Version: 1.4
Mod: Zombie Panic
Requires: AMX mod X v1.01
Required Modules: Fun
Description:
Disables footstep sounds for zombies.

Fixes:
v1.4
- Made code more efficient.

v1.3
- Fixed minor console error.

v1.2
- Fixed first zombie footstep problem.


For those that don't know what Zombie Panic is go here -> www.zombiepanic.org
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (zp_nozombiefootsteps.sma - 3002 views - 1.5 KB)
File Type: inc zp_const.inc (232 Bytes, 551 views)
__________________
Rabid Baboon
----------------
Semper Fi

My Plugins
Rabid Baboon is offline
Send a message via AIM to Rabid Baboon Send a message via MSN to Rabid Baboon
SnowSlasher
Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Canada
Old 11-18-2004 , 15:38  
Reply With Quote #2

zombie what? post some screenshots of what the crap your talking aboot.
__________________
Ahoy
SnowSlasher is offline
Send a message via AIM to SnowSlasher Send a message via MSN to SnowSlasher
Rabid Baboon
Member
Join Date: Jul 2004
Old 11-18-2004 , 15:41  
Reply With Quote #3

Visit www.zombiepanic.org to learn what ZP is.
__________________
Rabid Baboon
----------------
Semper Fi

My Plugins
Rabid Baboon is offline
Send a message via AIM to Rabid Baboon Send a message via MSN to Rabid Baboon
Rabid Baboon
Member
Join Date: Jul 2004
Old 07-18-2005 , 05:21  
Reply With Quote #4

Updated to version 1.4 see first post details.
__________________
Rabid Baboon
----------------
Semper Fi

My Plugins
Rabid Baboon is offline
Send a message via AIM to Rabid Baboon Send a message via MSN to Rabid Baboon
Rabid Baboon
Member
Join Date: Jul 2004
Old 07-18-2005 , 17:41  
Reply With Quote #5

Fixed a typo in the sma file. Plugin will work now. Redownload if you have gotten v1.4 before.
__________________
Rabid Baboon
----------------
Semper Fi

My Plugins
Rabid Baboon is offline
Send a message via AIM to Rabid Baboon Send a message via MSN to Rabid Baboon
ktrain
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2004
Old 07-20-2005 , 00:19  
Reply With Quote #6

ummm...what happened to the include?
__________________
ktrain is offline
Send a message via MSN to ktrain
Rabid Baboon
Member
Join Date: Jul 2004
Old 07-20-2005 , 03:48  
Reply With Quote #7

Good question. Fixed now.
__________________
Rabid Baboon
----------------
Semper Fi

My Plugins
Rabid Baboon is offline
Send a message via AIM to Rabid Baboon Send a message via MSN to Rabid Baboon
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 17:48.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode