Monthly Target: $400 Donations: $216
 54% 

Bunny Hop Enabler (remove the slow down after jumping in CS)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
XiLy
New Member
Join Date: Mar 2007
Old 03-17-2007 , 04:44   Re: Bunny Hop Enabler (remove the slow down after jumping in CS)
Reply With Quote #161

Damn, still doesn't work with your bunnyhop.amxx...i checked logs : no errors.
Thanks anyway
By the way, i'm using this plugin on Counter strike 1.5 with AmxModx 1.76c

Last edited by XiLy; 03-17-2007 at 04:54.
XiLy is offline
vittu
SuperHero Moderator
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: L.A. County, CA
Old 03-17-2007 , 17:55   Re: Bunny Hop Enabler (remove the slow down after jumping in CS)
Reply With Quote #162

Quote:
Originally Posted by XiLy View Post
i'm using this plugin on Counter strike 1.5
not supported, don't be surprised if other plugins don't work either...
vittu is offline
Send a message via AIM to vittu Send a message via MSN to vittu Send a message via Yahoo to vittu
Phatkat
New Member
Join Date: Mar 2007
Old 03-29-2007 , 10:50   Re: Bunny Hop Enabler (remove the slow down after jumping in CS)
Reply With Quote #163

How do i make it so i pause the plugin untill i wan to unpause it. Evrytime i swithch maps Bunny hop comes back on. Plz help
Phatkat is offline
BadAim
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: canada
Old 03-29-2007 , 13:19   Re: Bunny Hop Enabler (remove the slow down after jumping in CS)
Reply With Quote #164

amx_pausecfg pause nameofplugin.amxx
in your server.cfg, it will close each map change, u will need to enable it with the menu.
BadAim is offline
PoYRaZ
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2006
Old 04-07-2007 , 09:12   Re: Bunny Hop Enabler (remove the slow down after jumping in CS)
Reply With Quote #165

Private bunny hopping (modifed this plugin)

i added function for open/close bunny hopping any player...

Usage:
amx_zipzip name or #id // Open or close bunny hopping for target player

Cvars:
bh_enabled 1 to enable this plugin, 0 to disable.
bh_autojump If set to 1 players just need to hold down jump to bunny hop (no skill required)
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (bunnyhop.sma - 4815 views - 1.9 KB)
PoYRaZ is offline
OrangeJuice
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2007
Old 04-28-2007 , 17:57   Re: Bunny Hop Enabler (remove the slow down after jumping in CS)
Reply With Quote #166

Could someone help me out? I put this in my plugins folder but its not working, why?
OrangeJuice is offline
tonyduong15
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2007
Old 05-16-2007 , 19:33   Re: Bunny Hop Enabler (remove the slow down after jumping in CS)
Reply With Quote #167

Wait, wat i do is juz, download the "bunnyhop.amxx" files and put it in the plugins folder, and type the "bunnyhop.amxx" in the plugins config. but it didnt work, i tried to type in the console "bh_enabled 1" but is say unknown command. :[
pls help me
tonyduong15 is offline
PoYRaZ
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2006
Old 05-26-2007 , 18:10   Re: Bunny Hop Enabler (remove the slow down after jumping in CS)
Reply With Quote #168

Quote:
Originally Posted by tonyduong15 View Post
Wait, wat i do is juz, download the "bunnyhop.amxx" files and put it in the plugins folder, and type the "bunnyhop.amxx" in the plugins config. but it didnt work, i tried to type in the console "bh_enabled 1" but is say unknown command. :[
pls help me
its server cvar. client usage amx_cvar bh_anbled 1 or amx_rcon bh_enabled 1
__________________
PoYRaZ is offline
Prodigy12345
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2007
Old 06-28-2007 , 02:23   Re: Bunny Hop Enabler (remove the slow down after jumping in CS)
Reply With Quote #169

so do u just throw the plugin in your "plugins" folder and add "bunnyhop.amxx" in your plugins.ini folder?
Prodigy12345 is offline
Prodigy12345
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2007
Old 06-30-2007 , 02:41   Re: Bunny Hop Enabler (remove the slow down after jumping in CS)
Reply With Quote #170

] amx_rcon bh_enabled 1
[AMXX] Command line "bh_enabled 1" sent to server console
] amx_rcon autojump 1
[AMXX] Command line "autojump 1" sent to server con

says that when i type it in the console...and when i type amx_plugins bhop doesnt even show up...
Prodigy12345 is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 23:21.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode