Raised This Month: $193 Target: $400
 48% 

PS Rank PsychoStats v3.x (In-Game Stats)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Plugin Info:     Modification:   Counter-Strike        Category:   Server Management        Approver:   Hawk552 (427)
Kill4Free
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2007
Old 02-12-2007 , 16:26   PS Rank PsychoStats v3.x (In-Game Stats)
Reply With Quote #1

PS Rank PsychoStats v3.0.4b (In-Game Stats)
(Old Version(2.0.1+): http://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?p=4100)

/*
* PSRank for http://www.psychostats.com/ - By: DynAstY
* (currently for Counter-Strike and Day of Defeat)
*
* SAY COMMANDS:
*
* - /ranks // shows all stats
*
* - /top10 // shows all stats
*
* - /topclan // shows clan page
*
* - /mystats // shows your player's stats (name must match in game)
*
* - /search [PLAYER NAME] // does a search with string entered as player name
*
*
* Set amx_psrank_url in amxx.cfg to PsychoStats base web URL (trailing forward slash (/) needed)
* Example: amx_psrank_url "http://www.myclanweb.com/stats/"
*
*
*/

If you don't have at least PsychoStats 3.0.4b update now! http://www.psychostats.com/

1. Add AMXX file to AMXX plugins folder and add line in plugins.ini.
2. Set amx_psrank_url in AMXX.CFG.
3. Reload map and enjoy the new commands.



********************************************* *
Plugins Envoled (must be running csstats module also):

stats.amx
stats_logging.amx
miscstats.amx
psrank.amx

In game you need to type in console amx_statscfgmenu and turn off a few settings:

Stats at end of map OFF
Top15 at end of map OFF
Say /stats OFF
Say /top15 OFF
Say /rank OFF
Spec rank info OFF

I have found that Say /statsme ON is still pretty cool for your personal round stats.
********************************************* *
New Features!!
amx_psrank_steamid 0 (default, use Name)
amx_psrank_steamid 1 (use STEAMID)

I have edited some things. Now it works with Psychostats3.0.4b!

Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (psrank3x.sma - 16228 views - 2.5 KB)

Last edited by Kill4Free; 02-16-2007 at 17:13. Reason: Added new features.. ;-)
Kill4Free is offline
Dominion
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Cologne
Old 02-13-2007 , 06:17   Re: PS Rank PsychoStats v3.x (In-Game Stats)
Reply With Quote #2

yeah big thx...testing

EDIT: works fine, thx !
__________________
Die Fun Server Community
www.gamer-fun.de

Last edited by Dominion; 02-13-2007 at 06:27.
Dominion is offline
Kill4Free
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2007
Old 02-13-2007 , 14:25   Re: PS Rank PsychoStats v3.x (In-Game Stats)
Reply With Quote #3

No Problem
Any bugs pls poste here..^^
Kill4Free is offline
Dominion
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Cologne
Old 02-13-2007 , 16:06   Re: PS Rank PsychoStats v3.x (In-Game Stats)
Reply With Quote #4

mhh can you make the stats in chat?
__________________
Die Fun Server Community
www.gamer-fun.de
Dominion is offline
Dominion
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Cologne
Old 02-14-2007 , 05:58   Re: PS Rank PsychoStats v3.x (In-Game Stats)
Reply With Quote #5

ok big bug, we have 13 server and your plugin makes a apache load of 100% ;(
__________________
Die Fun Server Community
www.gamer-fun.de
Dominion is offline
Kill4Free
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2007
Old 02-15-2007 , 03:45   Re: PS Rank PsychoStats v3.x (In-Game Stats)
Reply With Quote #6

oh.. i will try to fix it at the weekend^^
Thx for info..
Kill4Free is offline
Dominion
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Cologne
Old 02-15-2007 , 09:41   Re: PS Rank PsychoStats v3.x (In-Game Stats)
Reply With Quote #7

mhhh with the cpu load its ok. but can you build in a /skill without MOTD window?
__________________
Die Fun Server Community
www.gamer-fun.de
Dominion is offline
anssik
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Suomi Finland Perkele
Old 02-15-2007 , 10:42   Re: PS Rank PsychoStats v3.x (In-Game Stats)
Reply With Quote #8

The CPU Load issue has nothing to do with this plugin. This plugin is working absolutely fine.

The server CPU load is an issue with PS3.0.3b. Update to 3.0.4b to resolve the issue.

Quote from Psychostats page:
Quote:
Psychostats v3.0.4b released!
- Fixed smarty plugin function.mapimg.php. It was causing infinite loops on some systems due to bad file paths. This would cause 100% cpu spikes on the server.
...
__________________
anssik is offline
Dominion
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Cologne
Old 02-15-2007 , 11:11   Re: PS Rank PsychoStats v3.x (In-Game Stats)
Reply With Quote #9

i know
__________________
Die Fun Server Community
www.gamer-fun.de
Dominion is offline
TiMbErLaNd
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Detroit, Michigan
Old 02-15-2007 , 13:44   Re: PS Rank PsychoStats v3.x (In-Game Stats)
Reply With Quote #10

Anyway to incorporate HLStats with this?
TiMbErLaNd is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:29.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode