Raised This Month: $47 Target: $400
 11% 

CS:GO Retake Site Under Radar


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
digin
Member
Join Date: Nov 2019
Old 03-11-2021 , 05:29   CS:GO Retake Site Under Radar
Reply With Quote #1

this message is from Official Retake Mode, can we use this message on Competitive Mode (for Retakes Splewis) ?

digin is offline
Ilusion9
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jun 2018
Location: Romania
Old 03-12-2021 , 06:44   Re: CS:GO Retake Site Under Radar
Reply With Quote #2

HTML Code:
  Table: m_RetakeRules (offset 11692) (type DT_RetakeGameRules)
   Member: m_nMatchSeed (offset 248) (type integer) (bits 32) ()
   Member: m_bBlockersPresent (offset 252) (type integer) (bits 1) (Unsigned)
   Member: m_bRoundInProgress (offset 253) (type integer) (bits 1) (Unsigned)
   Member: m_iFirstSecondHalfRound (offset 256) (type integer) (bits 32) (Unsigned)
   Member: m_iBombSite (offset 260) (type integer) (bits 32) (Unsigned)
PHP Code:
GameRules_SetProp("m_RetakeRules"1_4); 
But it doesn't work, I think it only works in retakes gamemode ...
__________________
Ilusion9 is offline
Teamkiller324
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Sweden
Old 03-13-2021 , 04:31   Re: CS:GO Retake Site Under Radar
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ilusion9 View Post
HTML Code:
  Table: m_RetakeRules (offset 11692) (type DT_RetakeGameRules)
   Member: m_nMatchSeed (offset 248) (type integer) (bits 32) ()
   Member: m_bBlockersPresent (offset 252) (type integer) (bits 1) (Unsigned)
   Member: m_bRoundInProgress (offset 253) (type integer) (bits 1) (Unsigned)
   Member: m_iFirstSecondHalfRound (offset 256) (type integer) (bits 32) (Unsigned)
   Member: m_iBombSite (offset 260) (type integer) (bits 32) (Unsigned)
PHP Code:
GameRules_SetProp("m_RetakeRules"1_4); 
But it doesn't work, I think it only works in retakes gamemode ...
i think there's a way around that.
__________________
Teamkiller324 is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to Teamkiller324
Teamkiller324
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Sweden
Old 04-21-2021 , 21:08   Re: CS:GO Retake Site Under Radar
Reply With Quote #4

There's a new network property "m_szPlaceName" which is likely what is being used for the CS:GO ingame retake mode, am unsure tho.
__________________

Last edited by Teamkiller324; 04-21-2021 at 21:12.
Teamkiller324 is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to Teamkiller324
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 19:33.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode