Raised This Month: $12 Target: $400
 3% 

Solved [L4D2] Improved Automatic Campaign Switcher Tank Run?


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
leaffan
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2013
Old 03-05-2021 , 09:11   [L4D2] Improved Automatic Campaign Switcher Tank Run?
Reply With Quote #1

I'm writing with (Google Translate), sorry I don't speak English : /

Hello friends,

Can you support Tank Run for the attached add-on?

Add-on link:https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=308708

Note: Please friends, edit the attached plugin, thank you very much.
Attached Files
File Type: sp Get Plugin or Get Source (acs.sp - 24 views - 79.1 KB)
File Type: sp Get Plugin or Get Source (l4d2_mission_manager.sp - 22 views - 34.8 KB)

Last edited by leaffan; 03-08-2021 at 12:14. Reason: Solved!
leaffan is offline
Marttt
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: Brazil
Old 03-05-2021 , 13:43   Re: [L4D2] Improved Automatic Campaign Switcher Tank Run?
Reply With Quote #2

I think you just need to add a line like this:

PHP Code:
    else if(StrEqual(strGameMode"community5"false))    //Death's Door
        
gamemode LMM_GAMEMODE_COOP
In the l4d2_mission_manager.sp

Change "community5" for the tank run mutation name. (you can get the value by typing "!cvar mp_gamemode")

Let's suppose that the name of the mutation is "tankrun"

You would add 2 lines like this:

PHP Code:
    else if(StrEqual(strGameMode"tank_run"false))    //Tank Run for leaffan
        
gamemode LMM_GAMEMODE_COOP
__________________

Last edited by Marttt; 03-05-2021 at 13:43.
Marttt is offline
leaffan
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2013
Old 03-06-2021 , 06:08   Re: [L4D2] Improved Automatic Campaign Switcher Tank Run?
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Marttt View Post
I think you just need to add a line like this:

PHP Code:
    else if(StrEqual(strGameMode"community5"false))    //Death's Door
        
gamemode LMM_GAMEMODE_COOP
In the l4d2_mission_manager.sp

Change "community5" for the tank run mutation name. (you can get the value by typing "!cvar mp_gamemode")

Let's suppose that the name of the mutation is "tankrun"

You would add 2 lines like this:

PHP Code:
    else if(StrEqual(strGameMode"tank_run"false))    //Tank Run for leaffan
        
gamemode LMM_GAMEMODE_COOP
Thank you so much, it worked. Excellent.
leaffan is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:35.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode