Raised This Month: $85 Target: $400
 21% 

Solved [CSGO][REQ] Problem with the Noscope Rounds


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
G0dFulL.
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2020
Location: Romania
Old 06-23-2020 , 16:48   [CSGO][REQ] Problem with the Noscope Rounds
Reply With Quote #1

Im having a problem using the Noscope round plugin for my awp server. Currently using 0netouchs plugin - https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?p=2528532
I cant really seem to find the solution. My problem is with the HUD. I tried to search but i cant seem to find another plugin better than this one sooo.
i tried using
(g_cvEnableText.BoolValue && g_cvInterval.IntValue > 0)CPrintToChat(client, "{green} NOSCOPE ROUND");PrintCenterTextAll("NOSCOPE ROUND");

instead of this
(g_cvEnableText.BoolValue && g_cvInterval.IntValue > 0)CPrintToChat(client, "{green} NOSCOPE ROUND");

But the HUD still wont show when the noscope round actually is.
If anybody can help me?

Last edited by G0dFulL.; 08-14-2020 at 01:37.
G0dFulL. is offline
G0dFulL.
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2020
Location: Romania
Old 06-25-2020 , 14:54   Re: [CSGO] Problem with the Noscope Rounds
Reply With Quote #2

Thanks to everyone who is viewing my post but cant come up with an answer.
G0dFulL. is offline
Hunter6272
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Don't know
Old 06-27-2020 , 04:47   Re: [CSGO] Problem with the Noscope Rounds
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by G0dFulL. View Post
Thanks to everyone who is viewing my post but cant come up with an answer.
Using it for CSGO?
__________________
Patience is the key to success.
Hunter6272 is offline
Hunter6272
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Don't know
Old 06-27-2020 , 04:50   Re: [CSGO][REQ] Problem with the Noscope Rounds
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by G0dFulL. View Post
Im having a problem using the Noscope round plugin for my awp server. Currently using 0netouchs plugin - https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?p=2528532
I cant really seem to find the solution. My problem is with the HUD. I tried to search but i cant seem to find another plugin better than this one sooo.
i tried using
(g_cvEnableText.BoolValue && g_cvInterval.IntValue > 0)CPrintToChat(client, "{green} NOSCOPE ROUND");PrintCenterTextAll("NOSCOPE ROUND");

instead of this
(g_cvEnableText.BoolValue && g_cvInterval.IntValue > 0)CPrintToChat(client, "{green} NOSCOPE ROUND");

But the HUD still wont show when the noscope round actually is.
If anybody can help me?
Try to use the compiled version in this link. If possible share the plugins and extensions + if there are any errors in the error log or console warnings.
__________________
Patience is the key to success.

Last edited by Hunter6272; 06-27-2020 at 04:50.
Hunter6272 is offline
G0dFulL.
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2020
Location: Romania
Old 06-27-2020 , 06:06   Re: [CSGO][REQ] Problem with the Noscope Rounds
Reply With Quote #5

I already tried using that https://forums.alliedmods.net/showpo...6&postcount=11 script but it wont work, no idea why.
G0dFulL. is offline
G0dFulL.
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2020
Location: Romania
Old 06-27-2020 , 15:33   Re: [CSGO][REQ] Problem with the Noscope Rounds
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hunter6272 View Post
Try to use the compiled version in this link. If possible share the plugins and extensions + if there are any errors in the error log or console warnings.
i have 0 errors in my logs, can you give me a link to better plugin, i know i can search myself but i cant find one, can anyone create me a good plugin?
G0dFulL. is offline
G0dFulL.
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2020
Location: Romania
Old 07-01-2020 , 09:04   Re: [CSGO][REQ] Problem with the Noscope Rounds
Reply With Quote #7

Still no one knows how to resolve this problem?
__________________
My Discord: G0dFulL#4405 | My Community
G0dFulL. is offline
SSheriFF
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: May 2020
Location: Israel
Old 07-02-2020 , 06:14   Re: [CSGO][REQ] Problem with the Noscope Rounds
Reply With Quote #8

Quote:
Originally Posted by G0dFulL. View Post
Im having a problem using the Noscope round plugin for my awp server. Currently using 0netouchs plugin - https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?p=2528532
I cant really seem to find the solution. My problem is with the HUD. I tried to search but i cant seem to find another plugin better than this one sooo.
i tried using
(g_cvEnableText.BoolValue && g_cvInterval.IntValue > 0)CPrintToChat(client, "{green} NOSCOPE ROUND");PrintCenterTextAll("NOSCOPE ROUND");

instead of this
(g_cvEnableText.BoolValue && g_cvInterval.IntValue > 0)CPrintToChat(client, "{green} NOSCOPE ROUND");

But the HUD still wont show when the noscope round actually is.
If anybody can help me?
This plugin doesnt support hud messages, if you want you can change this
PHP Code:
CPrintToChat(client"{green} NOSCOPE ROUND"); 
to this
PHP Code:
            for (int i 1<= MaxClientsi++)
            {
                if (
IsClientInGame(i)&&!IsFakeClient(i))
                {
                    
SetHudTextParams(0.00.01.00025525500.00.00.0);//change the params as you like
                    
ShowHudText(i1"NOSCOPE ROUND STARTED");        
                }
            } 
__________________
Taking small private requests (Free) and big private requests (Paid).
Contact me via Discord: WilDick#1524

My Plugins:
SSheriFF is offline
G0dFulL.
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2020
Location: Romania
Old 07-02-2020 , 06:15   Re: [CSGO][REQ] Problem with the Noscope Rounds
Reply With Quote #9

Quote:
Originally Posted by SSheriFF View Post
This plugin doesnt support hud messages, if you want you can change this
PHP Code:
CPrintToChat(client"{green} NOSCOPE ROUND"); 
to this
PHP Code:
            for (int i 1<= MaxClientsi++)
            {
                if (
IsClientInGame(i)&&!IsFakeClient(i))
                {
                    
SetHudTextParams(0.00.01.00025525500.00.00.0);//change the params as you like
                    
ShowHudText(i1"NOSCOPE ROUND STARTED");        
                }
            } 
thanks, i will try rn
__________________
My Discord: G0dFulL#4405 | My Community
G0dFulL. is offline
G0dFulL.
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2020
Location: Romania
Old 07-02-2020 , 06:30   Re: [CSGO][REQ] Problem with the Noscope Rounds
Reply With Quote #10

Quote:
Originally Posted by SSheriFF View Post
This plugin doesnt support hud messages, if you want you can change this
PHP Code:
CPrintToChat(client"{green} NOSCOPE ROUND"); 
to this
PHP Code:
            for (int i 1<= MaxClientsi++)
            {
                if (
IsClientInGame(i)&&!IsFakeClient(i))
                {
                    
SetHudTextParams(0.00.01.00025525500.00.00.0);//change the params as you like
                    
ShowHudText(i1"NOSCOPE ROUND STARTED");        
                }
            } 
Still wont work, if this plugin doesnt support the hud messages which plugin does? im searching it for days forreal now
__________________
My Discord: G0dFulL#4405 | My Community
G0dFulL. is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 22:28.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode