Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Command After Plugin Loaded


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
TrullSin
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2018
Old 10-13-2018 , 11:49   Command After Plugin Loaded
Reply With Quote #1

Hi, can someone make me a plugin x is loadded, console will make a command?
TrullSin is offline
Mr.Freeman
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Canada
Old 10-13-2018 , 12:35   Re: Command After Plugin Loaded
Reply With Quote #2

Im confused what you mean by this? Like OnPluginLoad you want it to execute a command to the server?
__________________
Feel Free to PM me about any questions, I'll do my best to help
Mr.Freeman is offline
TrullSin
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2018
Old 10-13-2018 , 14:22   Re: Command After Plugin Loaded
Reply With Quote #3

I have a separated plugin, and when that plugin is loadded, another plugin with make a command in console, that is it, or when all plugins are loadded maybe, it would be okey both ways
TrullSin is offline
Mr.Freeman
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Canada
Old 10-13-2018 , 14:36   Re: Command After Plugin Loaded
Reply With Quote #4

Hmm ill can try and help you I am just confused on what outcome you are looking for. What is your steam?
__________________
Feel Free to PM me about any questions, I'll do my best to help
Mr.Freeman is offline
TrullSin
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2018
Old 10-13-2018 , 14:39   Re: Command After Plugin Loaded
Reply With Quote #5

Just want, after all plugins loadded or after a certain plugin is loadded,or when the server is empty and someone joins the server, make a command trough console, one of those options are acceptable. Just post it here, maybe someone in the future may want or something. If you have any question just post it here or send me a private msg
TrullSin is offline
Mr.Freeman
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Canada
Old 10-13-2018 , 14:44   Re: Command After Plugin Loaded
Reply With Quote #6

if all you want to do is do something after all plugins have loaded use,

PHP Code:
void OnAllPluginsLoaded() {


And someone can correct me if im wrong but relying on one plugin to load before another ins't a perfect science. The plugins may load in a different order making it useless?
__________________
Feel Free to PM me about any questions, I'll do my best to help
Mr.Freeman is offline
TrullSin
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2018
Old 10-13-2018 , 19:35   Re: Command After Plugin Loaded
Reply With Quote #7

Could you give a full example? I think im doing it in the wrong way.
TrullSin is offline
Mr.Freeman
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Canada
Old 10-13-2018 , 19:44   Re: Command After Plugin Loaded
Reply With Quote #8

Sure so lets start with what you want the command to do? For example if you want it to print a message to the server (useless but example) you would do like this

PHP Code:

public void OnAllPluginsLoaded() { 
    
PrintToServer("YAY WE ARE LOADED!");

If you give me an idea of what you want loaded once the plugins are loaded I can code to something specific for you
__________________
Feel Free to PM me about any questions, I'll do my best to help

Last edited by Mr.Freeman; 10-13-2018 at 19:46. Reason: forgot 'public'
Mr.Freeman is offline
Cruze
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2017
Old 10-14-2018 , 01:21   Re: Command After Plugin Loaded
Reply With Quote #9

PHP Code:
public void OnAllPluginsLoaded() { 
    
ServerCommand("sm_slap @all");

__________________
Taking paid private requests! Contact me
Cruze is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:16.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode