Raised This Month: $151 Target: $400
 37% 

[TF2] Set Max Health (v1.0.1c, 03 Nov 2018)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author
Whai
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2018
Location: in the daze
Plugin ID:
6269
Plugin Version:
1.0.1c
Plugin Category:
General Purpose
Plugin Game:
Team Fortress 2
Plugin Dependencies:
    Servers with this Plugin:
     
    Plugin Description:
    Set Max HP to a player
    Old 09-21-2018 , 16:45   [TF2] Set Max Health (v1.0.1c, 03 Nov 2018)
    Reply With Quote #1

    Before to download the plugin, install TF2Attributes by FlaminSarge


    Description :

    Set MaxHp to someone
    You can reset the maxhp (Set Default MaxHP)
    There is debug mod (cheap)


    Commands :
    • sm_sethealth <target> <MaxHP value> Set Max Health to the target
    • sm_sethealthme <MaxHP value> Set Max Health to you
    • sm_resethealth <target> Set default Health he had
    • sm_debughealth Toggle the debug mod on the player that enter the command

    Convars :
    • sm_sethealth_default "1" ("1" = default) default MaxHealth value used if you didn't write the <MaxHP value>
    • sm_debughealth_menu "0" ("0" = default) When debug mod is activated to the player, the player can have a menu if there is more than 1 information

    Importants Notes :
    • Admin Access :
    Code:
    sm_sethealth Kick Flag (c)
    sm_sethealthme Slay Flag (f)
    sm_resethealth Slay Flag (f) for targetting himself. (resethealth_target Kick Flag(c) for targetting a player)
    sm_debughealth Root Flag (z)
    • Commands :
    Code:
    sm_resethealth : You can write sm_resethealth <nothing> it will reset your health
    sm_debughealth : "sm_debughealth global" means that every messages from the debug mod are sent to all players. "sm_debughealth <target>" same to "sm_debughealth" but it toggles to a player you chosed
    • Installation instructions :
    1. Do not click "Get Plugin", it will send you an error
    2. Install TF2Attributes by FlamingSarge
    3. Download the .smx file or download the .sp file then compile it
    4. If you want, you can edit the .sp file

    • Changelog :
    Changelog



    Screenshots :
    Screenshots
    Attached Files
    File Type: sp Get Plugin or Get Source (setmaxhealth.sp - 221 views - 14.0 KB)
    File Type: smx setmaxhealth.smx (12.1 KB, 252 views)
    __________________
    My GitHub repo. (Plugins are often up to date on GitHub than here)
    My plugins

    Last edited by Whai; 07-08-2019 at 07:48.
    Whai is offline
    Facksy
    Senior Member
    Join Date: Apr 2017
    Location: Frogland
    Old 09-21-2018 , 17:42   Re: [TF2] Set Max Health
    Reply With Quote #2

    I think you can do this without tf2attributes no? Just with properties.
    __________________
    My Steam I take private requests if related with TF2
    My Plugins
    My PayPal if you like my work
    Facksy is offline
    eyal282
    Veteran Member
    Join Date: Aug 2011
    Old 09-21-2018 , 17:44   Re: [TF2] Set Max Health
    Reply With Quote #3

    Why not make default max hp 100 instead of dying?
    __________________
    Accepting private work. Contact me if you're interested.
    If you like my work, feel free to donate in appreciation with PayPal or CSGO Skins.

    Total Donated: 10$
    eyal282 is offline
    Whai
    Senior Member
    Join Date: Jul 2018
    Location: in the daze
    Old 09-21-2018 , 17:56   Re: [TF2] Set Max Health
    Reply With Quote #4

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by eyal282 View Post
    Why not make default max hp 100 instead of dying?
    You are free to edit the plugin.

    but I made the default hp (so not max hp) 1 because for trolling others admins or cheaters
    __________________
    My GitHub repo. (Plugins are often up to date on GitHub than here)
    My plugins
    Whai is offline
    Whai
    Senior Member
    Join Date: Jul 2018
    Location: in the daze
    Old 09-21-2018 , 17:58   Re: [TF2] Set Max Health
    Reply With Quote #5

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Facksy View Post
    I think you can do this without tf2attributes no? Just with properties.
    Without tf2attributes, I would use "SetEntityHealth" that doesn't even make the client max health but overheal and that reach until 1000
    __________________
    My GitHub repo. (Plugins are often up to date on GitHub than here)
    My plugins
    Whai is offline
    Facksy
    Senior Member
    Join Date: Apr 2017
    Location: Frogland
    Old 09-21-2018 , 19:28   Re: [TF2] Set Max Health
    Reply With Quote #6

    With SetEntProp() im pretty sure you can do that, m_iMaxHealth or something like that, anyway you do what you want
    __________________
    My Steam I take private requests if related with TF2
    My Plugins
    My PayPal if you like my work
    Facksy is offline
    Reply


    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off

    Forum Jump


    All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:54.


    Powered by vBulletin®
    Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
    Theme made by Freecode