Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

Unlimited Grenades!!!


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lord Max
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: 127.0.0.1
Old 09-24-2008 , 08:00   Re: Unlimited Grenades!!!
Reply With Quote #21

Quote:
Originally Posted by FunTF2Server View Post
plz maek unlimited gernades for tf2
Greetings.

I made a plugin that would solve this if you want me to post it here?

It's just a simple CTX modification actually, you don't need a proper plugin to be able to give infinite 'nades.

I use all of these modded CTX files on my server if you would like me to post them here for you to download?

Hope I can help,

Lord Max
Lord Max is offline
da11as
Member
Join Date: Jul 2009
Old 08-06-2009 , 02:27   Re: Unlimited Grenades!!!
Reply With Quote #22

can this be converted to hl2dm for the slams, granades, and rpg?
da11as is offline
APACHE
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: earth
Old 11-01-2009 , 15:33   Re: Unlimited Grenades!!!
Reply With Quote #23

Is there a way to make this unlimited firepots in AOC?
APACHE is offline
eric0279
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: May 2007
Old 08-25-2010 , 08:53   Re: Unlimited Grenades!!!
Reply With Quote #24

Hi,

Quote:
L 08/25/2010 - 14:27:57: [SM] Displaying call stack trace for plugin "UnlimitedGrenades.smx":
L 08/25/2010 - 14:27:57: [SM] [0] Line 103, orangebox\cstrike\addons\sourcemod\scripting\ include\commandfilters.inc::ReplyToTargetErro r()
L 08/25/2010 - 14:27:57: [SM] [1] Line 506, orangebox\cstrike\addons\sourcemod\scripting\ UnlimitedGrenades.sp::Command_UnlimitedGrenad es()
L
eric0279 is offline
wazzgod
Member
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Home
Old 12-26-2010 , 09:24   Re: Unlimited Grenades!!!
Reply With Quote #25

This plugin gives some random users sometimes unlimited grenades

i even tryed putting in server.cfg (which exe's on map change every time.)
sm_unnades @all he 0

and that still fails.


What i was left with was the following


Code:
new Handle:g_enabled = INVALID_HANDLE;



    g_enabled = CreateConVar("sm_unnades_enabled","0");


    if(!GetConVarBool(g_enabled)) return Plugin_Handled;

    if(!GetConVarBool(g_enabled)) return Plugin_Handled;
This way if the plugin wanted to do shit it cant due to
sm_unnades_enabled = 0

I can post moded plugin code if anyone needs (note i removed a bunch of the menu stuff lol - just old school console plugin
__________________
People Who Think They Know Everything
Are Very Irritating To Those Of Us Who Do.
wazzgod is offline
alencore
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2011
Old 11-26-2014 , 08:29   Re: Unlimited Grenades!!!
Reply With Quote #26

yeah just edit the weapon_hegrenade.txt/ctx script and then put this command as well on your game.cfg to....
ammo_hegrenade_max 35 ...35 nades is enough haha!
__________________
alencore is offline
eyal282
Veteran Member
Join Date: Aug 2011
Old 04-30-2018 , 06:01   Re: Unlimited Grenades!!!
Reply With Quote #27

Here's a better method in my opinion, someone should turn that into a plugin:

Code:
public OnEntityCreated(entity, const String:Classname[])
{
	if(StrEqual(Classname, "hegrenade_projectile") || StrEqual(Classname, "smokegrenade_projectile"))
    {
		SDKHook(entity, SDKHook_SpawnPost, SpawnPost_Grenade)
    }
}


public SpawnPost_Grenade(entity)
{
	SDKUnhook(entity, SDKHook_SpawnPost, SpawnPost_Grenade);
	
	new thrower = GetEntPropEnt(entity, Prop_Send, "m_hOwnerEntity");
	
	if(thrower == -1 || !IsValidEdict(entity))
		return;
		
	else if(!LRStarted)
		return;
		
	else if(!LRPart(thrower))
		return;
		
	new String:WeaponName[50], String:Weapon[50];
	GetEdictClassname(entity, WeaponName, sizeof(WeaponName));
	
	ReplaceString(WeaponName, sizeof(WeaponName), "_projectile", "");
	Format(Weapon, sizeof(Weapon), "weapon_%s", WeaponName);
	
	StripPlayerWeapons(thrower);
	GivePlayerItem(thrower, Weapon);
}
__________________
I am available to make plugins for pay.

Discord: Eyal282#1334
eyal282 is offline
Velkorian
New Member
Join Date: Feb 2020
Old 02-25-2020 , 22:49   Re: Unlimited Grenades!!!
Reply With Quote #28

Hello i am new here from Brazil.

Im here to help you same if are alive on this Forum.

Just do it this example on console.

This Example (sm_unades your name your grenade 1)

will appear message you have infinite selected grenades but if you die you need to buy it again same if you are revived.

if are not working. go to launch options on steam and use -insecure.

good luck.
Velkorian is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 15:57.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode