Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

[CS:GO]How to Hide Enemy in Radar?


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
fs_wtong
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2011
Old 09-06-2012 , 05:34   [CS:GO]How to Hide Enemy in Radar?
Reply With Quote #1

Hi guys.

I want to Hide the enemies in Radar for CS:GO. I tried this way from CS:S from this tutorial thread.

http://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=135788

Code:
public OnMapStart(){
    new PMIndex = FindEntityByClassname(0, "cs_player_manager");
    SDKHook(PMIndex, SDKHook_ThinkPost, OnThinkPost); 
    
}

public OnThinkPost(entity)
{
        new minimapoffset = FindSendPropOffs("CCSPlayerResource", "m_bPlayerSpotted");
        
        for(new target = 1; target < 65; target++)
 {
            
            SetEntData(entity, minimapoffset + target, true, 4, true);
            
        }
        
        SetEntData(entity, FindSendPropOffs("CCSPlayerResource", "m_bBombSpotted"), true, 4, true);
        
}
But now, It's print Error in Console for CS:GO.

HTML Code:
L 08/30/2012 - 17:12:09: [SM] Native "SetEntData" reported: Offset 0 is invalid
L 08/30/2012 - 17:12:09: [SM] Displaying call stack trace for plugin "testCmd.smx":
L 08/30/2012 - 17:12:09: [SM]   [0]  Line 48, D:\Program Files\PawnStudio\temp618.sp::Command_test()
And then I want to Hide the Radar in CS:GO Game. I tried to set "m_flFlashDuration" for Player. But it's no effect for the CS:GO Radar.

Code:
SetEntPropFloat(client, Prop_Send, "m_flFlashDuration", 3600.0);
Any High-Hand are familiar with CS:GO and help ?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	未标题-1 拷贝.jpg
Views:	966
Size:	92.9 KB
ID:	109084  
fs_wtong is offline
Send a message via ICQ to fs_wtong
Peace-Maker
SourceMod Plugin Approver
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Germany
Old 09-06-2012 , 10:58   Re: [CS:GO]How to Hide Enemy in Radar?
Reply With Quote #2

Mh, you could try
PHP Code:
#include <sdkhooks>
public OnClientPutInServer(client) {
  
SDKHook(clientSDKHook_ThinkPostHook_ThinkPost);
}

public 
Hook_ThinkPost(entity) {
  
SetEntProp(entityProp_Send"m_bSpotted"0);

__________________
Peace-Maker is offline
shavit
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Israel
Old 09-06-2012 , 12:57   Re: [CS:GO]How to Hide Enemy in Radar?
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Peace-Maker View Post
Mh, you could try
PHP Code:
#include <sdkhooks>
public OnClientPutInServer(client) {
  
SDKHook(clientSDKHook_ThinkPostHook_ThinkPost);
}

public 
Hook_ThinkPost(entity) {
  
SetEntProp(entityProp_Send"m_bSpotted"0);

It'll not block him from seeing his teammates then he will TK them if FF is on?
__________________
retired
shavit is offline
Peace-Maker
SourceMod Plugin Approver
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Germany
Old 09-06-2012 , 15:26   Re: [CS:GO]How to Hide Enemy in Radar?
Reply With Quote #4

Why would you teamkill your mates? If this works at all, it should only hide the enemies as requested.
__________________
Peace-Maker is offline
fs_wtong
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2011
Old 09-06-2012 , 22:26   Re: [CS:GO]How to Hide Enemy in Radar?
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by Peace-Maker View Post
Why would you teamkill your mates? If this works at all, it should only hide the enemies as requested.

Oh Thanks for you answer, I have tried too, But It's no effect for enemies yet. What's Matter?

Last edited by fs_wtong; 09-06-2012 at 22:29.
fs_wtong is offline
Send a message via ICQ to fs_wtong
fs_wtong
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2011
Old 09-06-2012 , 22:29   Re: [CS:GO]How to Hide Enemy in Radar?
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by shavit View Post
It'll not block him from seeing his teammates then he will TK them if FF is on?

Did you tried ? Can It Block the Enemies ? Why I can't ? I have Install SDKHooK-dev .
fs_wtong is offline
Send a message via ICQ to fs_wtong
fs_wtong
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2011
Old 09-08-2012 , 21:51   Re: [CS:GO]How to Hide Enemy in Radar?
Reply With Quote #7

Where are the people?
fs_wtong is offline
Send a message via ICQ to fs_wtong
Doc-Holiday
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Old 09-09-2012 , 01:30   Re: [CS:GO]How to Hide Enemy in Radar?
Reply With Quote #8

damn bro chill out... use the edit button
Doc-Holiday is offline
ZASTRELIS
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Siberia, Irkutsk
Old 06-23-2016 , 21:45   Re: [CS:GO]How to Hide Enemy in Radar?
Reply With Quote #9

How can I make live enemy on the radar only for specific users (exmpl with flag root), spots for other players are unneeded.

Last edited by ZASTRELIS; 06-23-2016 at 21:47.
ZASTRELIS is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 13:00.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode