Raised This Month: $151 Target: $400
 37% 

[CS:S] Grenade Pack 2


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
dwwesley
Junior Member
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: Brazil
Old 07-09-2015 , 03:07   Re: [CS:S] Grenade Pack 2
Reply With Quote #61

Hello how are you?
I still can not understand how this plugin works, why?
I wonder how I define VIP players, like if I want to be a VIP player as I am the server administrator, want to put a cvar saying I'm a VIP player, of all non-management online players they are not a VIP player, in entando'm not getting differentiate these functions and even say it's VIP and who is not VIP.
dwwesley is offline
TnTSCS
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Undisclosed...
Old 07-09-2015 , 14:48   Re: [CS:S] Grenade Pack 2
Reply With Quote #62

"grenadepack2_vip" is the command you can use to override the default CUSTOM1 (or "o") flag I set for VIPs.
__________________
View my Plugins | Donate
TnTSCS is offline
crashallb
New Member
Join Date: Jul 2015
Old 07-12-2015 , 09:08   Re: [CS:S] Grenade Pack 2
Reply With Quote #63

Hi, can I ask how do I limit buying grenades to one at a time? For flash and smoke, whenever I buy one, I buy one. But for HE, when I purchase, they come in pairs. Means I paid 300 for 2 HE. I want it such that when I buy any grenade, I only buy one at a time.

Edit: Okay I've realised that if I increase the HE grenade limit, whenever I buy a HE grenade, I get up to the limit, eg. Max HE is 3, buy 3 HE in one go. Why does this happen? Did I install the plugin wrongly? Btw when I downloaded the sp file, I can't compile, it has something to do with cannot read from "colors"?

Last edited by crashallb; 07-12-2015 at 11:54.
crashallb is offline
TnTSCS
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Undisclosed...
Old 07-13-2015 , 06:05   Re: [CS:S] Grenade Pack 2
Reply With Quote #64

I don't think this plugin is giving multiples on one purchase - must be another plugin conflicting with this one.

In order to compile yourself, you'll have to grab the colors.inc file
__________________
View my Plugins | Donate
TnTSCS is offline
crashallb
New Member
Join Date: Jul 2015
Old 07-16-2015 , 05:12   Re: [CS:S] Grenade Pack 2
Reply With Quote #65

Hmm... thanks for the reply, the only plugin I downloaded was weaponmod, does that cause problem for this? I've also downloaded the grenadepack from another person but I deleted it already.

Edit: Nevermind, I found the problem, it has something to do with the custom folder I have.

Last edited by crashallb; 07-16-2015 at 05:34.
crashallb is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 23:32.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode