Raised This Month: $12 Target: $400
 3% 

Multiply A Weapon's Stats by 10


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
snitty
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2014
Old 10-08-2014 , 10:36   Re: Multiply A Weapon's Stats by 10
Reply With Quote #11

Well I think TF2Attributes is not set-up (not 100% sure)
I downloaded it from here and the code for the tf2.attributes in gamedata is like :
Quote:
"Games"
{
/* Team Fortress 2 */
"tf"
{
"Offsets"
{
"CAttributeManager::OnAttributeValuesChan ged" //use instead of ClearCache/NotifyManagerOfAttributeValueChanges
{
"windows" "12"
"linux" "13"
"mac" "13"
}
"CEconItemView::GetItemDefinition"
{
"windows" "4"
"linux" "5"
"mac" "5"
}
}
"Signatures"
{
"CEconItemSchema::GetItemDefinition"
{
"library" "server"
"windows" "\x55\x8B\xEC\x56\x8B\xF1\x8D\x45\x08\x57\x50 \x8D\x4E\x60\xE8\x2A\x2A\x2A\x2A\x85\xC0"
"linux" "@_ZN15CEconItemSchema17GetItemDefinition Ei"
"mac" "@_ZN15CEconItemSchema17GetItemDefinition Ei"
}
"CEconItemView::GetSOCData"
{
"library" "server"
"windows" "\x56\x8B\xF1\x8B\x46\x28\x85\xC0\x75\x2A\xE8 \x2A\x2A\x2A\x2A\xFF\x76\x20\x8B\xC8\x8B\x10\ xFF\x52\x44\x85\xC0\x74\x2A\xFF\x76\x14\x8B\x C8\xFF\x76\x10\xE8\x96\x8B\xFD\xFF\x5E\x2A\x2 A\x2A\x2A\xC3"
"linux" "@_ZNK13CEconItemView10GetSOCDataEv"
"mac" "@_ZNK13CEconItemView10GetSOCDataEv"
}
"CEconItem::SetCustomName"
{
"library" "server"
"windows" "\x55\x8B\xEC\xA1\x8C\xB3\x85\x10\x83\xEC\x14 \x53\x8B\xD9\x56\x57\xA8\x01\x75\x2A\x83\xC8\ x01\xC7\x05\x80\xB3\x85\x10\x04\x1A\x69\x10\x 68\x04\x1A\x69\x10\xA3\x8C\xB3\x85\x10\xE8\x6 0\x22\x01\x00"
"linux" "@_ZN9CEconItem13SetCustomNameEPKc"
"mac" "@_ZN9CEconItem13SetCustomNameEPKc"
}
"GEconItemSchema"
{
"library" "server"
"windows" "\xE8\x2A\x2A\x2A\x2A\x83\xC0\x04\xC3"
"linux" "@_Z15GEconItemSchemav"
"mac" "@_Z15GEconItemSchemav"
}
"CEconItemSchema::GetAttributeDefinition" //int, returns CEconItemAttributeDefinition
{
"library" "server"
"windows" "\x55\x8B\xEC\x83\xEC\x40\x53\x56\x8B\xD9\x8D \x4D\xC4\x57"
"linux" "@_ZN15CEconItemSchema22GetAttributeDefinitio nEi"
"mac" "@_ZN15CEconItemSchema22GetAttributeDefinitio nEi"
}
"CEconItemSchema::GetAttributeDefinitionByNam e" //const char*, returns CEconItemAttributeDefinition
{
"library" "server"
"windows" "\x55\x8B\xEC\x83\xEC\x1C\x53\x8B\xD9\x8B\x0D \x2A\x2A\x2A\x2A\x56\x33\xF6\x89\x5D\xF8\x89\ x75\xE4\x89\x75\xE8"
"linux" "@_ZN15CEconItemSchema28GetAttributeDefinitio nByNameEPKc"
"mac" "@_ZN15CEconItemSchema28GetAttributeDefinitio nByNameEPKc"
}
"CAttributeList::RemoveAttribute" //CEconItemAttributeDefinition*, returns CEconItemAttributeDefinition
{
"library" "server"
"windows" "\x55\x8B\xEC\x51\x53\x8B\xD9\x56\x33\xF6\x8B \x43\x10\x89\x45\xFC\x85\xC0\x7E\x2A\x57\x33\ xFF"
"linux" "@_ZN14CAttributeList15RemoveAttributeEPK28CE conItemAttributeDefinition"
"mac" "@_ZN14CAttributeList15RemoveAttributeEPK28CE conItemAttributeDefinition"
}
"CAttributeList::SetRuntimeAttributeValue " //CEconItemAttributeDefinition*, float, returns void but somehow SetReturnInfo makes it return some nonzero client-based integer if success
{
"library" "server"
"windows" "\x55\x8B\xEC\x83\xEC\x14\x33\xD2\x53\x8B\xD9 \x56\x57\x8B\x73\x10\x85\xF6"
"linux" "@_ZN14CAttributeList24SetRuntimeAttributeVal ueEPK28CEconItemAttributeDefinitionf"
"mac" "@_ZN14CAttributeList24SetRuntimeAttributeVal ueEPK28CEconItemAttributeDefinitionf"
}
"CAttributeList::GetAttributeByID" //int, returns CEconAttribute address
{
"library" "server"
"windows" "\x55\x8B\xEC\x51\x8B\xC1\x53\x56\x33\xF6\x89 \x45\xFC\x8B\x58\x10"
"linux" "@_ZNK14CAttributeList16GetAttributeByIDE i"
"mac" "@_ZNK14CAttributeList16GetAttributeByIDE i"
}
"CAttributeList:estroyAllAttributes" //this, returns int
{
"library" "server"
"windows" "\x56\x8B\xF1\x83\x7E\x10\x00\x74\x2A\xC7\x46 \x10\x00\x00\x00\x00"
"linux" "@_ZN14CAttributeList20DestroyAllAttributesEv "
"mac" "@_ZN14CAttributeList20DestroyAllAttributesEv "
}
// Found this to be unused, commented out because of that
// "CAttributeList::NotifyManagerOfAttributeValu eChanges" //this, presumably returns CAttributeManager
// {
// "library" "server"
// "windows" "\x56\x8B\xF1\x83\x7E\x10\x00\x74\x2A"
// "linux" "@_ZN14CAttributeList36NotifyManagerOfAttribu teValueChangesEv"
// "mac" "@_ZN14CAttributeList36NotifyManagerOfAttribu teValueChangesEv"
// }
//This apparently still works, and is called by the above
"CAttributeManager::ClearCache" //returns void
{
"library" "server"
"windows" "\x55\x8B\xEC\x51\x56\x8B\xF1\x80\x73\x3C\x00 \x0F\x85\x1A\x01\x00\x00"
"linux" "@_ZN17CAttributeManager10ClearCacheEv"
"mac" "@_ZN17CAttributeManager10ClearCacheEv"
}
//The following are old, broken, and generally unusable as of July 10, 2013
// "CAttributeList::GetAttributeByID" //int, returns CEconAttribute address
// {
// "library" "server"
// "windows" "\x55\x8B\xEC\x51\x53\x8B\xD9\x8B\x43\x10 "
// "linux" "@_ZN14CAttributeList16GetAttributeByIDEi "
// "mac" "@_ZN14CAttributeList16GetAttributeByIDEi "
// }
// "CAttributeList::GetAttributeByName" //const char*, returns CEconAttribute address
// {
// "library" "server"
// "windows" "\x55\x8B\xEC\x51\x8B\x45\x08\x53\x50\x8B\xD9 "
// "linux" "@_ZNK14CAttributeList18GetAttributeByNameEPK c"
// "mac" "@_ZNK14CAttributeList18GetAttributeByNameEPK c"
// }
// "CAttributeList::SetOrAddAttributeValueByName " //const char*, float, returns void but somehow SetReturnInfo makes it return some nonzero client-based integer if success
// {
// "library" "server"
// "windows" "\x55\x8B\xEC\x8B\x45\x08\x83\xEC\x18\x57 "
// "linux" "@_ZN14CAttributeList28SetOrAddAttributeValue ByNameEPKcf"
// "mac" "@_ZN14CAttributeList28SetOrAddAttributeValue ByNameEPKcf"
// }
// "CAttributeList::RemoveAttribute" //const char*, returns void
// {
// "library" "server"
// "windows" "\x55\x8B\xEC\x51\x56\x8B\xF1\x8B\x46\x10 "
// "linux" "@_ZN14CAttributeList15RemoveAttributeEPK c"
// "mac" "@_ZN14CAttributeList15RemoveAttributeEPK c"
// }
//The following aren't used since the above work for any entity with attributes and the below work only for CTFPlayer
//These are in every other regard identical to CAttributeList::SetOrAddAttributeValueByName and CAttributeList::RemoveAttribute
// "CTFPlayer::SetOrAddAttributeValueByName" //const char*, float, returns returns void but somehow SetReturnInfo makes it return some nonzero client-based integer if success
// {
// "library" "server"
// "windows" "\x55\x8B\xEC\x8B\x45\x08\x85\xC0\x74\x2A\x50 \x81\xC1\x04\x0A\x00\x00"
// "linux" "@_ZN9CTFPlayer28SetOrAddAttributeValueByName EPKcf"
// "mac" "@_ZN9CTFPlayer28SetOrAddAttributeValueByName EPKcf"
// }
// "CTFPlayer::RemovePlayerAttribute" //const char*, returns void
// {
// "library" "server"
// "windows" "\x55\x8B\xEC\x8B\x45\x08\x85\xC0\x74\x2A\x80 \x38\x00"
// "linux" "@_ZN9CTFPlayer21RemovePlayerAttributeEPK c"
// "mac" "@_ZN9CTFPlayer21RemovePlayerAttributeEPK c"
// }
}
}
}
Well I don't know if I am right but maybe I need some x10 attributes or what ?
snitty is offline
xXDeathreusXx
Veteran Member
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: pPlayer->GetOrigin();
Old 10-08-2014 , 14:31   Re: Multiply A Weapon's Stats by 10
Reply With Quote #12

Quote:
Originally Posted by snitty View Post
Well I think TF2Attributes is not set-up (not 100% sure)
I downloaded it from here and the code for the tf2.attributes in gamedata is like :


Well I don't know if I am right but maybe I need some x10 attributes or what ?
It would be alot easier if you posted that in code format so we can read it

But what exactly is the problem?
__________________
Plugins|Profile
Requests closed

I'm a smartass by nature, get used to it
xXDeathreusXx is offline
friagram
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Silicon Valley
Old 10-08-2014 , 16:41   Re: Multiply A Weapon's Stats by 10
Reply With Quote #13

You should do things like remove ongameframe, onplayerruncmd, prethink and move them to prethink or onplayerruncmd.
You dont need 3 costly callbacks to do something one can handle.

Also, while vsh and such are usually using blue as the boss team, its not always the case. Use their natives to get the team of the boss.

Don't kill razorbacks and wearables, make a sdkcall to removewearable.
__________________
Profile - Plugins
Add me on steam if you are seeking sp/map/model commissions.

Last edited by friagram; 10-08-2014 at 16:46.
friagram is offline
xXDeathreusXx
Veteran Member
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: pPlayer->GetOrigin();
Old 10-08-2014 , 17:02   Re: Multiply A Weapon's Stats by 10
Reply With Quote #14

Quote:
Originally Posted by friagram View Post
You should do things like remove ongameframe, onplayerruncmd, prethink and move them to prethink or onplayerruncmd.
You dont need 3 costly callbacks to do something one can handle.

Also, while vsh and such are usually using blue as the boss team, its not always the case. Use their natives to get the team of the boss.

Don't kill razorbacks and wearables, make a sdkcall to removewearable.
The rest of those are right except for the middle one, for you see, it is checking team, albeit using FF2's native only
__________________
Plugins|Profile
Requests closed

I'm a smartass by nature, get used to it
xXDeathreusXx is offline
snitty
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2014
Old 10-08-2014 , 17:23   Re: Multiply A Weapon's Stats by 10
Reply With Quote #15

Well guys I want to prepare simple x10 stats server , but stats of my weps are the same , sorry about not using the CODE tag (forgot bout that -_-). And yeah I am doing everything step by step without skipping , but it doesn't works , any ideas ?

P.S. : I thought that it could be from the attributes file , but I am not fully sure.
snitty is offline
ifyoumakeitmakeitwork
New Member
Join Date: Oct 2014
Old 10-08-2014 , 19:39   Re: Multiply A Weapon's Stats by 10
Reply With Quote #16

Having a similar problem to snitty.
I can't do shit; the admin commands and cvars don't exist. I've loaded the plugin, which was thoughtfully left out of the instructions for this thread and I had to figure out myself (never used sourcemod before).
"rcon sm cmds tf2x10" returns that there are no commands.
Any help on getting cvars to show up?
ifyoumakeitmakeitwork is offline
xXDeathreusXx
Veteran Member
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: pPlayer->GetOrigin();
Old 10-08-2014 , 22:23   Re: Multiply A Weapon's Stats by 10
Reply With Quote #17

We need both of you to type in "sm plugins list" (Minus the quotes) in console and post what comes up

Could be any number of things, missing plugins, missing extensions, missing or outdated gamedata, or even outdated sourcemod itself
__________________
Plugins|Profile
Requests closed

I'm a smartass by nature, get used to it

Last edited by xXDeathreusXx; 10-08-2014 at 22:26.
xXDeathreusXx is offline
yeahdudeshrek
New Member
Join Date: Oct 2014
Old 10-08-2014 , 23:53   Re: Multiply A Weapon's Stats by 10
Reply With Quote #18

I knew it! Every time I try to do something without confront the dev, ERRORS!

Spoiler

Last edited by yeahdudeshrek; 10-08-2014 at 23:54.
yeahdudeshrek is offline
braak0327
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: NORT....SOUTH KOREA
Old 10-09-2014 , 00:46   Re: Multiply A Weapon's Stats by 10
Reply With Quote #19

L 10/09/2014 - 13:45:02: [SM] Displaying call stack trace for plugin "tf2x10.smx":
L 10/09/2014 - 13:45:02: [SM] [0] Line 191, tf2x10.sp:repSDKCalls()
L 10/09/2014 - 13:45:02: [SM] [1] Line 122, tf2x10.sp::OnPluginStart()
__________________
I'M KIMCHI
braak0327 is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to braak0327
snitty
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2014
Old 10-09-2014 , 06:54   Re: Multiply A Weapon's Stats by 10
Reply With Quote #20

Well mine loads and works :

Code:
  10 "[TF2] TF2Attributes" (1.1.1) by FlaminSarge
  15 "Multiply a Weapon's Stats by 10" (1.3.4) by Isatis, based off InvisGhost's code
  33 "[TF2Items] Manager" (1.4.1) by Damizean & Asherkin
I also use the latest snapshot of SM and MM , the only difference is that some attributes have changed but not all of them , and attributes bonuses doesn't show when I check the inventory.

EDIT : Uploaded every extension it needs and gamedata files (latest ones)

Last edited by snitty; 10-09-2014 at 07:04.
snitty is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 17:27.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode