Raised This Month: $59 Target: $400
 14% 

Reload bar


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Plugin Info:     Modification:   Counter-Strike        Category:   Event Related        Approver:   v3x (159)
Ramono
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Netherlands
Old 03-18-2006 , 17:52   Reload bar
Reply With Quote #1

This plugin puts a reload bar when you are reloading. ( Same as a bar when bomb planting. )
See picture for more detailes.

Bugs: Timeing can be a little off because the bar needs to be a whole second.

Modules needed:
Engine (Normal version only)
FakeMeta (Ven version only)
HamSandwich (for VEN version only)

Code:
1.0: First release
VEN released another version of the plugin, if you have hamsandwich installed I recommended that version, else the normal one will do fine
Attached Images
File Type: jpg reload.jpg (5.6 KB, 144911 views)
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (reloadbar.sma - 8346 views - 5.5 KB)
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (reloadbar_VEN.sma - 11448 views - 4.0 KB)
__________________
Um, hi.

Last edited by Ramono; 03-27-2008 at 11:44.
Ramono is offline
Bend3R
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Sweden (Stockholm)
Old 03-18-2006 , 18:09  
Reply With Quote #2

you need to fix the plugin, much stuff doesn't work correct have tested with all weapons.
AWP + Scout + Empty and reload the weapon is the problem,
and sometimes it doesn't coming up.
Bend3R is offline
Ramono
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Netherlands
Old 03-18-2006 , 18:10  
Reply With Quote #3

Thats weird, no problem here.
Is there an error or somthing?
Linux, windows, 64bit?

Edit: Deagle works thesame as any other weapon.
So how can it be deagle only?

Edit2: Still no problem here.

Edit3: Only when pressing reload right after fire with awp, can cause a bar to run without reloading
__________________
Um, hi.
Ramono is offline
Bend3R
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Sweden (Stockholm)
Old 03-18-2006 , 18:14  
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ramono
Thats weird, no problem here.
Is there an error or somthing?
Linux, windows, 64bit?

Edit: deagle works thesame as any other weapon.
So how can it be deagle only?
did edit my post.
Bend3R is offline
Mini_Midget
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: It's a mystery.
Old 04-03-2006 , 06:04  
Reply With Quote #5

yeah, i've tested this plugin 2 days ago
its was going fine with no bugs or so but i found at that the shotguns
dont work properly with this. later on i stopped using it because it
kept me distracted from the game and i was getting killed all the time
__________________
It's a mystery.
Mini_Midget is offline
Ramono
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Netherlands
Old 04-04-2006 , 04:57  
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mini_Midget
yeah, i've tested this plugin 2 days ago
its was going fine with no bugs or so but i found at that the shotguns
dont work properly with this. later on i stopped using it because it
kept me distracted from the game and i was getting killed all the time
I din't include shotgun because the reload time can change.
and you can stop reloading and start shooting.
__________________
Um, hi.
Ramono is offline
Soulseker
Senior Member
Join Date: Sep 2005
Old 06-04-2006 , 16:15  
Reply With Quote #7

can u try to make for every bullet (shotgun)
a bar so 6 to reload 1 bar,,2bar,3bar and so on
Soulseker is offline
Ramono
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Netherlands
Old 06-05-2006 , 15:40  
Reply With Quote #8

I don't think that is possible,
The minimal time for a bar is 1 second.
And 1 bullet reload is much faster than that.
__________________
Um, hi.

Last edited by Ramono; 02-10-2007 at 09:16.
Ramono is offline
hitme
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2006
Old 06-05-2006 , 20:20  
Reply With Quote #9

sorry to ask but that exactly is the point of this?
__________________


+ Karma
hitme is offline
Send a message via AIM to hitme
ColdBlood
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: new york
Old 06-05-2006 , 20:24  
Reply With Quote #10

basicly shows u the time and how fast it is to reload. lol
__________________
ColdBlood is offline
Send a message via AIM to ColdBlood Send a message via Skype™ to ColdBlood
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:45.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode