Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

Can't bind: menu with command + close menu after that


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Hepaa
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2011
Old 07-04-2014 , 12:59   Can't bind: menu with command + close menu after that
Reply With Quote #1

Hi,

I have problem with binding a command. Command may buy a gun and then close buy menu. All is working good, but menu dont close.

example:
bind "i" "say /shop; wait; menuselect 2; wait; menuselect 9; wait; menuselect 5; wait; menuselect 0"

0 = exit from menu

I also tried:
bind "i" "say /shop; wait; menuselect 2; wait; menuselect 9; wait; menuselect 5; wait; slot10"

When I use this bind and then manually send command "slot 10", menu close. But in bind that dont work.


Please say me where is problem. Thanks.
Hepaa is offline
^SmileY
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Brazil [<o>]
Old 07-04-2014 , 13:05   Re: Can't bind: menu with command + close menu after that
Reply With Quote #2

Is not issue related to amxmodx, but the shop have the exit option and correctly keys registred in plugin_init?
__________________
Projects:

- See my Git Hub: https://github.com/SmileYzn
PHP Code:
set_pcvar_num(pCvar, !get_pcvar_num(pCvar)); 
^SmileY is offline
Send a message via MSN to ^SmileY Send a message via Skype™ to ^SmileY
Hepaa
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2011
Old 07-04-2014 , 13:08   Re: Can't bind: menu with command + close menu after that
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by ^SmileY View Post
Is not issue related to amxmodx, but the shop have the exit option and correctly keys registred in plugin_init?
Thanks for your reply. Yes, its Zombie Plague mod. Im not server operator, so I dont answer you more informations.

closing by manually clicking "0" (slot10) works, but in bind dont work closing at all

Last edited by Hepaa; 07-04-2014 at 13:08.
Hepaa is offline
^SmileY
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Brazil [<o>]
Old 07-04-2014 , 22:35   Re: Can't bind: menu with command + close menu after that
Reply With Quote #4

Try to make some alias using wait; like

alias w10 "wait;wait;wait;wait;wait;wait;wait;wait;wait ;"

after do this, you need to

bind "i" "say /shop; wait; menuselect 2; wait; menuselect 9; wait; menuselect 5; w10; slot10"

And test it again
__________________
Projects:

- See my Git Hub: https://github.com/SmileYzn
PHP Code:
set_pcvar_num(pCvar, !get_pcvar_num(pCvar)); 
^SmileY is offline
Send a message via MSN to ^SmileY Send a message via Skype™ to ^SmileY
Hepaa
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2011
Old 07-05-2014 , 04:56   Re: Can't bind: menu with command + close menu after that
Reply With Quote #5

Aww, thank you very much. Thats working.
Hepaa is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 22:38.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode