Raised This Month: $100 Target: $400
 25% 

Stats Display


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Plugin Info:     Modification:   Counter-Strike        Category:   Statistical        Approver:   v3x (159)
Kensai
Veteran Member
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: San Diego, California
Old 11-06-2005 , 23:34   Stats Display
Reply With Quote #1

STATS DISPLAY

Description

Shows players a Constant HUD Display of some choice stats. Shows their Name, Kills, Deaths, and Headshots.

Made by Request.

Format

Player name = Bob

HUD Display:

Bob [K: 20|D: 56|Hs: 13|KD Ratio: 5%]

Command

amx_display <1|0> - Turns Stats Display on/off.
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (stats_display.sma - 19085 views - 1.4 KB)
Kensai is offline
Send a message via AIM to Kensai Send a message via MSN to Kensai
eFrigid
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: 3o3
Old 11-06-2005 , 23:41  
Reply With Quote #2

Nice
__________________
lol
eFrigid is offline
Send a message via AIM to eFrigid Send a message via MSN to eFrigid Send a message via Skype™ to eFrigid
Charming
BANNED
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Canada
Old 11-07-2005 , 00:44  
Reply With Quote #3

Kensai , Can you please post some pics thnx. But besides that , Good Job.Also i'd like a version for TS. like the Svencoop stats display but it shows kills,deaths,hp,and like if u have a score of 20 ur still a noob when u reach 30 kills u become a Average Dueler if u get past 30 kills it displays a rank that says Master Dueler ai want it so like when u point at them it shows this if u could make this and pm me it i would really appreciate it.and the rank stays the same. when u disconnect and rejoin but not ur score ur score is still 0 if u quit and come back and like u can add ur own custom ranks like amx_addrank "kills" "ranktitle"

Thank you if u actually take ur time to try this and atleast read it.
Charming is offline
Send a message via ICQ to Charming Send a message via AIM to Charming Send a message via MSN to Charming Send a message via Yahoo to Charming
Kensai
Veteran Member
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: San Diego, California
Old 11-07-2005 , 01:09  
Reply With Quote #4

Thanks, I can add pics tomorrow.

As for your ranks idea, this gets it "stats" from the actual server rank system. Like typing /rank

That's where I get the stats. So that probably cant happen, but I might be able to improvise.

About your custom version. I'll work on that tomorrow too. Lol. I got the day off, so plenty of time.
Kensai is offline
Send a message via AIM to Kensai Send a message via MSN to Kensai
v3x
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: US
Old 11-07-2005 , 01:51  
Reply With Quote #5

Hasn't this already been made? I'm not sure

I know I made one that also displayed damage as well
__________________
What am I doing these days? Well, I run my own Rust server. It's heavily modded. If you'd like to join, the ip is 167.114.101.67:28116

I also created a website called Rust Tools. It will calculate and tell you the raw amounts of resources needed to craft items.
v3x is offline
Kensai
Veteran Member
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: San Diego, California
Old 11-07-2005 , 11:37  
Reply With Quote #6

I'm sure it has, but the closest thing I could find, was a join IP plugin that showed a player stats when they first joined. Mine shows it constantly.


@Charming
Working on that Mouseover stats.

For your "ranks" I could make it like, 20 kills = n00b, 30 kills = player

Something like that? Give me a scale for the rank names and I'll add it.
Kensai is offline
Send a message via AIM to Kensai Send a message via MSN to Kensai
joka69
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2005
Old 11-07-2005 , 15:06  
Reply With Quote #7

Gj man ,it would be sweet to have K : D ratio
__________________
joka69 is offline
Send a message via MSN to joka69
Kensai
Veteran Member
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: San Diego, California
Old 11-07-2005 , 15:33  
Reply With Quote #8

Just found a HUGE bug.

When I switched my name, the Entire display became invisible.

Are you guys experiencing this problem?
Kensai is offline
Send a message via AIM to Kensai Send a message via MSN to Kensai
joka69
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2005
Old 11-07-2005 , 16:46  
Reply With Quote #9

havent tryed to change my name ,il have a look.
__________________
joka69 is offline
Send a message via MSN to joka69
joka69
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2005
Old 11-07-2005 , 16:49  
Reply With Quote #10

Ok ive tryed seems to be fine ,when my name changes the stats name changes with it. Also you should rename the Headshots to Hs when you have over 2 digits it dosent show the last part.Like i have 4000 heashots but it only showed i had 40.

EDIT
Could you add there rank ?
__________________
joka69 is offline
Send a message via MSN to joka69
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:18.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode