Raised This Month: $154 Target: $400
 38% 

[TF2] VS Saxton Hale Admin Menu


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author
Dr.ShakShuka
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: GetClientLocation()
Plugin ID:
2812
Plugin Version:
1.0.1
Plugin Category:
Admin Commands
Plugin Game:
Team Fortress 2
Plugin Dependencies:
    Servers with this Plugin:
    8 
    Plugin Description:
    Admin Menu for the VS Saxton Hale plugin.
    Old 02-23-2012 , 13:27   [TF2] VS Saxton Hale Admin Menu
    Reply With Quote #1

    VS Saxton Hale Admin Menu

    Admin Menu for the VS Saxton Hale plugin.

    [IMG]http://img641.**************/img641/9591/saxmenu.png[/IMG]

    Note: "saxmenu_admin" version is the menu that integrated with the SM Admin Menu as requested.
    - For this plugin to take effect you must Reboot your server.

    Optional - If using the "saxmenu_admin" version.

    You can reposition the menu option by editing the "adminmenu_sorting.txt"
    Path: addons\sourcemod\configs

    Example:
    Code:
    "PlayerCommands"
    {
        "item"        "sm_slay"
        "item"        "sm_slap"
        "item"        "sm_kick"
        "item"        "sm_ban"
        "item"        "sm_sax"
    }
    Avalible Admin Commands

    sm_saxmenu - Opens the Admin Menu.
    sm_halemenu - ''
    sm_sax - ''
    sm_haleadmin - ''

    Thanks to:

    Daniel Nordin - For doing nothing .

    Change Log

    1.0.1 (01/03/2012)
    • Added SM Admin Menu Version.

    1.0.1 (24/02/2012)
    • Added menu back button.
    • Fixed some menu issues.

    1.0.0 (23/02/2012)
    • Initial Release
    Attached Files
    File Type: smx saxmenu.smx (5.9 KB, 1115 views)
    File Type: smx saxmenu_admin.smx (6.5 KB, 1252 views)
    File Type: sp Get Plugin or Get Source (saxmenu.sp - 1652 views - 8.7 KB)
    File Type: sp Get Plugin or Get Source (saxmenu_admin.sp - 1599 views - 9.7 KB)
    __________________
    Sorry about my bad English.

    Last edited by Dr.ShakShuka; 03-01-2012 at 12:56.
    Dr.ShakShuka is offline
    Buzzbrad
    Member
    Join Date: Jan 2012
    Old 02-23-2012 , 17:05   Re: [TF2] VS Saxton Hale Admin Menu
    Reply With Quote #2

    Worked. Great plugin was waiting for this. Ty
    Buzzbrad is offline
    Dr.ShakShuka
    Junior Member
    Join Date: Feb 2012
    Location: GetClientLocation()
    Old 02-23-2012 , 20:38   Re: [TF2] VS Saxton Hale Admin Menu
    Reply With Quote #3

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Buzzbrad View Post
    Worked. Great plugin was waiting for this. Ty
    You're welcome.
    Dr.ShakShuka is offline
    Buzzbrad
    Member
    Join Date: Jan 2012
    Old 02-23-2012 , 22:35   Re: [TF2] VS Saxton Hale Admin Menu
    Reply With Quote #4

    Though it did lag my server quite a bit with this. idk why as soon as i removed it no lag. Its FPS lag
    Buzzbrad is offline
    Dr.ShakShuka
    Junior Member
    Join Date: Feb 2012
    Location: GetClientLocation()
    Old 02-24-2012 , 01:49   Re: [TF2] VS Saxton Hale Admin Menu
    Reply With Quote #5

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Buzzbrad View Post
    Though it did lag my server quite a bit with this. idk why as soon as i removed it no lag. Its FPS lag
    When it actually happening to you?
    While you are using the menu? explain pls.
    Dr.ShakShuka is offline
    Buzzbrad
    Member
    Join Date: Jan 2012
    Old 02-24-2012 , 07:45   Re: [TF2] VS Saxton Hale Admin Menu
    Reply With Quote #6

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Dr.ShakShuka View Post
    When it actually happening to you?
    While you are using the menu? explain pls.
    No just when the server is running with the plugin there is FPS lag. Not even when using the menu
    Buzzbrad is offline
    Dr.ShakShuka
    Junior Member
    Join Date: Feb 2012
    Location: GetClientLocation()
    Old 02-24-2012 , 09:59   Re: [TF2] VS Saxton Hale Admin Menu
    Reply With Quote #7

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Buzzbrad View Post
    No just when the server is running with the plugin there is FPS lag. Not even when using the menu
    Try the new version, and let me know if still there is an FPS lag.
    __________________
    Sorry about my bad English.
    Dr.ShakShuka is offline
    snelvuur
    Veteran Member
    Join Date: Jun 2008
    Location: Netherlands
    Old 02-25-2012 , 05:54   Re: [TF2] VS Saxton Hale Admin Menu
    Reply With Quote #8

    Does this create a menu automaticly in the admin menu? Because that would be a easier way then to have "yet another" trigger.
    __________________
    Arguing with a fool only proves there are two
    snelvuur is offline
    Dr.ShakShuka
    Junior Member
    Join Date: Feb 2012
    Location: GetClientLocation()
    Old 02-25-2012 , 09:00   Re: [TF2] VS Saxton Hale Admin Menu
    Reply With Quote #9

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by snelvuur View Post
    Does this create a menu automaticly in the admin menu? Because that would be a easier way then to have "yet another" trigger.
    No, may be i'll add it in the next version.
    __________________
    Sorry about my bad English.
    Dr.ShakShuka is offline
    Drixevel
    AlliedModders Donor
    Join Date: Sep 2009
    Old 02-25-2012 , 11:51   Re: [TF2] VS Saxton Hale Admin Menu
    Reply With Quote #10

    Just my opinion, this should be already integrated with Saxton Hale Mode.
    __________________
    Taking private requests: http://steamcommunity.com/id/Drixevel/
    Drixevel is offline
    Reply


    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off

    Forum Jump


    All times are GMT -4. The time now is 15:37.


    Powered by vBulletin®
    Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
    Theme made by Freecode