Raised This Month: $168 Target: $400
 42% 

[TF2Items] Bot Weapon Randomizer v2.2.15 (08 Oct 2013)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author
Leonardo
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Soviet Union
Plugin ID:
2514
Plugin Version:
2.2.15-20131008
Plugin Category:
Gameplay
Plugin Game:
Team Fortress 2
Plugin Dependencies:
Servers with this Plugin:
66 
Plugin Description:
Non-default items/weapons for bots.
Old 08-24-2011 , 11:00   [TF2Items] Bot Weapon Randomizer v2.2.15 (08 Oct 2013)
Reply With Quote #1

What is it?
Auto-bot-custom-weapon-giver. OH SHI~
How it looks like?
Screenshots: #1, #2, #3, #4, #5, #6, #7.
Dependencies:
SourceMod 1.5+;
TF2Items extension;
TF2ItemsInfo plugin.
Optional:
TF2Items Randomizer's gamedata.
Updater plugin.
Who is credit to team?
* FlaminSarge - bug fixes,
* Jwu - bug reports
* Lolwutman - bug reports
How to install?
Step 01: Install TF2Items extension
Step 02: Install TF2 Items Info plugin
Step 03: Get tf2items.randomizer.txt from this thread
Step 04: Put tf2items.randomizer.txt in /addons/sourcemod/gamedata/
Step 06: Download files from below
Step 07: Put tf2ibwr.smx in /addons/sourcemod/plugins/
Step 08: Put tf2ibwr.schema.txt in /addons/sourcemod/configs/
Step 091: Put tf2ibwr.sp in /addons/sourcemod/scripting/
How to configure?
You're able to use different config file by changing tf2items_bwr_config.
See default config file for details.
List of TF2 items.
Known issues?
1/ Equip conflicts is still here. Nothing I can do.
2/ Some new items might be buggy. Fix - set their drop_chance 0.
3/ Unusual weapons with unusual effects. Fixed!
4/ Bots are without bodies after update? It's outdated gamedata! Also, temporary fix - disable wearables via cvar.
ToDo list:
* Use itemsets from items_game.txt;
* Option to change loadout after number of (often) deaths.
CVars & CMDs:
PHP Code:
tf2items_botweprand_version // version
tf2items_bwr_enable 1 // enable/disable plugin
tf2items_bwr_debug 0 // enable/disable debug (item giving tracking)
tf2items_bwr_updater 1 // enable/disable autoupdate
tf2items_bwr_memory 1 // toggle saving last items
tf2items_bwr_config "tf2ibwr.schema.txt" // set config file
tf2items_bwr_checkforempty 1 // give (or not) a weapon if slot is empty
tf2items_bwr_checkformode 1 // toggle SuddenDeath and Medieval detecting
tf2items_bwr_checkforstocks 1 // checking for stock items
tf2items_bwr_checkdelay 0.1 // delayed checking
tf2items_bwr_logs 1 // enable/disable logs
tf2items_bwr_wearables 1 // enable/disable wearables (ex: chargin' targe)
// commands
tf2items_bwr_refresh // reload config file 
Links:
Changelog: http://files.xpenia.org/sourcemod/tf2ibwr/
Download: Plugin (Source code)
Configs: default (with/without sets), stocks only, halloween sets, medieval
Old versions: v1.1.4 (with configs), v1.2.0 (with configs), v2.0.9 (with config)
__________________
1 - optional
Attached Files
File Type: smx tf2ibwr.smx (26.1 KB, 1988 views)
File Type: sp Get Plugin or Get Source (tf2ibwr.sp - 1306 views - 58.8 KB)
File Type: zip configs.zip (13.4 KB, 2200 views)
__________________

Last edited by Leonardo; 01-24-2015 at 09:25. Reason: Uploaded files here.
Leonardo is offline
Happy DODs player
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Sep 2009
Old 08-24-2011 , 20:09   Re: [TF2Items] Bot Weapon Randomizer
Reply With Quote #2

Hi, Leon

I just upload this Smx , Tf2items and Tf2 items give weeapon,

and the Bots will have Visable weapons diff than normally ?
Happy DODs player is offline
Leonardo
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Soviet Union
Old 08-25-2011 , 05:30   Re: [TF2Items] Bot Weapon Randomizer
Reply With Quote #3

don't forget about config file.
__________________
Leonardo is offline
Happy DODs player
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Sep 2009
Old 08-25-2011 , 08:47   Re: [TF2Items] Bot Weapon Randomizer
Reply With Quote #4

Were do i need too upload the Txt File Leon. [ in the gamedata folder ? ]

And i will test it, tonight.

Last edited by Happy DODs player; 08-25-2011 at 09:01.
Happy DODs player is offline
Leonardo
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Soviet Union
Old 08-25-2011 , 11:15   Re: [TF2Items] Bot Weapon Randomizer
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by Leonardo View Post
How to configure?
Set custom items' IDs in the /configs/tf2items.botweapons.txt file.
__________________
Leonardo is offline
Happy DODs player
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Sep 2009
Old 08-25-2011 , 11:25   Re: [TF2Items] Bot Weapon Randomizer
Reply With Quote #6

Leon,

I uploaded the Tf2items, Tf2items give weapons.

I have uploaded your plugin and Txt file, with the Ads you made.

Restarted the server, but it doesnt boot-up my server.

If i Delete the information out of the tf2items.botweapons.txt file it will boot the server.

Any ideas on this.?
Happy DODs player is offline
Leonardo
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Soviet Union
Old 08-25-2011 , 11:42   Re: [TF2Items] Bot Weapon Randomizer
Reply With Quote #7

too old server? haxhax!
... AIDs I made?
also, you should show logs.

Last edited by Leonardo; 08-25-2011 at 11:46.
Leonardo is offline
Happy DODs player
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Sep 2009
Old 08-25-2011 , 12:02   Re: [TF2Items] Bot Weapon Randomizer
Reply With Quote #8

The server is up 2 date,

The log errors say : Nothing much only

L 08/25/2011 - 13:55:17: [SM] Native "TF2Items_GiveWeapon" reported: Plugin owning this native is currently paused.
L 08/25/2011 - 13:55:17: [SM] Displaying call stack trace for plugin "tf2items_botweprand .smx":





And i mean this file : If i empty this File the server Boots up, If i put this in again the server doesnt bootup at all.




"items"
{
"scout"
{
"primary" "45,220,448"
"secondary" "160,294,449"
"melee" "44,317,325,349,355,423,450,452"
}
"sniper"
{
"primary" "56,230,402,526"
"melee" "171,232,401,423"
}
"soldier"
{
"primary" "127,228,414,441,513"
"secondary" "415,442"
"melee" "128,154,264,357,416,423,447"
}
"demoman"
{
"primary" "130"
"secondary" "308"
"melee" "132,154,172,264,266,307,327,357,404,423, 482"
}
"medic"
{
"primary" "36,305,412"
"secondary" "35,411"
"melee" "37,173,304,413,423"
}
"hwguy"
{
"primary" "41,298,312,424"
"secondary" "425"
"melee" "43,239,310,331,423,426"
}
"pyro"
{
"primary" "40,215"
"secondary" "39,351"
"melee" "38,153,214,326,348,423,466,457"
}
"spy"
{
"secondary" "61,161,224,460,525"
"melee" "225,356,423,461"
"pda" "59,60,297"
}
"engineer"
{
"primary" "141,527"
"secondary" "160,294,528"
"melee" "155,169,329,423"
}
}
Happy DODs player is offline
Leonardo
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Soviet Union
Old 08-25-2011 , 12:13   Re: [TF2Items] Bot Weapon Randomizer
Reply With Quote #9

are you sure that TF2Items Give Weapons running correctly?
Leonardo is offline
Happy DODs player
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Sep 2009
Old 08-25-2011 , 18:08   Re: [TF2Items] Bot Weapon Randomizer (v.1.0.10)
Reply With Quote #10

Uploaded:

tf2items_manager.smx

tf2items_giveweapon.smx

tf2items_botweprand .smx

tf2 items randomiezer.txt [ uploaded in : /tf/addons/sourcemod/gamedata ]

tf2items.botweapons.txt [ uploaded in : tf/addons/sourcemod/configs ]

tf2items.givecustom.txt [ uploaded in : /tf/addons/sourcemod/gamedata ]

tf2items.weapons.txt [ uploaded in : /tf/addons/sourcemod/configs ]



This what i uploaded, and is loaded on the server.

Am i missing something. Hope you can help me out. otherwise i will need too copy all tomorrow again and try again.

Last edited by Happy DODs player; 08-25-2011 at 18:19.
Happy DODs player is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 16:15.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode