Raised This Month: $100 Target: $400
 25% 

amx_payforit


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Plugin Info:     Modification:   Counter-Strike        Category:   Fun Stuff        Approver:   twistedeuphoria (82)
onfirenburnin420
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2005
Old 09-04-2005 , 18:45   amx_payforit
Reply With Quote #1

Ok I Tryed This Before, And it Didnt Work Out To Well, I Know This Might Be Redundant But This Has More Than Any Other Plugin Like This That I Have Seen. Ok Here We Go,

What It Dose Is It Lets You Have Advanges For A Cost.
SilentWalk
Noclip
Look Like Enemy
UnLimited Ammo
Invisibility
No Flash
No Recoil
Speed

Cvars:
sv_payforit 0/1

//All Set At 500 Right Now
silentwalk_cost
noclip_cost
looklikeenemy_cost
ammo_cost
invisibility_cost
noflash_cost
norecoil_cost
speed_cost

Client Cmds: // Console Command
payforit_menu

Includes:
amxmodx
amxmisc
cstrike
fun
engine

EveryThing Right Now ( To My Knowledge ) Its Working Properly PLease Tell Me It You Have Any Problems And I Will Do My Best TO Fix Them. (Im Not The Best Coder)
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (amx_payforit.sma - 4428 views - 8.4 KB)
__________________
onfirenburnin420 is offline
Send a message via AIM to onfirenburnin420
v3x
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: US
Old 09-04-2005 , 20:52  
Reply With Quote #2

One request.. Please Stop Talking Like This, My Mind Feels Like It's Lagging EveryTime I Read A Word..
__________________
What am I doing these days? Well, I run my own Rust server. It's heavily modded. If you'd like to join, the ip is 167.114.101.67:28116

I also created a website called Rust Tools. It will calculate and tell you the raw amounts of resources needed to craft items.
v3x is offline
onfirenburnin420
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2005
Old 09-05-2005 , 01:24  
Reply With Quote #3

sry is this better... its a habbit
__________________
onfirenburnin420 is offline
Send a message via AIM to onfirenburnin420
MistaGee
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Germany (Fulda)
Old 09-06-2005 , 07:53  
Reply With Quote #4

yep this is much better... reading posts (especially those long ones) isn't funny if you have to read them word by word, this is just *argh* ^^

I'm gonna try the plugin, sounds quite funny

Greetz MGee
__________________
Ich hab nie behauptet dass ich kein Genie bin!
Mumble-Django: A web interface for Mumble
MistaGee is offline
Send a message via ICQ to MistaGee
jay7
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2004
Old 09-27-2005 , 19:38  
Reply With Quote #5

great plugin but speed doesnt cost what it supposed to . its free and everyone abuses it. plz fix.
jay7 is offline
onfirenburnin420
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2005
Old 09-27-2005 , 20:39  
Reply With Quote #6

ill work on it
EDIT: everything seems fine to me... idk why its not working. what is ur speed_cost cvar set to? is it 0?
__________________
onfirenburnin420 is offline
Send a message via AIM to onfirenburnin420
MistaGee
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Germany (Fulda)
Old 09-28-2005 , 11:38  
Reply With Quote #7

no, I encountered the same problem and didn't change the cvar settings at all...


Greetz MGee
__________________
Ich hab nie behauptet dass ich kein Genie bin!
Mumble-Django: A web interface for Mumble
MistaGee is offline
Send a message via ICQ to MistaGee
GHW_Chronic
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Texas
Old 09-28-2005 , 18:54  
Reply With Quote #8

Code:
public change_weapon(id) {     if (norecoil[id])         {         entity_set_vector(id, EV_VEC_punchangle, Float:{0.0, 0.0, 0.0})     } }
This is not no-recoil, i used this coding in my power-up mod and called it "Low-Recoil". Will not hit in dead center like the HL1 Pistol does. This jsut simply stops your screen from moving all around. Just thought i would mention that.
GHW_Chronic is offline
Send a message via AIM to GHW_Chronic
onfirenburnin420
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2005
Old 09-28-2005 , 19:49  
Reply With Quote #9

alright speed cost should work now , i had
Code:
get_cvar_num("speedcost_cost")
instead of
Code:
get_cvar_num("speed_cost")
please tell me if that works

@chronic how would i do norecoil then... how i have it it seems like it works
__________________
onfirenburnin420 is offline
Send a message via AIM to onfirenburnin420
GHW_Chronic
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Texas
Old 09-29-2005 , 18:42  
Reply With Quote #10

yeah, stand at a spot and spray a wall with an AK and see if it hits the same spot every time. There is no good way yet to do no recoil. I have an idea in mind but i havent acted upon it yet.
GHW_Chronic is offline
Send a message via AIM to GHW_Chronic
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:19.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode