Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

[REQ] Furien fix a little bit please Terrorists model


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
TheSpirit
BANNED
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Canada WTF LOL
Old 05-26-2011 , 10:23   Re: [REQ] Furien fix a little bit please Terrorists model
Reply With Quote #11

TheSpirit is offline
Jelle
[b]MOAR CANDY[/b]
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Denmark
Old 05-26-2011 , 10:36   Re: [REQ] Furien fix a little bit please Terrorists model
Reply With Quote #12

PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <cstrike>

public plugin_init()
{
    
register_plugin("Ghostface for Terrorists""1.0""Jelle")
    
    
register_logevent("start",2,"1=Round_Start")
}

public 
plugin_precache()
{
    
precache_model("models/furien/ghostface.mdl")
}

public 
start()
{
    new 
players[32], playerCountiplayer
    get_players
(playersplayerCount"ah")
    
    for ( 
0playerCounti++ )
    {
        
players[i] = player
        
        
new CsTeams:Team
        cs_get_user_team
(playerTeam)
        
        if ( 
Team == CS_TEAM_T )
        {
            
cs_set_user_model(player"ghostface.mdl")
        }
    }

Needs a small edit in the team checking. I always forget how the cstrike module works.
__________________
No idea what to write here...

Last edited by Jelle; 05-26-2011 at 10:41.
Jelle is offline
Send a message via MSN to Jelle
TheSpirit
BANNED
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Canada WTF LOL
Old 05-26-2011 , 10:49   Re: [REQ] Furien fix a little bit please Terrorists model
Reply With Quote #13

Thank you Jelle ;)

+ PM me if you could teach me basic scripting for cs and cz, tutorials don't help me.
TheSpirit is offline
Jelle
[b]MOAR CANDY[/b]
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Denmark
Old 05-26-2011 , 14:03   Re: [REQ] Furien fix a little bit please Terrorists model
Reply With Quote #14

PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <cstrike>

public plugin_init()
{
    
register_plugin("Ghostface for Terrorists""1.0""Jelle")
    
    
register_logevent("start",2,"1=Round_Start")
}

public 
plugin_precache()
{
    
precache_model("models/furien/ghostface.mdl")
}

public 
start()
{
    new 
players[32], playerCountiplayer
    get_players
(playersplayerCount"ah")
    
    for ( 
0playerCounti++ )
    {
        
players[i] = player
        
        
new CsTeams:Team cs_get_user_team(player)
        
        if ( 
Team == CS_TEAM_T )
        {
            
cs_set_user_model(player"ghostface.mdl")
        }
    }

Here, I fixed it. I suddenly remembered the team checking, no warnings when compiling now.

Have you read the picture tutorial?

I have made a small tutorial on how to make a superhero in superheromod. Every little detail is explained with comments, and it has been proven to be very helpful for a lot of people, it only raises very few questions. Maybe you are better off starting with that, because then you will surely know the basics.

Link:
http://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=120051
__________________
No idea what to write here...
Jelle is offline
Send a message via MSN to Jelle
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:15.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode