Raised This Month: $59 Target: $400
 14% 

Admininfo (v1.2.1)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Plugin Info:     Modification:   ALL        Category:          Approver:   EKS (167)
karlos
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Germany/Poland
Old 04-26-2004 , 18:56   Admininfo (v1.2.1)
Reply With Quote #1

You are running many plugins and cant remember all the commands?
heres a solution
make a txt write there your information and show its content in a motd window (as many txts as you want)

command (access level E):
"/admininfo x" in chat, where x is the number of the txt

txt's must be in "addons/amxmodx/configs" and named "admininfo<x>.txt"
(admininfo0.txt is not allowed)
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (admin_info.sma - 2707 views - 2.3 KB)
__________________
alias White Panther
karlos is offline
AssKicR
Veteran Member
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Norway-Europe(GTM+1)
Old 04-26-2004 , 19:19  
Reply With Quote #2

Here is a better one

http://forums.alliedmods.net/showthr...?p=11412#12287
__________________
My Plugins

Got ??
AssKicR is offline
karlos
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Germany/Poland
Old 04-26-2004 , 19:25  
Reply With Quote #3

in some way yes but
as i am running radiomod, hookmod adminmod, amxx, eyemod ...

i dont think that it will collect all commands used on server also u can add some other infos u dont want to forget

for me its pretty useful
karlos is offline
AssKicR
Veteran Member
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Norway-Europe(GTM+1)
Old 04-26-2004 , 19:26  
Reply With Quote #4

ye ur right... urs is without a doubth usefull
__________________
My Plugins

Got ??
AssKicR is offline
karlos
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Germany/Poland
Old 04-26-2004 , 19:29  
Reply With Quote #5

hmm do u mean that ironically
or for real
karlos is offline
Zion
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2005
Old 01-30-2005 , 18:06  
Reply With Quote #6

nice plugin! i gave it a 5
__________________
Zion ;)
Zion is offline
zzzz
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2004
Old 03-05-2005 , 20:12  
Reply With Quote #7

How do I change the level of access? like, only admins w/ highest level can access the command MOTD windows?
And how can I hide the chat msg "/admininfo x" from being displayed in game to other players?
zzzz is offline
sub
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Morristown, New Jersey
Old 03-05-2005 , 20:22  
Reply With Quote #8

would this work in ns? (it dosnt use that motd at startup) should i just give er a go anywho?
sub is offline
Send a message via AIM to sub Send a message via MSN to sub
karlos
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Germany/Poland
Old 03-14-2005 , 16:32  
Reply With Quote #9

UPDATE v1.2.1

1) now it wont show the "/admininfo x" in chat
2) to change the access level open the sma and go to "public plugin_init". there u see "ADMIN_LEVEL_E", change all 3 to the access u want
3) unfortunately it wont work with NS as NS does not support MOTD windows
__________________
alias White Panther
karlos is offline
Tupla
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2005
Old 08-02-2005 , 16:43  
Reply With Quote #10

Good idea, but not work

It say no such file found.
I add admininfo0.txt in cstrike\addons\amxmodx, but not work.
Tupla is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:44.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode