Raised This Month: $100 Target: $400
 25% 

Build Teleport


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Plugin Info:     Modification:   Counter-Strike        Category:   Gameplay        Approver:   Arkshine (91)
PomanoB
Member
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Russia, Korolev
Old 07-22-2010 , 07:49   Build Teleport
Reply With Quote #1

Build Teleport


Description:
This plugin allows players building teleports.
Players can build teleport (entry and exit), repair and destroy teleports.
CVAR's:
  • tp_cost (default: 1000) Cost of building teleport
  • tp_health (default: 2000.0) Health of teleport
  • tp_team_attack (default: 1) Teammates can destroy teleport?
  • tp_repair_hp_cost (default: 5) Cost of restoring 1 unit heal of teleport
  • tp_heal_distance (default: 100.0) Max. distance from the teleport for restore it
  • tp_teleport_enemy (default: 0) Enemy team can use teleport of own team?
  • tp_teleport_time (default: 2.0) Time of standing on teleport for teleportation
  • tp_teleport_build_speed (default: 5.1) Speed of builiding teleport
  • tp_teleport_charging_time (default: 5.0) The time during which you can not use teleport after the previous teleportation
  • tp_teleport_one_round (default: 0) If 1 teleports destroy on ending round
  • tp_anonce (default: 15.0) Time for display player message of telepot, 0 for disable
  • tp_admin_flag (default: "") Admin flag

Zombie Plague:
To work with the Zombie Plague remove the comment from the line
Code:
//#define ZOBMIE_PLAGUE
Now all prices will be measured in ammopacks
Attached Files
File Type: zip tb.zip (87.9 KB, 2872 views)
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (build_teleport.sma - 4222 views - 15.9 KB)
__________________
I don't understand you

Last edited by PomanoB; 07-28-2010 at 08:30.
PomanoB is offline
Send a message via ICQ to PomanoB
EXteRmiNaToR
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2009
Old 07-22-2010 , 09:55   Re: Build Teleport
Reply With Quote #2

Bug:The game crashes when i get onto the first teleporter(entry) and try to teleport myself to the second one(exit).
Fix your description by changing the cvar values to the real default ones,because the numbers you mention aren't the default ones in the plugin.
Suggestion:Make it so that players can build a teleporter where they're looking at.
Nice plugin btw!

Last edited by EXteRmiNaToR; 07-22-2010 at 10:01.
EXteRmiNaToR is offline
PomanoB
Member
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Russia, Korolev
Old 07-22-2010 , 11:08   Re: Build Teleport
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by EXteRmiNaToR View Post
Bug:The game crashes when i get onto the first teleporter(entry) and try to teleport myself to the second one(exit).
Error?
Error logs?

Quote:
Originally Posted by EXteRmiNaToR View Post
Fix your description by changing the cvar values to the real default ones,because the numbers you mention aren't the default ones in the plugin.
Thx, fixed
__________________
I don't understand you
PomanoB is offline
Send a message via ICQ to PomanoB
EXteRmiNaToR
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2009
Old 07-22-2010 , 11:23   Re: Build Teleport
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by PomanoB View Post
Error?
Forget about it.I tested again without using other plugins and it worked!Maybe there was another plugin's fault.
About the command that opens menu,right now it's /tp.I suggest changing this to something else,something like /tb (teleport build),because there are some kz plugins that use /tp as gocheck.
Nice job on the plugin again!
EXteRmiNaToR is offline
XpaHuTeJIb
Member
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Russia. N.Novgorod
Old 07-22-2010 , 14:23   Re: Build Teleport
Reply With Quote #5

new models tp.mdl I author
[IMG]http://img713.**************/img713/5817/newtp.th.png[/IMG]
Attached Files
File Type: zip tp.zip (82.6 KB, 607 views)
__________________

Last edited by XpaHuTeJIb; 07-22-2010 at 14:26.
XpaHuTeJIb is offline
XpaHuTeJIb
Member
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Russia. N.Novgorod
Old 07-22-2010 , 14:27   Re: Build Teleport
Reply With Quote #6

PomanoB нашёл баг в плугине модели то ишезают то появляются
__________________
XpaHuTeJIb is offline
avril-lavigne
Banned
Join Date: Apr 2009
Old 07-22-2010 , 14:40   Re: Build Teleport
Reply With Quote #7

был уже такой плагин давно ..я на варкрфт мод ставил там черные дыры и телепорты были с моделями ....

( there already was such plugin with teleports and models ) ( buggy a little )
__________________
VDS in Europe 1 gb/s unmetered.Any configurations.
I accept Paypal, Moneybookers,etc
avril-lavigne is offline
eforie
BANNED
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Romania
Old 07-22-2010 , 14:47   Re: Build Teleport
Reply With Quote #8

could you make it compatible with Zombie Biohazard Mode ? (last version)
Thank you
eforie is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to eforie Send a message via Skype™ to eforie
ServO
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Are you asking me out?
Old 07-23-2010 , 06:25   Re: Build Teleport
Reply With Quote #9

Nice plugin, Gj!
__________________
Zombie Dominance

To Do:
- Learn AMXx Script...
ServO is offline
bluechester
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Nov 2008
Old 07-24-2010 , 15:51   Re: Build Teleport
Reply With Quote #10

Could you make a cvar for this working with admins only?
bluechester is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 17:49.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode