Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

[INC] Colors (1.0.5)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
mrj
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2009
Old 12-08-2009 , 15:05   Re: [INC] Colors (1.0.1)
Reply With Quote #71

Quote:
Originally Posted by exvel View Post
Post here your entire code.
What game do you use?
cs:s
Code:
PerformReloadAdmins(client)
{
    /* Dump it all! */
    DumpAdminCache(AdminCache_Groups, true);
    DumpAdminCache(AdminCache_Overrides, true);

    LogAction(client, -1, "\"%L\" refreshed the admin cache.", client);
    ReplyToCommand(client, "%t", "Admin cache refreshed");
}
sorry, no showactivity but replytocommand, but with showactivity i have same problem.its a main sourcemod plugin basecommands/reloadadmins.sp
mrj is offline
exvel
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Russia
Old 12-08-2009 , 15:14   Re: [INC] Colors (1.0.2)
Reply With Quote #72

I don't see here CPrintToChat function and any color tags.
__________________
For admins: My plugins

For developers: Colors library
exvel is offline
Send a message via ICQ to exvel
mrj
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2009
Old 12-09-2009 , 03:54   Re: [INC] Colors (1.0.2)
Reply With Quote #73

Quote:
Originally Posted by exvel View Post
I don't see here CPrintToChat function and any color tags.
sorry, i post original file...
here is edited :
Code:
#include colors

PerformReloadAdmins(client)
{
    /* Dump it all! */
    DumpAdminCache(AdminCache_Groups, true);
    DumpAdminCache(AdminCache_Overrides, true);

    LogAction(client, -1, "\"%L\" refreshed the admin cache.", client);
    CPrintToChatAll("{red}Admin cache refreshed");
}

public AdminMenu_ReloadAdmins(Handle:topmenu, 
                              TopMenuAction:action,
                              TopMenuObject:object_id,
                              param,
                              String:buffer[],
                              maxlength)
{
    if (action == TopMenuAction_DisplayOption)
    {
        Format(buffer, maxlength, "%T", "Reload admins", param);
    }
    else if (action == TopMenuAction_SelectOption)
    {
        PerformReloadAdmins(param);
        RedisplayAdminMenu(topmenu, param);    
    }
}

public Action:Command_ReloadAdmins(client, args)
{
    PerformReloadAdmins(client);

    return Plugin_Handled;
}
mrj is offline
exvel
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Russia
Old 12-09-2009 , 13:35   Re: [INC] Colors (1.0.2)
Reply With Quote #74

change
PHP Code:
#include colors 
to
PHP Code:
#include <colors> 
__________________
For admins: My plugins

For developers: Colors library
exvel is offline
Send a message via ICQ to exvel
mrj
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2009
Old 12-09-2009 , 14:35   Re: [INC] Colors (1.0.2)
Reply With Quote #75

Quote:
Originally Posted by exvel View Post
change
PHP Code:
#include colors 
to
PHP Code:
#include <colors> 
uh sry, i have #include <colors> but i am in the work and i havent edited file here, i edit in the work
mrj is offline
exvel
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Russia
Old 12-10-2009 , 13:24   Re: [INC] Colors (1.0.2)
Reply With Quote #76

Well, this code looks ok. Do you have colors.inc in the scripting/include folder?
__________________
For admins: My plugins

For developers: Colors library
exvel is offline
Send a message via ICQ to exvel
xbatista
Veteran Member
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Lithuania
Old 12-11-2009 , 09:51   Re: [INC] Colors (1.0.2)
Reply With Quote #77

Quote:
L 12/11/2009 - 16:22:44: SourceMod error session started
L 12/11/2009 - 16:22:44: Info (map "de_dust2") (file "errors_20091211.log")
L 12/11/2009 - 16:22:44: [SM] Plugin encountered error 25: Call was aborted
L 12/11/2009 - 16:22:44: [SM] Native "ThrowError" reported: Using two team colors in one message is not allowed
L 12/11/2009 - 16:22:44: [SM] Displaying call stack trace for plugin "zombie_mod_misc.smx":
L 12/11/2009 - 16:22:44: [SM] [0] Line 272, H:\srcds\cstrike\addons\sourcemod\scripting\i nclude\colors.inc::CFormat()
L 12/11/2009 - 16:22:44: [SM] [1] Line 62, H:\srcds\cstrike\addons\sourcemod\scripting\i nclude\colors.inc::CPrintToChat()
L 12/11/2009 - 16:22:44: [SM] [2] Line 220, H:\srcds\cstrike\addons\sourcemod\scripting\z ombie_mod_misc.sp::Say_Command()
L 12/11/2009 - 16:22:47: [SM] Plugin encountered error 25: Call was aborted
When using {lightgreen}
__________________
xbatista is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to xbatista
exvel
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Russia
Old 12-11-2009 , 10:10   Re: [INC] Colors (1.0.2)
Reply With Quote #78

xbatista
Just read an error. Also there are information about this in the FAQ.
You can't use more then one team color (lightgreen, red, blue) in one message
__________________
For admins: My plugins

For developers: Colors library
exvel is offline
Send a message via ICQ to exvel
xbatista
Veteran Member
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Lithuania
Old 12-11-2009 , 17:04   Re: [INC] Colors (1.0.2)
Reply With Quote #79

Can you make that we can use more than 1? Or it's impossible?
__________________
xbatista is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to xbatista
mrj
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2009
Old 12-12-2009 , 04:46   Re: [INC] Colors (1.0.2)
Reply With Quote #80

Quote:
Originally Posted by exvel View Post
Well, this code looks ok. Do you have colors.inc in the scripting/include folder?
sure, compilator → no errors
mrj is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 00:06.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode