Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

How to disable thigs from amxsuper?


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
jonnzus
Epic Member
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Finland
Old 02-05-2012 , 06:10   How to disable thigs from amxsuper?
Reply With Quote #1

It is possible to disable some feathures from amxsuper?
I want disable gag system, because I think this is better:
http://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=101937

And I want to diable auto restarting too, cuz it sucks in deathrun..

Last edited by jonnzus; 02-05-2012 at 06:12.
jonnzus is offline
drekes
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Vault 11
Old 02-05-2012 , 09:47   Re: How to disable thigs from amxsuper?
Reply With Quote #2

Editing the menu would be hard
but you can disable the command instead.

That way the menu will maybe work with the other gag plugin because
the menu executes the command with the params on the player that has chosen it.

To disable gag, look in amx_super50-serious.sma & find these lines:
PHP Code:
    register_concmd("amx_gag",         "CmdGag",         ADMIN_LEVEL_A"<nick, #userid or authid> <a|b|c> <time> - Flags: a = Normal Chat | b = Team Chat | c = Voicecomm");
    
register_concmd("amx_ungag",     "CmdUngag",     ADMIN_LEVEL_A"<nick, #userid or authid>"); 
And comment them like this:
PHP Code:
/*
    register_concmd("amx_gag",         "CmdGag",         ADMIN_LEVEL_A, "<nick, #userid or authid> <a|b|c> <time> - Flags: a = Normal Chat | b = Team Chat | c = Voicecomm");
    register_concmd("amx_ungag",     "CmdUngag",     ADMIN_LEVEL_A, "<nick, #userid or authid>");
*/ 

Edit: I just noticed that the command parameters in xPaw's plugin are arrange other then our command.
If you want, i can edit it to work with the menu.
__________________

Quote:
Originally Posted by nikhilgupta345 View Post
You're retarded.

Last edited by drekes; 02-05-2012 at 09:49.
drekes is offline
Send a message via MSN to drekes
jonnzus
Epic Member
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Finland
Old 02-05-2012 , 10:54   Re: How to disable thigs from amxsuper?
Reply With Quote #3

That would be nice

Im not sure do you need .sma but here those are
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (amx_super.sma - 745 views - 167.1 KB)
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (amx_super_menu.sma - 659 views - 29.5 KB)
jonnzus is offline
drekes
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Vault 11
Old 02-05-2012 , 11:43   Re: How to disable thigs from amxsuper?
Reply With Quote #4

The menu is the same, these should work with the supermenu.
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (amx_gag_supermenu.sma - 655 views - 20.2 KB)
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (amx_super_42_no_gag.sma - 689 views - 167.1 KB)
__________________

Quote:
Originally Posted by nikhilgupta345 View Post
You're retarded.
drekes is offline
Send a message via MSN to drekes
jonnzus
Epic Member
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Finland
Old 02-05-2012 , 13:17   Re: How to disable thigs from amxsuper?
Reply With Quote #5

Thanks
jonnzus is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:01.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode