Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

some bugs


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
NikodIsBack
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2019
Old 03-27-2019 , 16:40   some bugs
Reply With Quote #1

I have a bug at vip, the bonus when I kill someone I mean life, passes 100 although cvar is set cv_vip_maxap = register_cvar ("amx_vip_maxap", "100")
this is sma https://pastebin.com/HdrUWwSn



and the second bug
are those signs i front !g

https://i.imgur.com/V8UTRf5.png



sma from statsx https://pastebin.com/KcgeuNEw
and lang statsx.txt https://pastebin.com/xUrMxLAe
thx guys , please help me .. if you want
NikodIsBack is offline
Moody92
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Oman
Old 03-28-2019 , 09:52   Re: some bugs
Reply With Quote #2

Quote:
Originally Posted by NikodIsBack View Post
I have a bug at vip, the bonus when I kill someone I mean life, passes 100 although cvar is set cv_vip_maxap = register_cvar ("amx_vip_maxap", "100")
this is sma https://pastebin.com/HdrUWwSn



and the second bug
are those signs i front !g

https://i.imgur.com/V8UTRf5.png



sma from statsx https://pastebin.com/KcgeuNEw
and lang statsx.txt https://pastebin.com/xUrMxLAe
thx guys , please help me .. if you want
PHP Code:
   if(VIP_MAX_HP >= VIP_MAXHP)
      {
         
set_user_health(id_Killerget_pcvar_num(cvar_vip_maxhp));
         return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;
      }
   
   if(
VIP_MAX_AP >= VIP_MAXAP)
      {
         
set_user_armor(id_Killerget_pcvar_num(cvar_vip_maxap));
         return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;
      } 
This is really coded without consideration that the player might have health that's more than 100 and armor more than 100. It's when the bug happens.

I'll help you out when I get home. As for the second problem, huds can't have !g. I suggest you remove it.
Moody92 is offline
NikodIsBack
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2019
Old 03-28-2019 , 12:09   Re: some bugs
Reply With Quote #3

Hi moody ,thank you for the answer, I know in the hud dont work !g but i dont now how to remove it , if you want to help me I would be grateful
thanks all !
NikodIsBack is offline
Moody92
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Oman
Old 03-28-2019 , 16:43   Re: some bugs
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by NikodIsBack View Post
Hi moody ,thank you for the answer, I know in the hud dont work !g but i dont now how to remove it , if you want to help me I would be grateful
thanks all !
Check this, untested.
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (statsx.sma - 226 views - 52.0 KB)
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (vip.sma - 291 views - 18.0 KB)

Last edited by Moody92; 04-04-2019 at 12:11.
Moody92 is offline
NikodIsBack
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2019
Old 03-29-2019 , 06:59   Re: some bugs
Reply With Quote #5

stasx works fine, thank you, but at vip I gave you an older version, it's not the gun menu made by you, I leave you here with pistols menu https://pastebin.com/n7yQM4cK thx a lot
NikodIsBack is offline
NikodIsBack
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2019
Old 03-30-2019 , 16:49   Re: some bugs
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by Moody92 View Post
Check this, untested.
can you modify the last sma?
NikodIsBack is offline
Moody92
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Oman
Old 03-31-2019 , 14:45   Re: some bugs
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by NikodIsBack View Post
can you modify the last sma?
PHP Code:
   if(VIP_MAX_HP >= VIP_MAXHP)
      {
         
set_user_health(id_Killerget_pcvar_num(cvar_vip_maxhp));
         return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;
      }
   
   if(
VIP_MAX_AP >= VIP_MAXAP)
      {
         
set_user_armor(id_Killerget_pcvar_num(cvar_vip_maxap));
         return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;
      } 
--->

PHP Code:
   if(VIP_MAX_HP >= VIP_MAXHP)
      {
         
set_user_health(id_Killerget_pcvar_num(cvar_vip_maxhp));
      }
   
   if(
VIP_MAX_AP >= VIP_MAXAP)
      {
         
set_user_armor(id_Killerget_pcvar_num(cvar_vip_maxap));
      } 
Should fix your problem.
Moody92 is offline
NikodIsBack
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2019
Old 04-04-2019 , 11:56   Re: some bugs
Reply With Quote #8

Quote:
Originally Posted by Moody92 View Post
PHP Code:
   if(VIP_MAX_HP >= VIP_MAXHP)
      {
         
set_user_health(id_Killerget_pcvar_num(cvar_vip_maxhp));
         return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;
      }
   
   if(
VIP_MAX_AP >= VIP_MAXAP)
      {
         
set_user_armor(id_Killerget_pcvar_num(cvar_vip_maxap));
         return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;
      } 
--->

PHP Code:
   if(VIP_MAX_HP >= VIP_MAXHP)
      {
         
set_user_health(id_Killerget_pcvar_num(cvar_vip_maxhp));
      }
   
   if(
VIP_MAX_AP >= VIP_MAXAP)
      {
         
set_user_armor(id_Killerget_pcvar_num(cvar_vip_maxap));
      } 
Should fix your problem.

it does the same , but not always sometimes more than 100 hp and ap
NikodIsBack is offline
Moody92
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Oman
Old 04-04-2019 , 12:12   Re: some bugs
Reply With Quote #9

Quote:
Originally Posted by NikodIsBack View Post
it does the same , but not always sometimes more than 100 hp and ap
Reuploaded vip.sma, try it out now. It shouldn't set the hp above maxhp in the first place.
Moody92 is offline
NikodIsBack
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2019
Old 04-05-2019 , 11:56   Re: some bugs
Reply With Quote #10

Quote:
Originally Posted by Moody92 View Post
Reuploaded vip.sma, try it out now. It shouldn't set the hp above maxhp in the first place.
the same thing, the problem is that if you have 92 hp and the bonus for the kill, you will have 102 hp, we do not go far than 105 107
NikodIsBack is offline
Old 04-05-2019, 13:01
CrazY.
This message has been deleted by CrazY.. Reason: nvm
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 13:42.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode