AlliedModders

AlliedModders (https://forums.alliedmods.net/index.php)
-   Unapproved Plugins (https://forums.alliedmods.net/forumdisplay.php?f=109)
-   -   [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!! (https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=148317)

Mecha the Slag 01-23-2011 16:17

[TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 

TF2Ware is a custom SourceMod game mode and accompanying map that emulates the gameplay style of the WarioWare game series on Nintendo consoles.

The gameplay within the map involves all players participating in randomly chosen 'microgames', simple tasks with short instructions and a duration of less than 5 seconds. Players are automatically changed to the class the microgame (or their role within the microgame) requires, are generally forced to wield a specific weapon (or whatever is currently in the required slot), and do not have any ammunition or cannot melee unless the microgame requires it. Players earn one point per microgame that they 'win', and as soon as one player has 18 points a Boss Stage is begun, which is longer (about one minute on average) and slightly more complex than the normal microgames, and always has a dedicated environment within the map. The player with the most points following a Boss Stage is given free rein to kill all other players on the stage, after which the flow of gameplay is looped and everybody's score resets to 0.

Commands
ww_list - Lists all microgames and their IDs

CVars
ww_enable (0/1) - Enables/Disables TF2 Ware.
ww_force (0) - Force a certain minigame (0 to not force).
ww_speed (1.0) - Speed level.
ww_log (0/1) - Log server events?
ww_special (0/1) - Next round is special round?
ww_gamemode (-1) - Gamemode. 0 to force normal, 1 to force Wipeout.
ww_force_special (0) - Force a certain special round

Unknown Bugs
The issues will not be addressed as we have moved on to a sequel to this gamemode. Anyone can feel free to attempt to correct it. The issues are minor and should have no real significance.
  • Players are sometimes randomly not given a weapon
  • The map sometimes returns an inline error to clients joining late. This is a TF2 bug.

INSTALL INSTRUCTIONS
  1. Download SDKHooks and Attachables
  2. Download the Plugin HERE
  3. Download the Map HERE
  4. Extract the files onto the server and fastDL.
No, it will NOT work on a listen server.

Source
The latest source is available for anyone at the SVN repository. You will need an assembla account.
Code:

https://subversion.assembla.com/svn/tf2ware/
(Less-up-to-date alternative)

Have fun!

Disclaimer: This material is provided "as is", with absolutely no warranty or support expressed or implied; not even the implied warranty of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose.

Mecha the Slag 01-23-2011 16:19

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
For more info, check out

TF2Ware.net

ultrafunix 01-23-2011 16:19

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
love the mod, glad its public

iSimon 01-23-2011 16:31

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
Just awesome. Thanks a ton for releasing!

xomp 01-23-2011 17:15

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
Good work Mecha, thanks for finally releasing it!

FlaminSarge 01-23-2011 17:56

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Mecha the Slag
we have moved on to a sequel to this gamemode

No more info than that?

NuclearWatermelon 01-23-2011 18:08

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by FlaminSarge (Post 1397929)
No more info than that?

TF2Ware2: DIY

Refer to the TF2Ware steam group for current public information.

sejin513 01-23-2011 18:20

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
finally!
great job Mecha!

sejin513 01-23-2011 19:23

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
wrong files S:
Code:

Failed to load sound "imgay\tf2ware\warioman_fail.mp3", file probably missing from disk/repository
Failed to load sound "imgay\tf2ware\warioman_boss.mp3", file probably missing from disk/repository
Failed to load sound "imgay\tf2ware\warioman_intro.mp3", file probably missing from disk/repository
Failed to load sound "imgay\tf2ware\warioman_win.mp3", file probably missing from disk/repository
Failed to load sound "imgay\tf2ware\warioman_speedup.mp3", file probably missing from disk/repository

FIX:
Code:

#define MUSIC2_START "imgay/tf2ware/tf2ware_intro.mp3"
#define MUSIC2_START_LEN 2.18
#define MUSIC2_WIN "imgay/tf2ware/tf2ware_win.mp3"
#define MUSIC2_FAIL "imgay/tf2ware/tf2ware_fail.mp3"
#define MUSIC2_END_LEN 2.2
#define MUSIC2_SPEEDUP "imgay/tf2ware/tf2ware_speedup.mp3"
#define MUSIC2_SPEEDUP_LEN 3.29
#define MUSIC2_BOSS "imgay/tf2ware/boss.mp3"
#define MUSIC2_BOSS_LEN 3.9
#define MUSIC2_GAMEOVER "imgay/tf2ware/warioman_gameover.mp3"
#define MUSIC2_GAMEOVER_LEN 8.17


#define MUSIC_START "imgay/tf2ware/warioman_intro.mp3"
#define MUSIC_START_LEN 2.17
#define MUSIC_WIN "imgay/tf2ware/warioman_win.mp3"
#define MUSIC_FAIL "imgay/tf2ware/warioman_fail.mp3"
#define MUSIC_END_LEN 2.19
#define MUSIC_SPEEDUP "imgay/tf2ware/warioman_speedup.mp3"
#define MUSIC_SPEEDUP_LEN 3.9
#define MUSIC_BOSS "imgay/tf2ware/warioman_boss.mp3"
#define MUSIC_BOSS_LEN 4.2
#define MUSIC_GAMEOVER "imgay/tf2ware/warioman_gameover.mp3"
#define MUSIC_GAMEOVER_LEN 8.17

TO
Code:

#define MUSIC2_START "imgay/tf2ware/tf2ware_intro.mp3"
#define MUSIC2_START_LEN 2.18
#define MUSIC2_WIN "imgay/tf2ware/tf2ware_win.mp3"
#define MUSIC2_FAIL "imgay/tf2ware/tf2ware_fail.mp3"
#define MUSIC2_END_LEN 2.2
#define MUSIC2_SPEEDUP "imgay/tf2ware/tf2ware_speedup.mp3"
#define MUSIC2_SPEEDUP_LEN 3.29
#define MUSIC2_BOSS "imgay/tf2ware/boss.mp3"
#define MUSIC2_BOSS_LEN 3.9
#define MUSIC2_GAMEOVER "imgay/tf2ware/gameover.mp3"
#define MUSIC2_GAMEOVER_LEN 8.17


#define MUSIC_START "imgay/tf2ware/tf2ware_intro.mp3"
#define MUSIC_START_LEN 2.17
#define MUSIC_WIN "imgay/tf2ware/tf2ware_win.mp3"
#define MUSIC_FAIL "imgay/tf2ware/tf2ware_fail.mp3"
#define MUSIC_END_LEN 2.19
#define MUSIC_SPEEDUP "imgay/tf2ware/tf2ware_speedup.mp3"
#define MUSIC_SPEEDUP_LEN 3.9
#define MUSIC_BOSS "imgay/tf2ware/boss.mp3"
#define MUSIC_BOSS_LEN 4.2
#define MUSIC_GAMEOVER "imgay/tf2ware/gameover.mp3"
#define MUSIC_GAMEOVER_LEN 8.17


Bury 01-23-2011 19:55

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
The latter rounds are far too fast and the syncing gets muddled up with sounds overlapping each other.
The bonus rounds aren't varied enough (basket 5 times in a row)
When there are 2 bonus the latter one finishes early.
In duel mode/wipeout, this is buggy in its entirety, i won with 2 -1 lives and another guy didn't even get a go, so the lives counter is wrong, and others aren't even getting a turn before someone somehow wins.
The sounds are muddled as sejin pointed out.

xomp 01-23-2011 20:05

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
The supposedly fixed version of the mod above me completely broke the mod all together for me.

Some things I've noticed while testing this.

Sometimes the "Say the text" or "Type the color" center HUD message doesn't show.

Certain sounds do not play at all (example the speed up sound).

Hopefully someone can get a fix for these seemingly small issues.

Mecha the Slag 01-24-2011 01:27

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Bury (Post 1397991)
The latter rounds are far too fast and the syncing gets muddled up with sounds overlapping each other.
The bonus rounds aren't varied enough (basket 5 times in a row)
When there are 2 bonus the latter one finishes early.
In duel mode/wipeout, this is buggy in its entirety, i won with 2 -1 lives and another guy didn't even get a go, so the lives counter is wrong, and others aren't even getting a turn before someone somehow wins.
The sounds are muddled as sejin pointed out.

1) Stop running a listen server
2) That won't happen. There's a variable specifically designed to prevent a boss to run twice. It has been tested to the bone and it does not happen.
3) No. You obviously missed the point of Wipeout: it's elimination with 3 players at a time. If you join late you can't participate.


Yes, I accidentally uploaded the wrong music files. This has been fixed. Please redownload.

gavintlgold 01-24-2011 01:39

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
I'd like to point out that minigames.cfg lets you adjust the timing on any minigame (just change the duration keyvalue). So make it as long as you want.

dirtyminuth 01-24-2011 01:44

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
Love the mod (and also love the use of zf_asylum for one final round :wink: )!

Will also enjoy peeking through the source!

jasonfrog 01-24-2011 07:08

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
Just set up a new fresh server for this.

It's running on a Linux box with the following

Code:

  [01] SourceMod (1.3.6) by AlliedModders LLC
  [02] Accelerator (1.0.1) by Asher Baker (asherkin)
  [03] TF2 Tools (1.3.6) by AlliedModders LLC
  [04] BinTools (1.3.6) by AlliedModders LLC
  [05] SDK Tools (1.3.6) by AlliedModders LLC


When mw_tf2ware.smx is in the plugins folder the server crashes on start up with

Code:

error:  Failed to open/read local data from file/application
If I take mw_tf2ware.smx out of the plugins folder the server starts fine.

All TF2ware content is present in the correct folders. All files in the server folder are owned by the user that the server runs under.

Any ideas?

xomp 01-24-2011 09:41

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
Speed Up, Boss Time sounds are not playing for me. (yes, I have the updated sound files now)

Sometimes there is no target to shoot during the "Shoot the target" minigame.

Suddenly, sounds are working again -\O.o/_

Bury 01-24-2011 13:08

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
Okay the sound files are now fixed.
The rounds still speed up too fast, it is not running on a listen server; I will record a video later on to show.

xomp 01-24-2011 13:27

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
Sometimes the mod decides to go full on retard and drops everyone way up high in the skybox above where they are supposed to be and the game was going so fast for me (but not others) it was the strangest shit I've ever saw. It eventually fixed itself after a good 2 minutes of waiting to respawn in 843 seconds.

Mecha the Slag 01-24-2011 14:03

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by xomp (Post 1398425)
Sometimes the mod decides to go full on retard and drops everyone way up high in the skybox above where they are supposed to be and the game was going so fast for me (but not others) it was the strangest shit I've ever saw. It eventually fixed itself after a good 2 minutes of waiting to respawn in 843 seconds.

That's Wipeout :|

clutchh 01-24-2011 16:13

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
Mecha, could you post a good example config file? I'm not sure what the best maptime would be or if I need to use mp_match_end_at_timelimit, etc. Thanks!

sejin513 01-24-2011 21:14

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
if i suicide on spy crab rounds i got won :O

Hal Jordan 01-25-2011 11:54

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
I tried installing this on my server, but apparently the plugin itself put the server into a crash loop which kept it offline... any suggestions/ideas?

EDIT: I have the same problem(s) Jasonfrog has, apparently. Hopefully a fix pops up soonish.

ultrafunix 01-25-2011 20:32

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
srry if this is a stupid question, but i dont usually upload big maps, and this map is huge, to big to be downloaded as the net_maxfilesize can only go up to 64 (unless there is some mod or something i dont know of to raise it) and i dont have a redirect/fastdownload server, is there any free way i can get people to be able to download. (im fine with linking to a url, but i just dont want to purchase a redirect server just for this)

Mecha the Slag 01-26-2011 01:31

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
The plugin is confirmed to not crash on Windows servers

If it crashes then you didn't follow the installation description properly, or you're running Linux / Mac servers (which we haven't tested it on). This is most likely due to a bug in the dependencies (attachables, SDKHooks) or Sourcemod itself, and so it is out of our level of support.

xomp 01-26-2011 09:43

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
This mod works fine on linux servers. I do agree that the map is a bit on the HOLY SHIT side as far as filesize goes. I'll see if I can't optimize the map some and reduce it's overall size anyone know who the original map maker is? I'd like to contact them for permission (and source if possible).

EDIT: Well this shows up often in my error.log. No idea why though.

Quote:

L 01/25/2011 - 10:46:57: SourceMod error session started
L 01/25/2011 - 10:46:57: Info (map "tf2ware_test34") (file "errors_20110125.log")
L 01/25/2011 - 10:46:57: [SM] Plugin encountered error 25: Call was aborted
L 01/25/2011 - 10:46:57: [SM] Native "ThrowError" reported: SetEntityRenderColor not supported by this mod
L 01/25/2011 - 10:46:57: [SM] Displaying call stack trace for plugin "mw_tf2ware.smx":
L 01/25/2011 - 10:46:57: [SM] [0] Line 405, E:\Sourcemod\sourcemod 1.3\addons\sourcemod\scripting\include\entity _prop_stocks.inc::SetEntityRenderColor()
L 01/25/2011 - 10:46:57: [SM] [1] Line 205, E:\Sourcemod\sourcemod 1.3\addons\sourcemod\scripting\include\tf2war e\mw_tf2ware_features.inc::SetWeaponState()
L 01/25/2011 - 10:46:57: [SM] [2] Line 593, E:\Sourcemod\sourcemod 1.3\addons\sourcemod\scripting\mw_tf2ware.sp: :EventInventoryApplication()
L 01/25/2011 - 11:23:12: [SM] Plugin encountered error 25: Call was aborted
L 01/25/2011 - 11:23:12: [SM] Native "ThrowError" reported: SetEntityRenderColor not supported by this mod
L 01/25/2011 - 11:23:12: [SM] Displaying call stack trace for plugin "mw_tf2ware.smx":
L 01/25/2011 - 11:23:12: [SM] [0] Line 405, E:\Sourcemod\sourcemod 1.3\addons\sourcemod\scripting\include\entity _prop_stocks.inc::SetEntityRenderColor()
L 01/25/2011 - 11:23:12: [SM] [1] Line 209, E:\Sourcemod\sourcemod 1.3\addons\sourcemod\scripting\include\tf2war e\mw_tf2ware_features.inc::SetWeaponState()
L 01/25/2011 - 11:23:12: [SM] [2] Line 594, E:\Sourcemod\sourcemod 1.3\addons\sourcemod\scripting\mw_tf2ware.sp: :EventInventoryApplication()

jasonfrog 01-26-2011 10:56

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by xomp (Post 1399803)
This mod works fine on linux servers.

Could you post 'meta list' here please. It might help me (and others) get this working on other Linux boxes.

xomp 01-26-2011 11:49

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by jasonfrog (Post 1399855)
Could you post 'meta list' here please. It might help me (and others) get this working on other Linux boxes.

Umm... okay.

meta list
Quote:

Listing 10 plugins:
[01] SourceMod (1.3.6) by AlliedModders LLC
[02] Accelerator (1.0.1) by Asher Baker (asherkin)
[03] Attachables (MM) (1.3.2) by Spencer 'voogru' MacDonald
[04] Server Secure - Files Only (1.0.0) by AzuiSleet (mod by asherkin)
[05] TF2Items (1.4.2) by Asherkin & AzuiSleet & Damizean
[06] TF2 Tools (1.3.6) by AlliedModders LLC
[07] BinTools (1.3.6) by AlliedModders LLC
[08] SDK Tools (1.3.6) by AlliedModders LLC
[09] Attachables (1.3.2) by voogru
[10] SDK Hooks (1.3.0) by Tsunami
sm version
Quote:

SourceMod Version Information:
SourceMod Version: 1.3.6
SourcePawn Engine: SourcePawn 1.1, jit-x86 (build 1.3.6)
SourcePawn API: v1 = 4, v2 = 3
Compiled on: Oct 30 2010 18:49:41
Build ID: 3065:8036343199ca
http://www.sourcemod.net/
meta version
Quote:

Metamod:Source version 1.8.5-dev
Build ID: 750:5d9bf6eb21d8-dev
Loaded As: Valve Server Plugin
Compiled on: Dec 17 2010
Plugin interface version: 15:14
SourceHook version: 5:5
http://www.metamodsource.net/
sm exts list
Quote:

Displaying 15 extensions:
[01] Automatic Updater (1.3.6): Updates SourceMod gamedata files
[02] Webternet (1.3.6): Extension for interacting with URLs
[03] Server Secure - Files Only (1.0.0): The finest defence
[04] TF2Items (1.4.2): TF2 Item Modifier
[05] TF2 Tools (1.3.6): TF2 extended functionality
[06] BinTools (1.3.6): Low-level C/C++ Calling API
[07] Top Menus (1.3.6): Creates sorted nested menus
[08] SDK Tools (1.3.6): Source SDK Tools
[09] Client Preferences (1.3.6): Saves client preference settings
[10] SQLite (1.3.6): SQLite Driver
[11] Socket (3.0.1alpha): Socket extension for SourceMod
[12] Regex (1.3.6): Provides regex natives for plugins
[13] Attachables (1.3.2): TF2 Attachables Interface
[14] GeoIP (1.3.6): Geographical IP information
[15] SDK Hooks (1.3.0): Source SDK Hooks

psychonic 01-26-2011 12:52

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by xomp (Post 1399803)
EDIT: Well this shows up often in my error.log. No idea why though.

Your sm gamedata is fubar'd

xomp 01-26-2011 13:42

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by psychonic (Post 1399941)
Your sm gamedata is fubar'd

Thanks, I just uploaded a new copy.

Mecha the Slag 01-26-2011 15:02

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by xomp (Post 1399803)
This mod works fine on linux servers. I do agree that the map is a bit on the HOLY SHIT side as far as filesize goes. I'll see if I can't optimize the map some and reduce it's overall size anyone know who the original map maker is? I'd like to contact them for permission (and source if possible).

I made the map and you have my permission.

xomp 01-26-2011 16:22

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Mecha the Slag (Post 1400041)
I made the map and you have my permission.

Thanks Mecha, do you by chance have the original files and such for the map? I'm not a fan on how vmex and other tools do their decompiling and don't want them breaking gameplay in some way.

ultrafunix 01-26-2011 19:46

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
also, i noticed mandrill maze is in this map, but when i force that minigame it doesnt work, you could probably reduce the map size by deleting the maze. i didnt even know about the maze till last night, so i dont think removing it will be that bad (unless its a really cool minigame that im just 2 stupid to get working :P)

twjohnny42 01-26-2011 21:50

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
Hi Mecha


Successfully start the program

And it's great and fun

But I have some questions


When in special round my server always dice an "SuperSpeed"

And didn't like movie show Players Scores on there head


Why ?

:3

My Server ip in taiwan

TF2Ware#1 202.39.235.138:27018

TF2Ware#2 202.39.235.138:27019


ultrafunix 01-26-2011 22:03

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
twjohnny

I think the super speed thing can be turned off in cfg file (not positive), and u've just been getting unlucky rolls, my server picks different special rounds, but i too have noticed a tendancy to do the same one twice or three times in a row

i know for sure though the video is an older version of tf2ware, in the newer versions there is no number above peoples heads. i think something with a valve update messed it up, but im not positive on why.

(and i know im not mecha, just thought i would try to be helpful)

twjohnny42 01-26-2011 22:19

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by ultrafunix (Post 1400288)
twjohnny

I think the super speed thing can be turned off in cfg file (not positive), and u've just been getting unlucky rolls, my server picks different special rounds, but i too have noticed a tendancy to do the same one twice or three times in a row

i know for sure though the video is an older version of tf2ware, in the newer versions there is no number above peoples heads. i think something with a valve update messed it up, but im not positive on why.

(and i know im not mecha, just thought i would try to be helpful)

Thanks !

I'll keep trying


I want to Translation task hints to make them into Traditional Chinese.

Which files do i Edit ?

ultrafunix 01-26-2011 22:31

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
i THINK the vtf's are the text cause of the weird bubble text its not just a txt file, so i think you would have to presonally remake those

thats kinda a guess so i would reccomend ignoring me if someone else says something different :P

twjohnny42 01-26-2011 23:07

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by ultrafunix (Post 1400307)
i THINK the vtf's are the text cause of the weird bubble text its not just a txt file, so i think you would have to presonally remake those

thats kinda a guess so i would reccomend ignoring me if someone else says something different :P

can you show your

CVars
ww_enable (0/1) - Enables/Disables TF2 Ware.
ww_force (0) - Force a certain minigame (0 to not force).
ww_speed (1.0) - Speed level.
ww_log (0/1) - Log server events?
ww_special (0/1) - Next round is special round?
ww_gamemode (-1) - Gamemode. 0 to force normal, 1 to force Wipeout.
ww_force_special (0) - Force a certain special round


setting to me ?

ultrafunix 01-26-2011 23:22

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by twjohnny42 (Post 1400323)
can you show your

CVars
ww_enable (0/1) - Enables/Disables TF2 Ware.
ww_force (0) - Force a certain minigame (0 to not force).
ww_speed (1.0) - Speed level.
ww_log (0/1) - Log server events?
ww_special (0/1) - Next round is special round?
ww_gamemode (-1) - Gamemode. 0 to force normal, 1 to force Wipeout.
ww_force_special (0) - Force a certain special round


setting to me ?

that doesnt have to do with the text language, the first one turns the plugin on/off (mine is 1)
ww_force is if you want a specific minigame (use ww_list to know what number to put in if you want to force)
ww_speed is im pretty sure the scale at which are at (for more specific minigame times there a cfg)
log is if you want your console to log it
special, forces a special round
gamemode, selects between normal, wipeout and random
force special, is special, but you pick which special round.

mine personally is all default but ww_enable is 1 so it works, and i occationally turn gamemode and special to 1 for a round of wipeout or special
(this is MY setup cause u asked for it, what i have is by no means the "correct" thing to do as it is your server and it should be played how you like it)

twjohnny42 01-26-2011 23:34

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
oh thanks !

It's work fine now :)


Many thanks!

Mecha the Slag 01-27-2011 03:49

Re: [TF2] TF2Ware - Wario Ware Microgaming!!
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by twjohnny42 (Post 1400283)
And didn't like movie show Players Scores on there head?

Valve broke it (it began crashing), so it was disabled.

Quote:

Originally Posted by xomp (Post 1400115)
Thanks Mecha, do you by chance have the original files and such for the map? I'm not a fan on how vmex and other tools do their decompiling and don't want them breaking gameplay in some way.

Here you go
(The Basketball stage has changed since tf2ware_test34 and might not work properly; you'll probably have to fix that)


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 15:07.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.