AlliedModders

AlliedModders (https://forums.alliedmods.net/index.php)
-   General (https://forums.alliedmods.net/forumdisplay.php?f=7)
-   -   ONE OF YOUR CODERS CANT BE TRUSTED! (CraZy) (https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=308256)

Craig Jones AMXX 06-13-2018 07:49

ONE OF YOUR CODERS CANT BE TRUSTED! (CraZy)

Hello, I am a manager of a clan. We have recently hired one of your coders paying them 200 dollars for a server to be made. He has "made" the server and when he finished it, he decided to fuck it up by deleting all the zp files and BANNING our players for no reason after we payed him. He has caused a lot of damage to our community and cant be trusted with ANYTHING at all! He has scammed us and ran away blocking us on all platforms. I plead you to ban this scammer before others get hurt.

His Allied Modders Profile:
https://forums.alliedmods.net/member.php?u=260442

The clan he has damaged/scammed: www.lsgamerz.com

the server he fucked up: Lost Souls Zombie Plague :cry:

ThatKidWhoGames 06-13-2018 07:55

Re: ONE OF YOUR CODERS CANT BE TRUSTED! (CraZy)

Quote:

Originally Posted by Craig Jones AMXX (Post 2596700)
Hello, I am a manager of a clan. We have recently hired one of your coders paying them 200 dollars for a server to be made. He has "made" the server and when he finished it, he decided to fuck it up by deleting all the zp files and BANNING our players for no reason after we payed him. He has caused a lot of damage to our community and cant be trusted with ANYTHING at all! He has scammed us and ran away blocking us on all platforms. I plead you to ban this scammer before others get hurt.

His Allied Modders Profile:
https://forums.alliedmods.net/member.php?u=260442

The clan he has damaged/scammed: www.lsgamerz.com

the server he fucked up: Lost Souls Zombie Plague :cry: