AlliedModders

AlliedModders (https://forums.alliedmods.net/index.php)
-   Approved Plugins (https://forums.alliedmods.net/forumdisplay.php?f=8)
-   -   Biohazard v2.00 Beta 3b (Zombie Mod) (https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=68523)

Pgaimeomg 03-21-2008 17:32

Re: Biohazard v1.52 (Zombie Mod)
 
Thank's Chip_Suit It's Work'S THANKS !

dekken 03-21-2008 17:38

Re: Biohazard v1.52 (Zombie Mod)
 
Wait, if i use Regular zombie Models
will the Kicks stop? or it doesnt matter?

hleV 03-21-2008 20:11

Re: Biohazard v1.52 (Zombie Mod)
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Jay-izi (Post 599701)
In models.ini if you have amx 1.8 put this:
hamsandwich_amxx.dll

and in scripting/include put biohazard.inc ( download from the second post in this thread )

I think it's called modules.ini not models.ini and you can simply add
hamsandwich

instead of
hamsandwich_amxx.dll.

manix 03-21-2008 20:21

Re: Biohazard v1.52 (Zombie Mod)
 
- It seems that there's is something wrong with fog.
No matters cvars
Code:

bh_fog_color "200 200 200"
bh_fog_density 100

Nothing happens. Does someone manage to fog ?

- Is there a weapon_smokegrenade problem ? Players strips with flash and HE but no smoke.

- Is it possible to auto-disable Equipment Menu when someone turns into Zombie ? It's not very important :D Just for perfect stuf.

- I'm using bh_lights "b" but it stays a bit bright. "A" level is too dark (like fadetoblack). Possible to have something between ?


Thanks for job and support Cheap_Suit.

ConnorMcLeod 03-21-2008 20:24

Re: Biohazard v1.52 (Zombie Mod)
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by manix (Post 599899)
- I'm using bh_lights "b" but it stays a bit bright. "A" level is too dark (like fadetoblack). Possible to have something between ?

I don't think so.

Salamon 03-21-2008 21:02

Re: Biohazard v1.52 (Zombie Mod)
 
cause light, if you set on "b", depends from map, some maps are bright cause they have more 'light points', you know, when creating a map you are making light point, from it you have shadows etc

'b' is the darkest option without 'a' - pitch black

SwiFtStRiDeR 03-22-2008 00:18

Re: Biohazard v1.52 (Zombie Mod)
 
Why am I getting this?

PHP Code:

22Load failsFailed to allocate memory (plugin "bio_flashlight.amxx")
23Load failsModule/Library "biohazardf" required for plugin.  Check modules.ini.
24Load failsFailed to allocate memory (plugin "bio_radar.amxx")
25Load failsModule/Library "biohazardf" required for plugin.  Check modules.ini.
35Load failsModule/Library "biohazardf" required for plugin.  Check modules.ini.
41Load failsFailed to allocate memory (plugin "biohazard.amxx"


ciberaj 03-22-2008 02:27

Re: Biohazard v1.52 (Zombie Mod)
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by manix (Post 599899)
- It seems that there's is something wrong with fog.
No matters cvars
Code:

bh_fog_color "200 200 200"
bh_fog_density 100

Nothing happens. Does someone manage to fog ?

- I'm using bh_lights "b" but it stays a bit bright. "A" level is too dark (like fadetoblack). Possible to have something between ?

i haved the same problem with fog so, you open the biohazard.sma in amx mod studio, you change the cvar bh_fog_color "0 0 0" for "128 128 128" and bh_lights "d" to "a", that way the map will be all dark but the fog will help you see the shadows, trust me it will work, after doing all these, compile the script, then copy the new biohazard.amxx from the compilation and put it in plugins folder

sorry for my english :oops:

Jay-izi 03-22-2008 07:16

Re: Biohazard v1.52 (Zombie Mod)
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by hleV (Post 599893)
I think it's called modules.ini not models.ini and you can simply add
hamsandwich

instead of
hamsandwich_amxx.dll.

Sorry i made a mistake! :mrgreen:
I meant modules.ini not models.ini .
Hm I added there hamsandwich_amxx.dll , but i didn't tested hamsandwich :)

Pgaimeomg 03-22-2008 10:08

Re: Biohazard v1.52 (Zombie Mod)
 
Yeah ! Svc_Bad Is now Fixed :D

Cheap_Suit, bh_maxzombies must to be 15 ? because server 32 slots :s

when the server is 32/32, Message Console SSH :


L 03/22/2008 - 14:09:30: FATAL ERROR (shutting down): SZ_GetSpace: overflow without FSB_ALLOWOVERFLOW set on Server Reliable Datagram
FATAL ERROR (shutting down): SZ_GetSpace: overflow without FSB_ALLOWOVERFLOW set on Server Reliable Datagram


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 18:12.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.