AlliedModders

AlliedModders (https://forums.alliedmods.net/index.php)
-   Store (https://forums.alliedmods.net/forumdisplay.php?f=157)
-   -   Release [CS:S] Z-Props (https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=209900)

Franc1sco 03-03-2013 12:54

[CS:S] Z-Props
 
[Store] Zprops


Description:
  • This plugin allows players to spawn props with store.
  • This plugins is thinking for a zombie barricade server but compatible with other types of servers
Requirements:Features:
  • Customizable - You can have any amount of props you want, and you can customize each props in its attrs field.
  • Props health - The props have health and only can damaged by knife, you can use shots for move the props (the props have knockback for shots).
Installation:

Download the attached store-zprops.zip archive and extract to your sourcemod folder intact. Then open your store web panel, navigate to Import/Export System under the Tools menu, and import configs/store/json-import/zprops.json

Adding more props:

You can use the web panel to add props. Open the web panel, navigate to Add New Item under the Items menu. In type and loadout_slot, type zprops. Change name, display_name, description and attrs to customize the new zprops.

The attrs field should look like:

Code:

{
      "model":"models/props/cs_office/file_cabinet1.mdl",
      "color":[255,0,0,255],
      "health":1000
}

Cvars:
Put in server.cfg
Code:

sm_zprops_max "4" // Props max per client in the round

Download:

Main repository
Direct download
Code changes



Note: If you use a custom model, you need to use other plugin for make it downloadable (for the moment)



Plugin made at request of sharkin15

sharkin15 03-03-2013 13:07

Re: Spawn props (zprops)
 
Great scripter, It build for me but still it will for everyone :)

Franc1sco 03-03-2013 13:10

Re: Spawn props (zprops)
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by sharkin15 (Post 1905793)
Great scripter, It build for me but still it will for everyone :)

yeah, I give you credits in the first post

alongub 03-03-2013 16:29

Re: Spawn props (zprops)
 
Nice!

By the way, instead of using GetMaxClients() in L70, Just use the MaxClients dynamic variable (also, <= not <).

Franc1sco 03-03-2013 16:48

Re: Spawn props (zprops)
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by alongub (Post 1905903)
Nice!

By the way, instead of using GetMaxClients() in L70, Just use the MaxClients dynamic variable (also, <= not <).

ok I did not realize xD


Fixed.

Amodd 04-09-2013 09:38

Re: [CS:S] Z-Props
 
Great plugin. Could you change every prop is spawned for time(ex. 60sec)
Every Prop disappear after 60seconds?

It would be great to make standalone version of this plugin without store required.

Franc1sco 04-10-2013 04:30

Re: [CS:S] Z-Props
 
2 Attachment(s)
Quote:

Originally Posted by Amodd (Post 1929358)
Great plugin. Could you change every prop is spawned for time(ex. 60sec)
Every Prop disappear after 60seconds?

It would be great to make standalone version of this plugin without store required.

Ok, try this


I added option for remove prop after X seconds and add size to prop


the attrs field will be:

Code:

{     
      "model":"models/props/cs_office/file_cabinet1.mdl",     
      "color":[255,0,0,255],      "health":1000
      "size":1.0
      "time":60.0
 }


btw, maybe soon i will add the posibility of add different knockback for each prop item

rocknroller 03-15-2014 16:48

Re: [CS:S] Z-Props
 
Have an issue with this plugin. Store is running perfectly, all items are used perfectly too EXCEPT zprops.

PHP Code:

L 03/14/2014 14:47:05: [SMNative "GetTrieValue" reportedInvalid Handle 0 (error 4)
L 03/14/2014 14:47:05: [SMDisplaying call stack trace for plugin "store-zprops.smx":
L 03/14/2014 14:47:05: [SM]   [0]  Line 152store-zprops.sp::OnEquip() 

When I installed original plugin (in my personal version I just added some colors to messages and some checks if client is zombie)
PHP Code:

    if (!GetTrieValue(g_zpropNameIndexnamezprop)) 

on line 154 is NEVER true, I mean "No item attributes" is always printed into chat and "return Store_DoNothing;" is always fired so prop is not spawned.

Any help, guysss!

BloodyNightmare 04-24-2014 22:35

Re: [CS:S] Z-Props
 
Would you be able to get this to work on TF2?

Arrow768 04-25-2014 12:49

Re: [CS:S] Z-Props
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by BloodyNightmare (Post 2129147)
Would you be able to get this to work on TF2?

Have you tried using it on TF2 ?

I have not seen CS:S specific stuff in the source file.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 15:12.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.