AlliedModders

AlliedModders (https://forums.alliedmods.net/index.php)
-   Scripting Help (https://forums.alliedmods.net/forumdisplay.php?f=11)
-   -   Need help with script (https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=209)

knekter 03-12-2004 11:20

Need help with script

I just started using AMXX and I decided to make a test plugin. Im new to the AMXX natives, so im getting errors. Heres the code:

Code: