AlliedModders

AlliedModders (https://forums.alliedmods.net/index.php)
-   Plugin/Gameplay Ideas and Requests (https://forums.alliedmods.net/forumdisplay.php?f=60)
-   -   [CS:GO] coinflip credits for store plugin (https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=308909)

drespy 07-07-2018 22:15

[CS:GO] coinflip credits for store plugin
 
I'm looking for a plugin that makes a wrap style like coinflip, the command would be "!coinflip <Heads or Tails> <quantity>"


Store plugin
https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=276677


thx...

LenHard 07-08-2018 04:33

Re: [CS:GO] coinflip credits for store plugin
 
PHP Code:

#include <sourcemod>  
#include <store>

#pragma semicolon 1  
#pragma newdecls required  

public void OnPluginStart()  
{  
    
RegConsoleCmd("sm_coinflip"Cmd_FlipCoin"Flips a coin.");
}  

public 
Action Cmd_FlipCoin(int clientint args)  
{  
    if (
client <= MaxClients && IsClientInGame(client))  
    {  
        if (
args != 2)
        {
            
ReplyToCommand(client"[SM] Usage: sm_coinflip <heads | tails> <quantity>");
            return 
Plugin_Handled;    
        }
        
        
char[] sArg = new char[10];
        
GetCmdArg(1sArg10);
        
        
bool bHead;
        
        if (
StrContains(sArg"head"false) != -1)
            
bHead true;
            
        
GetCmdArg(2sArg10);
        
        
int iValue StringToInt(sArg);
        
        if (
iValue 0)
        {
            
int iCredits Store_GetClientCredits(client);
            
            if (
iCredits iValue)
            {
                
ReplyToCommand(client"[SM] Insufficient funds.");
                return 
Plugin_Handled;
            }
            
            if (
view_as<bool>(GetRandomInt(01)) == bHead)
            {
                
Store_SetClientCredits(clientiCredits iValue);
                
PrintToChat(client"[SM] You won \x04%i\x01 credits due to the result being \"\x04Heads\x01\""iValue);
            }
            else
            {
                
Store_SetClientCredits(clientiCredits iValue);
                
PrintToChat(client"[SM] You lost \x04%i\x01 credits due to the result being \"\x04Tails\x01\""iValue);
            }
        }
        else 
ReplyToCommand(client"[SM] You need to bet higher than 0");
    }  
    return 
Plugin_Handled;  



drespy 07-08-2018 14:03

Re: [CS:GO] coinflip credits for store plugin
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by LenHard (Post 2601854)
PHP Code:

#include <sourcemod>  
#include <store>

#pragma semicolon 1  
#pragma newdecls required  

public void OnPluginStart()  
{  
    
RegConsoleCmd("sm_coinflip"Cmd_FlipCoin"Flips a coin.");
}  

public 
Action Cmd_FlipCoin(int clientint args)  
{  
    if (
client <= MaxClients && IsClientInGame(client))  
    {  
        if (
args != 2)
        {
            
ReplyToCommand(client"[SM] Usage: sm_coinflip <heads | tails> <quantity>");
            return 
Plugin_Handled;    
        }
        
        
char[] sArg = new char[10];
        
GetCmdArg(1sArg10);
        
        
bool bHead;
        
        if (
StrContains(sArg"head"false) != -1)
            
bHead true;
            
        
GetCmdArg(2sArg10);
        
        
int iValue StringToInt(sArg);
        
        if (
iValue 0)
        {
            
int iCredits Store_GetClientCredits(client);
            
            if (
iCredits iValue)
            {
                
ReplyToCommand(client"[SM] Insufficient funds.");
                return 
Plugin_Handled;
            }
            
            if (
view_as<bool>(GetRandomInt(01)) == bHead)
            {
                
Store_SetClientCredits(clientiCredits iValue);
                
PrintToChat(client"[SM] You won \x04%i\x01 credits due to the result being \"\x04Heads\x01\""iValue);
            }
            else
            {
                
Store_SetClientCredits(clientiCredits iValue);
                
PrintToChat(client"[SM] You lost \x04%i\x01 credits due to the result being \"\x04Tails\x01\""iValue);
            }
        }
        else 
ReplyToCommand(client"[SM] You need to bet higher than 0");
    }  
    return 
Plugin_Handled;  




Plugin is not working due to the following error:

coinflip_store.smx: Unable to load plugin (no debug string table)





edit:
It was just a bug in the compile, I solved it, thanks the plugin worked perfectly!

drespy 07-19-2018 15:30

Re: [CS:GO] coinflip credits for store plugin
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by LenHard (Post 2601854)
PHP Code:

#include <sourcemod>  
#include <store>

#pragma semicolon 1  
#pragma newdecls required  

public void OnPluginStart()  
{  
    
RegConsoleCmd("sm_coinflip"Cmd_FlipCoin"Flips a coin.");
}  

public 
Action Cmd_FlipCoin(int clientint args)  
{  
    if (
client <= MaxClients && IsClientInGame(client))  
    {  
        if (
args != 2)
        {
            
ReplyToCommand(client"[SM] Usage: sm_coinflip <heads | tails> <quantity>");
            return 
Plugin_Handled;    
        }
        
        
char[] sArg = new char[10];
        
GetCmdArg(1sArg10);
        
        
bool bHead;
        
        if (
StrContains(sArg"head"false) != -1)
            
bHead true;
            
        
GetCmdArg(2sArg10);
        
        
int iValue StringToInt(sArg);
        
        if (
iValue 0)
        {
            
int iCredits Store_GetClientCredits(client);
            
            if (
iCredits iValue)
            {
                
ReplyToCommand(client"[SM] Insufficient funds.");
                return 
Plugin_Handled;
            }
            
            if (
view_as<bool>(GetRandomInt(01)) == bHead)
            {
                
Store_SetClientCredits(clientiCredits iValue);
                
PrintToChat(client"[SM] You won \x04%i\x01 credits due to the result being \"\x04Heads\x01\""iValue);
            }
            else
            {
                
Store_SetClientCredits(clientiCredits iValue);
                
PrintToChat(client"[SM] You lost \x04%i\x01 credits due to the result being \"\x04Tails\x01\""iValue);
            }
        }
        else 
ReplyToCommand(client"[SM] You need to bet higher than 0");
    }  
    return 
Plugin_Handled;  



It's possible add 10 sec. delay to use command? xD

LenHard 07-19-2018 20:01

Re: [CS:GO] coinflip credits for store plugin
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by drespy (Post 2604887)
It's possible add 10 sec. delay to use command? xD

PHP Code:

#include <sourcemod>   
#include <store> 

#pragma semicolon 1   
#pragma newdecls required   

#define DELAY 10.0

float gF_Delay[MAXPLAYERS 1];

public 
void OnPluginStart() {   
    
RegConsoleCmd("sm_coinflip"Cmd_FlipCoin"Flips a coin."); 
}

public 
void OnClientPostAdminCheck(int client) {
    
gF_Delay[client] = 0.0;    
}

public 
Action Cmd_FlipCoin(int clientint args)   
{   
    if (
client <= MaxClients && IsClientInGame(client))   
    {           
        if (
args != 2
        { 
            
ReplyToCommand(client"[SM] Usage: sm_coinflip <heads | tails> <quantity>"); 
            return 
Plugin_Handled;     
        } 
        
        
float fTime GetGameTime();
        
        if (
gF_Delay[client] > fTime)
        {
            
ReplyToCommand(client"[SM] You need to wait \x04%.02f\x01 seconds before using the command again."gF_Delay[client] - fTime); 
            return 
Plugin_Handled;        
        }
         
        
char[] sArg = new char[10]; 
        
GetCmdArg(1sArg10); 
         
        
bool bHead
         
        if (
StrContains(sArg"head"false) != -1
            
bHead true
             
        
GetCmdArg(2sArg10); 
         
        
int iValue StringToInt(sArg); 
         
        if (
iValue 0
        { 
            
int iCredits Store_GetClientCredits(client); 
             
            if (
iCredits iValue
            { 
                
ReplyToCommand(client"[SM] Insufficient funds."); 
                return 
Plugin_Handled
            } 
            
            
gF_Delay[client] = fTime DELAY;
             
            if (
view_as<bool>(GetRandomInt(01)) == bHead
            { 
                
Store_SetClientCredits(clientiCredits iValue); 
                
PrintToChat(client"[SM] You won \x04%i\x01 credits due to the result being \"\x04Heads\x01\""iValue); 
            } 
            else 
            { 
                
Store_SetClientCredits(clientiCredits iValue); 
                
PrintToChat(client"[SM] You lost \x04%i\x01 credits due to the result being \"\x04Tails\x01\""iValue); 
            } 
        } 
        else 
ReplyToCommand(client"[SM] You need to bet higher than 0"); 
    }   
    return 
Plugin_Handled;   



drespy 07-19-2018 20:31

Re: [CS:GO] coinflip credits for store plugin
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by LenHard (Post 2604950)
PHP Code:

#include <sourcemod>   
#include <store> 

#pragma semicolon 1   
#pragma newdecls required   

#define DELAY 10.0

float gF_Delay[MAXPLAYERS 1];

public 
void OnPluginStart() {   
    
RegConsoleCmd("sm_coinflip"Cmd_FlipCoin"Flips a coin."); 
}

public 
void OnClientPostAdminCheck(int client) {
    
gF_Delay[client] = 0.0;    
}

public 
Action Cmd_FlipCoin(int clientint args)   
{   
    if (
client <= MaxClients && IsClientInGame(client))   
    {           
        if (
args != 2
        { 
            
ReplyToCommand(client"[SM] Usage: sm_coinflip <heads | tails> <quantity>"); 
            return 
Plugin_Handled;     
        } 
        
        
float fTime GetGameTime();
        
        if (
gF_Delay[client] > fTime)
        {
            
ReplyToCommand(client"[SM] You need to wait \x04%.02f\x01 seconds before using the command again."gF_Delay[client] - fTime); 
            return 
Plugin_Handled;        
        }
         
        
char[] sArg = new char[10]; 
        
GetCmdArg(1sArg10); 
         
        
bool bHead
         
        if (
StrContains(sArg"head"false) != -1
            
bHead true
             
        
GetCmdArg(2sArg10); 
         
        
int iValue StringToInt(sArg); 
         
        if (
iValue 0
        { 
            
int iCredits Store_GetClientCredits(client); 
             
            if (
iCredits iValue
            { 
                
ReplyToCommand(client"[SM] Insufficient funds."); 
                return 
Plugin_Handled
            } 
            
            
gF_Delay[client] = fTime DELAY;
             
            if (
view_as<bool>(GetRandomInt(01)) == bHead
            { 
                
Store_SetClientCredits(clientiCredits iValue); 
                
PrintToChat(client"[SM] You won \x04%i\x01 credits due to the result being \"\x04Heads\x01\""iValue); 
            } 
            else 
            { 
                
Store_SetClientCredits(clientiCredits iValue); 
                
PrintToChat(client"[SM] You lost \x04%i\x01 credits due to the result being \"\x04Tails\x01\""iValue); 
            } 
        } 
        else 
ReplyToCommand(client"[SM] You need to bet higher than 0"); 
    }   
    return 
Plugin_Handled;   



Worked fine! thanks.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:36.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.