AlliedModders

AlliedModders (https://forums.alliedmods.net/index.php)
-   Scripting (https://forums.alliedmods.net/forumdisplay.php?f=107)
-   -   [CS:GO] 10 items in a menu (https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=309362)

eyal282 07-23-2018 08:45

[CS:GO] 10 items in a menu
 
For some reason even when I disable exit menu, there are only 9 items.

new Handle:hMenu = CreateMenu(Weapons_MenuHandler);

for(new i=0;i < sizeof(RifleList);i++)
{
AddMenuItem(hMenu, "", RifleList[i][enWeaponName]);
}

SetMenuTitle(hMenu, "Choose your rifle:");
SetMenuExitButton(hMenu, false);
SetMenuPagination(hMenu, MENU_NO_PAGINATION);

DisplayMenu(hMenu, client, MENU_TIME_FOREVER);

Santi. 07-29-2018 02:36

Re: [CS:GO] 10 items in a menu
 
Mmm, maybe 'cause you're setting MENU_NO_PAGINATION... A menu can't handle more without pagination I think

shanapu 07-29-2018 08:10

Re: [CS:GO] 10 items in a menu
 
https://wiki.alliedmods.net/Menu_API_(SourceMod)#Menus

if I understand this correctly, the 10th possible item is the Exit-Button.

eyal282 07-29-2018 09:50

Re: [CS:GO] 10 items in a menu
 
But I want 10 items, not more, not less. 10 doesn't work. I want the 0 button to be an item instead of exit button.

psychonic 07-29-2018 12:03

Re: [CS:GO] 10 items in a menu
 
This is disabled in gamedata because the key for the last slot does not work.

https://github.com/alliedmodders/sou...games.txt#L350

eyal282 07-29-2018 20:24

Re: [CS:GO] 10 items in a menu
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by psychonic (Post 2606851)
This is disabled in gamedata because the key for the last slot does not work.

https://github.com/alliedmodders/sou...games.txt#L350

Are you telling me that if I edit it it'll work or it's broken?

SHUFEN 07-30-2018 08:49

Re: [CS:GO] 10 items in a menu
 
I tested it, actually it is not working on CS:GO.
Showing up 0 button but can't togglable.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 15:47.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.