AlliedModders

AlliedModders (https://forums.alliedmods.net/index.php)
-   Scripting (https://forums.alliedmods.net/forumdisplay.php?f=107)
-   -   m_flProgressBarStartTime pre 1.36.3.6 (csgo) (https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=307727)

ImACow 05-22-2018 12:25

m_flProgressBarStartTime pre 1.36.3.6 (csgo)
 
Prior to 1.36.3.6 (csgo)

We could set props for progress time + duration time, this would spawn a visual defusing bar on the player

PHP Code:

SetEntPropFloat(clientProp_Send"m_flProgressBarStartTime"GetGameTime());
SetEntProp(clientProp_Send"m_iProgressBarDuration"10); 

This no longer works, anyone any idea?

<3

Qes 06-07-2018 07:47

Re: m_flProgressBarStartTime pre 1.36.3.6 (csgo)
 
Did you fix it?

ImACow 06-17-2018 15:32

Re: m_flProgressBarStartTime pre 1.36.3.6 (csgo)
 
I have not :(

mug1wara 06-17-2018 15:54

Re: m_flProgressBarStartTime pre 1.36.3.6 (csgo)
 
It works for me?

ImACow 06-19-2018 15:57

Re: m_flProgressBarStartTime pre 1.36.3.6 (csgo)
 
on CSGO? do you have a sample plugin?

Can't get it to work :(

cravenge 06-23-2018 09:51

Re: m_flProgressBarStartTime pre 1.36.3.6 (csgo)
 
Try doing a netprop dump. Valve might have changed it to something else or stripped it out.

ImACow 08-12-2018 08:15

Re: m_flProgressBarStartTime pre 1.36.3.6 (csgo)
 
1 Attachment(s)
PHP Code:

Dump of all network properties for "csgo" as at 2018/08/12
Member
m_iProgressBarDuration (offset 9640) (type integer) (bits 5) ()
Memberm_flProgressBarStartTime (offset 9636) (type float) (bits 0) (NoScale

Could someone try if its just me? or all the CS:GO's ?

PHP Code:

#include <sourcemod>

#pragma semicolon 1
#pragma newdecls required

public Plugin myinfo = {
    
name        "",
    
author      "",
    
description "",
    
version     "0.0.0",
    
url         ""
};

public 
void OnPluginStart()
{
    
PrintToServer("Hello, World!");
    
RegAdminCmd("sm_timer"Command_TimerADMFLAG_GENERIC"sm_timer");
    
}



public 
Action Command_Timer(int clientint args)
{
    
SetEntPropFloat(clientProp_Data"m_flProgressBarStartTime"GetGameTime());
    
SetEntProp(clientProp_Data"m_iProgressBarDuration"5);
    
ReplyToCommand(client" [SM] Did it show up?");
    return 
Plugin_Handled;



8guawong 08-19-2018 08:30

Re: m_flProgressBarStartTime pre 1.36.3.6 (csgo)
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by ImACow (Post 2609746)
PHP Code:

Dump of all network properties for "csgo" as at 2018/08/12
Member
m_iProgressBarDuration (offset 9640) (type integer) (bits 5) ()
Memberm_flProgressBarStartTime (offset 9636) (type float) (bits 0) (NoScale

Could someone try if its just me? or all the CS:GO's ?

PHP Code:

#include <sourcemod>

#pragma semicolon 1
#pragma newdecls required

public Plugin myinfo = {
    
name        "",
    
author      "",
    
description "",
    
version     "0.0.0",
    
url         ""
};

public 
void OnPluginStart()
{
    
PrintToServer("Hello, World!");
    
RegAdminCmd("sm_timer"Command_TimerADMFLAG_GENERIC"sm_timer");
    
}



public 
Action Command_Timer(int clientint args)
{
    
SetEntPropFloat(clientProp_Data"m_flProgressBarStartTime"GetGameTime());
    
SetEntProp(clientProp_Data"m_iProgressBarDuration"5);
    
ReplyToCommand(client" [SM] Did it show up?");
    return 
Plugin_Handled;



Blaming: progressbar.smx
L 08/19/2018 - 20:27:58: [SM] Call stack trace:
L 08/19/2018 - 20:27:58: [SM] [0] SetEntPropFloat
L 08/19/2018 - 20:27:58: [SM] [1] Line 25, /home/forums/content/files/2/5/8/2/3/3/170914.attach::Command_Timer
L 08/19/2018 - 20:29:38: [SM] Exception reported: Property "m_flProgressBarStartTime" not found (entity 2/player)


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:45.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.