AlliedModders

AlliedModders (https://forums.alliedmods.net/index.php)
-   Unapproved Plugins (https://forums.alliedmods.net/forumdisplay.php?f=109)
-   -   [TF2] Set Max Health (v1.0.1c, 03 Nov 2018) (https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=310817)

Whai 09-21-2018 15:45

[TF2] Set Max Health (v1.0.1c, 03 Nov 2018)
 
2 Attachment(s)
Before to download the plugin, install TF2Attributes by FlaminSarge


Description :

Set MaxHp to someone
You can reset the maxhp (Set Default MaxHP)
There is debug mod (cheap)


Commands :
  • sm_sethealth <target> <MaxHP value> Set Max Health to the target
  • sm_sethealthme <MaxHP value> Set Max Health to you
  • sm_resethealth <target> Set default Health he had
  • sm_debughealth Toggle the debug mod on the player that enter the command

Convars :
  • sm_sethealth_default "1" ("1" = default) default MaxHealth value used if you didn't write the <MaxHP value>
  • sm_debughealth_menu "0" ("0" = default) When debug mod is activated to the player, the player can have a menu if there is more than 1 information

Importants Notes :
  • Admin Access :
Code:

sm_sethealth Kick Flag (c)
sm_sethealthme Slay Flag (f)
sm_resethealth Slay Flag (f) for targetting himself. (resethealth_target Kick Flag(c) for targetting a player)
sm_debughealth Root Flag (z)

  • Commands :
Code:

sm_resethealth : You can write sm_resethealth <nothing> it will reset your health
sm_debughealth : "sm_debughealth global" means that every messages from the debug mod are sent to all players. "sm_debughealth <target>" same to "sm_debughealth" but it toggles to a player you chosed

  • Installation instructions :
  1. Do not click "Get Plugin", it will send you an error
  2. Install TF2Attributes by FlamingSarge
  3. Download the .smx file or download the .sp file then compile it
  4. If you want, you can edit the .sp file

  • Changelog :
Changelog



Screenshots :

Facksy 09-21-2018 16:42

Re: [TF2] Set Max Health
 
I think you can do this without tf2attributes no? Just with properties.

eyal282 09-21-2018 16:44

Re: [TF2] Set Max Health
 
Why not make default max hp 100 instead of dying?

Whai 09-21-2018 16:56

Re: [TF2] Set Max Health
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by eyal282 (Post 2616203)
Why not make default max hp 100 instead of dying?

You are free to edit the plugin.

but I made the default hp (so not max hp) 1 because for trolling others admins or cheaters

Whai 09-21-2018 16:58

Re: [TF2] Set Max Health
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Facksy (Post 2616202)
I think you can do this without tf2attributes no? Just with properties.

Without tf2attributes, I would use "SetEntityHealth" that doesn't even make the client max health but overheal and that reach until 1000

Facksy 09-21-2018 18:28

Re: [TF2] Set Max Health
 
With SetEntProp() im pretty sure you can do that, m_iMaxHealth or something like that, anyway you do what you want


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 18:23.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.