AlliedModders

AlliedModders (https://forums.alliedmods.net/index.php)
-   Scripting Help (https://forums.alliedmods.net/forumdisplay.php?f=11)
-   -   Solved Level + flag (https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=333683)

1M1e 07-29-2021 13:33

Re: Level + flag
 
win32 addons/amxmodx/dlls/amxmodx_mm.dll
win32 addons/resemiclip/resemiclip_mm.dll

if you want meta list from console i cant copy it cuz i am using rehlds

Natsheh 07-29-2021 13:42

Re: Level + flag
 
Print screen?

1M1e 07-29-2021 13:52

Re: Level + flag
 
https://ibb.co/sj88pQC

Natsheh 07-29-2021 13:59

Re: Level + flag
 
Try using client_authorized(id) instead of client_putinserver

1M1e 07-29-2021 14:03

Re: Level + flag
 
did not work

1M1e 07-29-2021 14:05

Re: Level + flag
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by The overrated maniac (Post 2754002)
PHP Code:


#include <amxmisc>
#include <crxranks>

#define PLUGIN "New Plug-In"
#define VERSION "1.0"
#define AUTHOR "author"

public plugin_init() {
register_plugin(PLUGINVERSIONAUTHOR)

register_event("HLTV""new_round""a""1=0""2=0");
}

public 
new_round(id)
{
if(
crxranks_get_user_level(id) >= 40)
{
SetVipFlag(id)
}

}

SetVipFlagid )
{
set_user_flagsidADMIN_LEVEL_H );
}

-------------------->

#include <amxmisc>
#include <crxranks>

#define PLUGIN "New Plug-In"
#define VERSION "1.0"
#define AUTHOR "author"
#define MAX_PLAYERS 32

public plugin_init() {
register_plugin(PLUGINVERSIONAUTHOR)

register_event("HLTV""new_round""a""1=0""2=0");
}

public 
new_round(id)
{
for(new 
0i<MAX_PLAYERSi++){
if(
crxranks_get_user_level(i) >= 40 && is_user_connected(i))
{
SetVipFlag(i)
}
}
}

SetVipFlagid )
{
set_user_flagsidADMIN_LEVEL_H );



this code works but when you said i don't recommend using that, i removed it

Natsheh 07-29-2021 14:08

Re: Level + flag
 
Alright then use it if it works, i requested some debugging outputs and you didnt show anything if you're unable to provide debugging i am sorry to inform you i am no good for you.

1M1e 07-29-2021 14:16

Re: Level + flag
 
i tested it and it have no bugs ( For now )

For now Solved

Thanks for @Natsheh And @The overrated maniac

For helping

The overrated maniac 07-29-2021 15:36

Re: Level + flag
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by 1M1e (Post 2754023)
this code works but when you said i don't recommend using that, i removed it

I know it all the time . ? .

Change it like Natsheh said, he was right the first condition must be if the player is online.

if(is_user_connected(i) && the other thing){


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 13:13.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.