AlliedModders

AlliedModders (https://forums.alliedmods.net/index.php)
-   Unapproved Plugins (https://forums.alliedmods.net/forumdisplay.php?f=109)
-   -   Country Filter (https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=56188)

Knagg0 06-08-2007 11:07

Country Filter
 
1 Attachment(s)
CVARS:
  • cf_mode
    • 1 = Only allow "cf_countries"
    • 2 = Allow all except "cf_countries"
    • Default: 1
  • cf_countries
    • List of the countries
    • Example: "EN US DE NL"
    • Default: ""
  • cf_reject_msg
    • Message that is shown to the player that was rejected
    • %s = country
    • Default: "Your country (%s) isn't allowed on this server"
  • cf_connect_msg
    • Message that is shown to all players when a player connects
    • 1st %s = player
    • 2nd %s = country
    • Default: "%s (Country: %s) was allowed to connect"
CHANGELOG:
  • 1.1.0
    • Small code fix
  • 1.0.0
    • Release

^BuGs^ 06-08-2007 11:46

Re: [PLUGIN] Country Filter
 
Your "SayText" can be replaced simply by using:
Code:

PrintToChat(client, "Message");
Nice work. :)

Knagg0 06-08-2007 11:56

Re: [PLUGIN] Country Filter
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by ^BuGs^ (Post 487024)
Your "SayText" can be replaced simply by using:
Code:

PrintToChat(client, "Message");

Yeah, but iam too lazy to loop through all the clients :mrgreen:

^BuGs^ 06-08-2007 12:00

Re: [PLUGIN] Country Filter
 
In your script, I don't see it going to all the clients. I only see it going through to the person who is kicked.

Knagg0 06-08-2007 12:10

Re: [PLUGIN] Country Filter
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by ^BuGs^ (Post 487028)
In your script, I don't see it going to all the clients. I only see it going through to the person who is kicked.

Line 54 :wink:

^BuGs^ 06-08-2007 12:16

Re: [PLUGIN] Country Filter
 
Then I think it would still work making the client index 0.

Knagg0 06-08-2007 12:20

Re: [PLUGIN] Country Filter
 
No, that doesn't work... You have to loop through all clients :down:

API 07-02-2007 19:10

Re: Country Filter
 
PrintToChatAll :]

Knagg0 07-02-2007 23:36

Re: Country Filter
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by pimpinjuice (Post 497759)
PrintToChatAll :]

That didn't exists when i released it :P

Rebell 07-03-2007 02:19

Re: Country Filter
 
Will this plugin use the included geoip data from sourcemod ?

And can u add a custom sound (cvar) when someone connects ?

cya


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:59.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.