AlliedModders

AlliedModders (https://forums.alliedmods.net/index.php)
-   Plugins (https://forums.alliedmods.net/forumdisplay.php?f=108)
-   -   [CSGO] Team Join Manager (https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=317424)

GetRektByNoob 07-12-2019 16:59

[CSGO] Team Join Manager
 
1 Attachment(s)
Description
This plugin this to give the server owners the option to controll the teams switching inside the server how they like it to be.

Feature list
  • Disable the join message for each team
  • Disable the ability to join each
  • Add cooldown to team changing
  • Disable all team joins

ConVars
Code:

• tjm_t_disable » Disable the ability to join the T team
• tjm_ct_disable » Disable the ability to join the CT team
• tjm_spec_disable » Disable the ability to join the Spectators team

• tjm_t_message » Disable the message when joining the T team
• tjm_ct_message » Disable the message when joining the CT team
• tjm_spec_message » Disable the message when joining the Spectatos team

• tjm_cooldown » Set the cooldown between the team switches, when set to -1 you want change a team once your in one. only buy using commands you can join other team

Commands
Code:

• /tjm » Shows a menu with all the convars and the values of them (you cant change the values trought the menu) [Flag : Convars]
Config
Code:

cfg\sourcemod\Team Join Manager.cfg
ChangeLog
Code:

• Fixed a bug with the join team force
NOTES
Im not going to add anything to this plugin the only time im going to update this plugin is when there is a bug in it, to change the messages you need to edit the source, hope i helped with plugin :)

Ilusion9 07-13-2019 07:01

Re: [CSGO] Team Join Manager
 
add this, people can join locked teams if they wait mp_force_pick_time seconds.

PHP Code:


public void OnClientPutInServer(int client)
{
     
SetEntPropFloat(clientProp_Send"m_fForceTeam"3600.0);



GetRektByNoob 07-15-2019 12:13

Re: [CSGO] Team Join Manager
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Ilusion9 (Post 2658943)
add this, people can join locked teams if they wait mp_force_pick_time seconds.

PHP Code:


public void OnClientPutInServer(int client)
{
     
SetEntPropFloat(clientProp_Send"m_fForceTeam"3600.0);



thanks for the note i updated the plugin.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 17:39.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.