AlliedModders

AlliedModders (https://forums.alliedmods.net/index.php)
-   Scripting (https://forums.alliedmods.net/forumdisplay.php?f=107)
-   -   How to change .sp (plugin) hook/trigger (https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=296388)

M3Power 04-19-2017 13:06

How to change .sp (plugin) hook/trigger
 
1 Attachment(s)
Hello,

Could someone tell me how to change/trigger for opening a menu for the plugin I've attached down there.

Currently it is hooked/triggered to !models and /models but I'd like to change it to !skins and /skins
Been looking (CTRL + F) for !models or /models but couldn't find it.

So how to change hook/trigger in the plugins?

Kind regards.

Cooky 04-19-2017 13:27

Re: How to change .sp (plugin) hook/trigger
 
Why not asking in the plugin thread instead? https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?p=780243

BTW:
Quote:

// Create the model menu command
RegConsoleCmd("sm_models", Command_Model);
There it is..

shanapu 04-19-2017 13:27

Re: How to change .sp (plugin) hook/trigger
 
Line 203
Code:

RegConsoleCmd("sm_models", Command_Model);
to
Code:

RegConsoleCmd("sm_skins", Command_Model);

M3Power 04-19-2017 14:32

Re: How to change .sp (plugin) hook/trigger
 
Alright. Thank you both. Will post in appropriate section next time.

Regards.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:28.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.