AlliedModders

AlliedModders (https://forums.alliedmods.net/index.php)
-   Off-Topic (https://forums.alliedmods.net/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   About Amxx Studio (https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=187874)

yokomo 06-19-2012 06:43

About Amxx Studio
 
Hi how can i change this default templete:
PHP Code:

/* Plugin generated by AMXX-Studio */

#include <amxmodx>
#include <amxmisc>

#define PLUGIN "New Plug-In"
#define VERSION "0.0.1"
#define AUTHOR "wbyokomo"


public plugin_init() {
    
register_plugin(PLUGINVERSIONAUTHOR)
    
    
// Add your code here...


To become like this:
PHP Code:

#include <amxmodx>

#define PLUGIN "New Plug-In"
#define VERSION "0.0.1"

public plugin_precache()
{
    
}

public 
plugin_init()
{
    
register_plugin(PLUGINVERSION"wbyokomo")
    
    


I didn't find any menu/tab for custom templete on Amxx Studio. On Pawn Studio we can create our own templete. Thanks.

DarkGod 06-19-2012 06:59

Re: About Amxx Studio
 
y u so 2 plugin_init

Arkshine 06-19-2012 07:14

Re: About Amxx Studio
 
I think it's done internally. So either you find that in the source code and compile yourself, or you can create a snippet, which would be a good alternative.

yokomo 06-19-2012 09:55

Re: About Amxx Studio
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by DarkGod (Post 1731585)
y u so 2 plugin_init

Eh sorry didn't noticed, code update.

Quote:

Originally Posted by Arkshine (Post 1731592)
I think it's done internally. So either you find that in the source code and compile yourself, or you can create a snippet, which would be a good alternative.

Arr that was hard coded. That's mean it can't be done with Amxx Studio :(

Arkshine 06-19-2012 10:36

Re: About Amxx Studio
 
But again, you can create snippets. Just create one like you want, and when you create a plugin, remove the content and click on the shortcut button of your snippet.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 14:56.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.