AlliedModders

AlliedModders (https://forums.alliedmods.net/index.php)
-   Approved Plugins (https://forums.alliedmods.net/forumdisplay.php?f=8)
-   -   Disable vote command when Admin is Connected. (https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=184163)

kramesa 05-01-2012 16:22

Disable vote command when Admin is Connected.
 
1 Attachment(s)
Description:
It's simple, this plugin remove the vote command when admin is connected.

Changelog:
v1.0 - Initial public release.
v2.0 - Optimized few settings.

Thanks :3

kramesa 08-07-2012 13:08

Re: Disable vote command when Admin is Connected.
 
Any suggestions?

SPT1 08-10-2012 17:55

Re: Disable vote command when Admin is Connected.
 
nice
but no comments
if you want any idea of new plugin then pm me

lucas_7_94 08-10-2012 20:09

Re: Disable vote command when Admin is Connected.
 
I think you can use bits , its better and dont need to do a loop , only a suggerestion.

ConnorMcLeod 08-10-2012 20:34

Re: Disable vote command when Admin is Connected.
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by lucas_7_94 (Post 1768787)
I think you can use bits , its better and dont need to do a loop , only a suggerestion.

No, it is fine as it is.
I would suggest that instead of is_user_admin you would check ( ADMIN_MAP | ADMIN_VOTE | ADMIN_RCON ) flag, because i don't think you want to disable wotes if there is only an admin with ADMIN_CHAT flag online.

Edit : my bad, but check against flags that allow admins to kick players, so, in plugin_cfg forward, check dynamically access level of amx_votekick, amx_voteban, amx_kick, amx_ban, amx_banip, make a bitsum of all flags and add ADMIN_RCON in it, or if you are lazy just do ADMIN_KICK | ADMIN_BAN | ADMIN_VOTE | ADMIN_RCON

kramesa 08-11-2012 19:21

Re: Disable vote command when Admin is Connected.
 
Updated.

ConnorMcLeod 08-11-2012 22:11

Re: Disable vote command when Admin is Connected.
 
PHP Code:

        client iPlayers[i]; 

It is not needed since you use the value only once.

kramesa 08-11-2012 23:12

Re: Disable vote command when Admin is Connected.
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by ConnorMcLeod (Post 1769604)
PHP Code:

        client iPlayers[i]; 

It is not needed since you use the value only once.

Updated.

d33nis 03-03-2013 06:38

Re: Disable vote command when Admin is Connected.
 
disable votemap when admin is connected ? :-/


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:54.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.