AlliedModders

AlliedModders (https://forums.alliedmods.net/index.php)
-   Source Servers (SRCDS) (https://forums.alliedmods.net/forumdisplay.php?f=130)
-   -   !Resetrank and !Resetscore (https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=176504)

Magma2004 01-19-2012 11:14

!Resetrank and !Resetscore
 
Hello people out there!

Can someone help me to find some sort of a !resetrank and !resetscore to my server? I cant find any plugins. All them I had found, is to old :(

Please help me Allied Modders!

RoaR 01-19-2012 14:37

Re: !Resetrank and !Resetscore
 
Reset Score modifided for your command !resetscore here:

PHP Code:

/*
    Copyright © 2009, aNNakin
        Suport & help : http://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=103669
    
    ResetScore is free software;
    you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the
    GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation.

    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.

    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with ResetScore; if not, write to the
    Free Software Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330,
    Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.
*/

#include < amxmodx >
#include < amxmisc >
#include < cstrike >
#include < fun >

#define PLUGIN "ResetScore"
#define VERSION "0.2.0"
#define AUTHOR "aNNakin"

new const gs_Commands[ ][ ] =
{
    
"say !resetscore",
    
"say_team !resetscore",
};

new 
ToggleMaxToggleIntervalToggleMoneyg_Pointer;
new 
gi_Reset33 ], gi_CanReset33 ];

public 
plugin_init ( )
{
    
register_plugin PLUGINVERSIONAUTHOR );
    
register_dictionary "resetscore.txt" );
    
    
register_concmd "amx_resetscore""resetscore_concmd"ADMIN_KICK"- <target>" );
    
    for ( new 
i_Indexi_Index sizeof gs_Commandsi_Index++ )
        
register_clcmd gs_Commandsi_Index ], "resetscore_clcmd" );
    
    
// how many times players can reset their score
    
ToggleMax register_cvar "resetscore_max""5" );
    
    
// how many minutes must pass before players can reset theirs score again
    
ToggleInterval register_cvar "resetscore_interval""3" );
    
    
// -2 don't set, -1 set at mp_startmoney value, another number will set to that value (e.g 0)
    
ToggleMoney register_cvar "resetscore_money""-1" );
    
    
g_Pointer get_cvar_pointer "mp_startmoney" );
    
}

public 
client_putinserver e_Index gi_Resete_Index ] = get_pcvar_num ToggleMax );

public 
resetscore_clcmd e_Index )
{
    new 
i_TimeCvari_Freei_GameTimeFloat:f_GameTime;
            
    if ( 
ScoreReseted e_Index ) )
    {
        
client_print e_Indexprint_chat"%L"e_Index"RESETSCORE_PLAYER_ALREADY_RESETED" );
        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;
    }
    
    
f_GameTime get_gametime ( );
    
i_GameTime floatround f_GameTime );
    
i_TimeCvar get_pcvar_num ToggleInterval );
    
    if ( ! 
get_pcvar_num ToggleMax ) )
    {
        
i_Free 1;
        goto 
CheckLimit;
        
FreeReset:
        
client_print e_Indexprint_chat"%L"e_Index"RESETSCORE_PLAYER_SUCCES_FREE_RESET" );
        
ResetScore e_Index );
        
gi_CanResete_Index ] = i_GameTime;
    }
    else
    {
        if ( 
gi_Resete_Index ] > )
        {
            
CheckLimit:
            if ( 
gi_CanResete_Index ] && ( i_GameTime gi_CanResete_Index ] < ( i_TimeCvar 60 ) ) )
            {
                
client_print e_Indexprint_chat"%L"e_Index"RESETSCORE_PLAYER_WAIT_BEFORE_RESET"i_TimeCvar );
                return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;
            }
            else    
                if ( 
i_Free )
                    goto 
FreeReset;
                
            
gi_Resete_Index ]--;
            
gi_CanResete_Index ] = i_GameTime;
            
ResetScore e_Index );
                    
            if ( 
gi_Resete_Index ] > )
            {
                if ( 
gi_Resete_Index ] == )
                    
client_print e_Indexprint_chat"%L"e_Index"RESETSCORE_PLAYER_SUCCESS_ONE_REMAIN" );
                else    
                    
client_print e_Indexprint_chat"%L"e_Index"RESETSCORE_PLAYER_SUCCESS_MORE_RAMAIN"gi_Resete_Index ] );
            }
            else
                
client_print e_Indexprint_chat"%L"e_Index"RESETSCORE_PLAYER_SUCCESS_NOT_REMAIN" );
            
            return 
PLUGIN_CONTINUE;
        }
        else
        {
            
client_print e_Indexprint_chat"%L"e_Index"RESETSCORE_PLAYER_CANT_USE_NOT_REMAIN" );
            return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;
        }
    }
    
    return 
PLUGIN_CONTINUE;
}

public 
resetscore_concmd idlevelcid )
{
    if ( ! 
cmd_access idlevelcid) )
        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;
        
    new 
s_Arg32 ];
    
read_argv 1s_Arg31 );
    
    new 
e_Target cmd_target ids_Arg);
    if ( ! 
e_Target )
        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;
        
    if ( 
ScoreReseted e_Target ) )
    {
        
console_print id"%L"id"RESETSCORE_ADMIN_ALREADY_RESETED" );
        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;
    }
    
    
ResetScore e_Target );
    
    
client_print e_Targetprint_chat"%L"e_Target"RESETSCORE_PLAYER_ADMIN_HAS_RESETSCORE" );
    
console_print id"%L"id"RESETSCORE_ADMIN_SUCCESS_RESETED" );
    return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;
}
    
ResetScore e_Index )
{
    
set_user_frags e_Index);
    
cs_set_user_deaths e_Index);
    
set_user_frags e_Index);
    
cs_set_user_deaths e_Index);
    
    new 
i_MoneyCvar get_pcvar_num ToggleMoney );
    new 
i_Value;
    
    
// make sure he won't get more money
    
if ( i_MoneyCvar >= && cs_get_user_money e_Index ) <= i_MoneyCvar )
        return 
1;
        
    switch ( 
i_MoneyCvar )
    {
        case -
2: return 1;
        case -
1i_Value get_pcvar_num g_Pointer );
        default: 
i_Value i_MoneyCvar;
    }
    
    
cs_set_user_money e_Indexi_Value );
    return 
1;
}

ScoreReseted e_Index )
    return  ( !
get_user_frags e_Index ) && !get_user_deaths e_Index ) ) ? 0

Soon i'll make resetrank also, stay tuned it should work something like console_cmd function :)

Magma2004 01-19-2012 14:41

Re: !Resetrank and !Resetscore
 
Im lost! :D Im never had done anything of that kind before, so how do I? I normal just have a little code, and then its oka, like a eventscripts :)

RoaR 01-20-2012 06:01

Re: !Resetrank and !Resetscore
 
Well i like modifided the script someone made in AMXX Studio to your request and i will make !Resetrank maybe today. :)

Magma2004 01-20-2012 10:34

Re: !Resetrank and !Resetscore
 
I hope i just can download it, and then set in some easy like sv_!resetrank_?? Something like that haha :D

RoaR 01-20-2012 14:23

Re: !Resetrank and !Resetscore
 
Not really like that. I would made it as like when you say !Resetrank in chat it will restart the rank but you should need the admin_cvar :)

Magma2004 01-21-2012 07:25

Re: !Resetrank and !Resetscore
 
I had bought a server, så I just need a script ;) I will put it in a map with the name "Eventscrips" And I have this one "es_load sd_mod" in my map, and its to have a rank on the server ;)


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:16.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.