AlliedModders

AlliedModders (https://forums.alliedmods.net/index.php)
-   Suggestions / Requests (https://forums.alliedmods.net/forumdisplay.php?f=12)
-   -   [Debug] Info Rank (https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=295676)

khashayar007 04-01-2017 16:41

[Debug] Info Rank
 
Hi. Please fix this code

PHP Code:

[AMXXDisplaying debug trace (plugin "info_rank.amxx")
Run time error 4index out of bounds 
[0colorchat.inc::ColorChat (line 76)
[
1info_rank.sma::event_player_spawn (line 86)
[
2info_rank.sma::eResetHUD (line 61

PHP Code:

//Uncomment line below if you want messages to be disabled by default (aka players have to type /inrorank to enable them)
//#define DISABLED_BY_DEFAULT

#include <amxmodx>
#include <csx>
#include <colorchat>

#define MAX_PLAYERS 32
new bool:g_RestartAttempt[MAX_PLAYERS+1]

new 
g_oldrank[MAX_PLAYERS+1]

#if defined DISABLED_BY_DEFAULT
new bool:disabled[MAX_PLAYERS+1] = {true, ...}
#else
new bool:disabled[MAX_PLAYERS+1]
#endif

new inforank

public plugin_init() {
    
register_plugin("Info Rank""1.0""connor")
    
register_dictionary("inforank.txt")

    
inforank register_cvar("amx_inforank""1")

    
register_event("TextMsg""eRestartAttempt""a""2=#Game_will_restart_in")
    
register_event("ResetHUD""eResetHUD""be")

    
register_clcmd("say /inforank","switchCmd"0"- enable/disable info rank messages")
    
register_clcmd("say_team /inforank","switchCmd"0"- enable/disable info rank messages")
    
register_clcmd("fullupdate""fullupdateCmd")
}

public 
fullupdateCmd() {
    return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED_MAIN
}

public 
eRestartAttempt() {
    if(!
get_pcvar_num(inforank))
        return

    new 
players[MAX_PLAYERS], num
    get_players
(playersnum"a")
    for (new 
inum; ++i)
        
g_RestartAttempt[players[i]] = true
}

public 
eResetHUD(id) {
    if (
g_RestartAttempt[id]) {
        
g_RestartAttempt[id] = false
        
return
    }
    
    if(!
get_pcvar_num(inforank))
        return

    if(
disabled[id])
        return

    
event_player_spawn(id)
}
 
public 
event_player_spawn(id) {

    new 
osef[8]
    new 
rank get_user_stats(idosefosef)
    new 
maxrank get_statsnum()
    
    if(
g_oldrank[id] == 0)
        
g_oldrank[id] = rank
    
    
new diff g_oldrank[id] - rank
    g_oldrank
[id] = rank
    
    
new mess[256]
    if(
diff 0) {        
        
formatex(mess191"%L"id"IR_GOOD"diff)
        
ColorChat(idGREENmess)
    }
    else if(
diff 0) {
        
formatex(mess191"%L"id"IR_BAD"abs(diff))
        
ColorChat(idREDmess)
    }
    
formatex(mess191"^3%Ltest"id"IR_RANK"rankmaxrank)
    
ColorChat(idGREYmess)
}

public 
switchCmd(id) {
    if(!
get_pcvar_num(inforank))
        return 
PLUGIN_CONTINUE

    
if(disabled[id]) {
        
disabled[id] = false
        client_cmd
(id"setinfo _ir 1")
        
client_print(idprint_chat"%L"id"IR_ENABLE")
    }
    else {
        
disabled[id] = true
        client_cmd
(id"setinfo _ir 0")
        
client_print(idprint_chat"%L"id"IR_DISABLE")
    }
    return 
PLUGIN_CONTINUE
}

public 
client_authorized(id) {
    new 
osef[8]
    
g_oldrank[id] = get_user_stats(idosefosef)

    new 
enable[2]
    
get_user_info(id"_ir"enable1)
    if(!
enable[0])
        return

    if(
enable[0]=='1')
        
disabled[id] = false
    
else
        
disabled[id] = true
}

public 
client_disconnect(id) {
    
g_oldrank[id] = 0

#if defined DISABLED_BY_DEFAULT
    
disabled[id] = true
#else
    
disabled[id] = false
#endif



EFFx 04-01-2017 16:52

Re: [Debug] Info Rank
 
Try

PHP Code:

public event_player_spawn(id) {

    new 
osef[8]
    new 
rank get_user_stats(idosefosef)
    new 
maxrank get_statsnum()
    
    if(
g_oldrank[id] == 0)
        
g_oldrank[id] = rank
    
    
new diff g_oldrank[id] - rank
    g_oldrank
[id] = rank
    
    
new mess[256]
    if(
diff 0) {        
        
formatex(mess191"%L"id"IR_GOOD"diff)
        
ColorChat(idGREENmess)
    }
    else if(
diff 0) {
        
formatex(mess191"%L"id"IR_BAD"abs(diff))
        
ColorChat(idREDmess)
    }
    
formatex(mess191"^3%Ltest"id"IR_RANK"rankmaxrank)
    
ColorChat(idGREYmess)


->

PHP Code:

public event_player_spawn(id
{
    new 
osef[8]
    new 
rank get_user_stats(idosefosef)
    new 
maxrank get_statsnum()
    
    if(
g_oldrank[id] == 0)
        
g_oldrank[id] = rank
    
    
new diff g_oldrank[id] - rank
    g_oldrank
[id] = rank
    
    
new mess[256]
    
    if(
diff 0
    {        
        
formatex(messcharsmax(mess), "%L"id"IR_GOOD"diff)
        
ColorChat(idGREENmess)
    }
    else if(
diff 0
    {
        
formatex(messcharsmax(mess), "%L"id"IR_BAD"abs(diff))
        
ColorChat(idREDmess)
    }
    
formatex(messcharsmax(mess), "^3%L"id"IR_RANK"rankmaxrank)
    
ColorChat(idGREYmess)



khashayar007 04-02-2017 03:38

Re: [Debug] Info Rank
 
Error:
PHP Code:

[AMXXDisplaying debug trace (plugin "info_rank.amxx")
[
AMXXRun time error 4index out of bounds
[AMXX]    [0colorchat.inc::ColorChat (line 76)
[
AMXX]    [1info_rank.sma::event_player_spawn (line 89)
[
AMXX]    [2info_rank.sma::eResetHUD (line 61


B@IL 04-02-2017 07:50

Re: [Debug] Info Rank
 
Use this one..

https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?p=529445

https://forums.alliedmods.net/showth...=94960?t=94960

khashayar007 04-02-2017 13:44

Re: [Debug] Info Rank
 
this version uses colorchat.amxx and I don't want to use colorchat.
Can someone fix those errors?

EFFx 04-02-2017 13:56

Re: [Debug] Info Rank
 
Just use your colorchat dude.

B@IL 04-02-2017 14:00

Re: [Debug] Info Rank
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by khashayar007 (Post 2508846)
this version uses colorchat.amxx and I don't want to use colorchat.
Can someone fix those errors?

Using 1.8.3 or 1.8.2??

khashayar007 04-02-2017 15:04

Re: [Debug] Info Rank
 
1.8.2


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:16.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.