AlliedModders

AlliedModders (https://forums.alliedmods.net/index.php)
-   SourceBans / SourceBans++ (https://forums.alliedmods.net/forumdisplay.php?f=152)
-   -   Release SourceBans++ (v1.6.3) [Updated: 2018-04-09] (https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=263735)

winter96 08-26-2015 15:15

Re: [Release] SourceBans: Reloaded 1.6.0 (Updated 2015/08/26)
 
How to disable the auto-add to the database server at startup? And then I have at AutoAdd server administrators are not added to admins.tsfg. In version 1.5.2 AutoAdd disconnected server and everything was fine now :( :( rolled back to 1.5.2

Sarabveer 08-26-2015 15:17

Re: [Release] SourceBans: Reloaded 1.6.0 (Updated 2015/08/26)
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by winter96 (Post 2337134)
How to disable the auto-add to the database server at startup? And then I have at AutoAdd server administrators are not added to admins.tsfg. In version 1.5.2 AutoAdd disconnected server and everything was fine now :( :( rolled back to 1.5.2

1.6.0 uses the new 1.5 beta plugin

Sw33T3R 08-26-2015 15:27

Re: [Release] SourceBans: Reloaded 1.6.0 (Updated 2015/08/26)
 
-snip-

winter96 08-26-2015 15:31

Re: [Release] SourceBans: Reloaded 1.6.0 (Updated 2015/08/26)
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Sw33T3R (Post 2337141)
I have weired problem

I cant unban players

On www sourcebans shows player unbaned but player is still banned
Help

Same problem. But I still have not written and administrators, with the addition of all says that it has been successful. But the admins file empty :( How to fix?

winter96 08-26-2015 15:32

Re: [Release] SourceBans: Reloaded 1.6.0 (Updated 2015/08/26)
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Sarabveer (Post 2337135)
1.6.0 uses the new 1.5 beta plugin

I do not understand you, that is, do not fix my problem?

Sw33T3R 08-26-2015 15:34

Re: [Release] SourceBans: Reloaded 1.6.0 (Updated 2015/08/26)
 
Bugs:
- Admins.cfg doesnt work
- I cant ban players from www
- I cant unban players (www says player unbanned, but game still show ban)
- When i want ban player from www sourcebans says "Player is not on the server"

Sarabveer 08-26-2015 15:38

Re: [Release] SourceBans: Reloaded 1.6.0 (Updated 2015/08/26)
 
The New Plugin does not store in admins.cfg, it stores in cache.

modify sourcebans.cfg in configs. (its no longer in configs/sourcebans/)

winter96 08-26-2015 15:41

Re: [Release] SourceBans: Reloaded 1.6.0 (Updated 2015/08/26)
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Sarabveer (Post 2337150)
The New Plugin does not store in admins.cfg, it stores in cache.

modify sourcebans.cfg in configs. (its no longer in configs/sourcebans/)

I did not know where to add admins? Where to edit them? Well, except in the Web Panel? And you want to edit in sourcebans.cfg
---
I put the plug on the server, set the web interface, add the administrator, says that everything is fine, but the admin panel does not appear the player.

Sarabveer 08-26-2015 15:45

Re: [Release] SourceBans: Reloaded 1.5.2F (Updated 2015/05/29)
 
rollback to 1.5.2F, the new plugin apparently has bugs

winter96 08-26-2015 15:48

Re: [Release] SourceBans: Reloaded 1.5.2F (Updated 2015/05/29)
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Sarabveer (Post 2337156)
rollback to 1.5.2F, the new plugin apparently has bugs

I've rolled back to 1.5.2, 1.6.0 waiting for a fix :)


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 15:13.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.