AlliedModders

AlliedModders (https://forums.alliedmods.net/index.php)
-   SourceBans / SourceBans++ (https://forums.alliedmods.net/forumdisplay.php?f=152)
-   -   Release SourceBans++ (v1.6.3) [Updated: 2018-04-09] (https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=263735)

hoycieto 03-16-2019 02:52

Re: [RELEASE] SourceBans++ (v1.6.3) [Updated: 2018-04-06]
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Phaiz (Post 2643534)
Session mutes/gags are not sourcebans, those are SM commands.

And is there possibility to fix session mutes? I mean "They are for session only, also if I give time and reason.", this is very problematic :/

StevenHoC 04-04-2019 02:27

Re: [RELEASE] SourceBans++ (v1.6.3) [Updated: 2018-04-06]
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by hoycieto (Post 2643544)
And is there possibility to fix session mutes? I mean "They are for session only, also if I give time and reason.", this is very problematic :/

There is a separate menu under admin menu called 'Comm Commands'. Don't use the mute/gag/silence under "Player Commands.

bebe9b 04-15-2019 10:57

Re: [RELEASE] SourceBans++ (v1.6.3) [Updated: 2018-04-06]
 
Hy,
Running php 7.2 & MariaDB10

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/admin/web/**************/public_html/pages/admin.srvadmins.php on line 43

Pls help,

NewComm 05-15-2019 13:46

Re: [RELEASE] SourceBans++ (v1.6.3) [Updated: 2018-04-06]
 
Anybody do that when some one get banned to show info in game not to go to website to check ?
Instead to show website url to show admin banned , time , reason .

alex2001 06-08-2019 19:09

sourcebans++
 
hi, for sourcebans need webhost? or can work withou?
just for server command and mysql save

eliteroyal 07-23-2019 02:17

Re: [RELEASE] SourceBans++ (v1.6.3) [Updated: 2018-04-06]
 
Please fix sourcebans++ session, it will log out in 1 hour or less

8guawong 07-25-2019 05:07

Re: [RELEASE] SourceBans++ (v1.6.3) [Updated: 2018-04-06]
 
Hi is there anywhere i can set the timezone for the webpage? i don't see it at settings

DarkDeviL 07-25-2019 08:14

Re: [RELEASE] SourceBans++ (v1.6.3) [Updated: 2018-04-06]
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by 8guawong (Post 2660535)
Hi is there anywhere i can set the timezone for the webpage? i don't see it at settings

I am very sure that I've seen it in settings previously (of the official SourceBans), as I also advise over here.

If that doesn't fit in your SB++, you can try the advise given here instead.

8guawong 07-25-2019 10:24

Re: [RELEASE] SourceBans++ (v1.6.3) [Updated: 2018-04-06]
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by DarkDeviL (Post 2660571)
I am very sure that I've seen it in settings previously (of the official SourceBans), as I also advise over here.

If that doesn't fit in your SB++, you can try the advise given here instead.

this is what my settings page looks like

https://i.imgur.com/IFTaWgs.png

i'll try adding the stuff you suggested in the other thread and see if it helps

`666 07-25-2019 13:54

Re: [RELEASE] SourceBans++ (v1.6.3) [Updated: 2018-04-06]
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by 8guawong (Post 2660535)
Hi is there anywhere i can set the timezone for the webpage? i don't see it at settings

Yes. In "date format" I have it "d-m-y H:i T" https://www.bmbans.nn.pe/sourcebans/index.php?p=banlist

edit: and in webhost cpanel -> multiphp ini editor for domain I had to add new line: date.timezone = "Europe/London"


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 21:51.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.