AlliedModders

AlliedModders (https://forums.alliedmods.net/index.php)
-   Approved Plugins (https://forums.alliedmods.net/forumdisplay.php?f=8)
-   -   Knife Fight 1.5 (09/10/09 Last Update) (https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=89971)

alan_el_more 04-12-2009 15:11

Knife Fight 1.5 (09/10/09 Last Update)
 
2 Attachment(s)
Knife Fight 1.5
by alan_el_more

Description:
When you are admin and wrote in the say /kf, all players threw their weapons and may not take any of the floor. When you write again /kf, will turn off the Knife Fight.

Cvar/Command:
say /kf - Active/Desactive Knife Fight
kf_enable <1> - Enable/disable the plugin
kf_showhud <1> - Enable/disable hud show on/off Knife Fight
kf_offnoadm <1> - Disable Knife Fight when no admins online

Modules:
Fakemeta
Fun
Hamsandwich

Changelog:

1.0 - 04 / 10 / 09 - First Release
1.1 - 04 / 19 / 09 - Corrected some small errors
1.2 - 06 / 09 / 09 - Fixed some bugs and block buy
1.3 - 06 / 13 / 09 - Save the weapons before throw and give them
1.4 - 08 / 08 / 09 - Removed unnecessary things and optimized code
1.5 - 09 / 10 / 09 - Block buy fixed (thanks fezh), added 2 new cvars, fix some little bugs

Credits:
Arkshine, Exolent[jNr], Bugsy, Brad & fezh

Servers running this plugin:
Here

v 1.1: +70 views
v 1.2: +24 views
v 1.3: +70 views
v 1.4: +450 views :O

Total = +610 views

glorian 04-12-2009 15:13

Re: Knife Fight
 
That's look nice

Nextra 04-12-2009 15:21

Re: Knife Fight
 
- Cache is_user_connected and is_user_bot
- Maybe save the weapons of the players and regive them on next round? :O

Starsailor 04-12-2009 15:22

Re: Knife Fight
 
You have defined

PHP Code:

#define fm_create_entity(%1) engfunc(EngFunc_CreateNamedEntity, engfunc(EngFunc_AllocString, %1)) 

and you have put

PHP Code:

ent engfunc(EngFunc_CreateNamedEntityengfunc(EngFunc_AllocStringitem)) 

then, may also put directly ---->

PHP Code:

ent fm_create_entity(item


xPaw 04-12-2009 15:24

Re: Knife Fight
 
Code:

[ru]
HUD_FK = Vojna na nozhah !!!
HUD_ENABLE = %s aktiviroval vojnu na nozhah!
ALREADY_ENABLE = Vojna na nozhah aktivirovana!
CMD_NOT = U tebja net prav chtoby ispol'zovat' jetu komandu.

@Starsailor: why?

Starsailor 04-12-2009 15:29

Re: Knife Fight
 
@xPaw read again :D

crazyeffect 04-12-2009 15:33

Re: Knife Fight
 
Quote:

[nl]
HUD_FK = Messen Gevecht!!!
HUD_ENABLE = %s heeft het messengevecht aangezet
ALREADY_ENABLE = Messengevecht is al aangezet
CMD_NOT = Je hebt niet genoeg rechten voor dit.
And [en] is rong:

Quote:

[en]
HUD_FK = Knife Fight !!!
HUD_ENABLE = %s has actived the Knife Fight
ALREADY_ENABLE = Knife Fight is active
CMD_NOT = You dont have anought rights for this.
---->

Quote:

[en]
HUD_FK = Knife Fight!!!
HUD_ENABLE = %s has actived the Knife Fight
ALREADY_ENABLE = Knife Fight is already active
CMD_NOT = You dont have enought rights for this.

alan_el_more 04-12-2009 15:46

Re: Knife Fight
 
thanks to all :D

@ Nextra
How do I do that?

DarkGod 04-12-2009 15:46

Re: Knife Fight
 
If you want to be picky:

Code:

[en]
HUD_FK = Knife Fight!!!
HUD_ENABLE = %s has actived the Knife Fight
ALREADY_ENABLE = Knife Fight is already active
CMD_NOT = You dont have enought rights for this.

:arrow::arrow::arrow:
Code:

[en]
HUD_FK = Knife Fight!!!
HUD_ENABLE = %s has activated the Knife Fight
ALREADY_ENABLE = Knife Fight is already active
CMD_NOT = You dont have enough rights for this.


Nextra 04-12-2009 15:54

Re: Knife Fight
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by alan_el_more (Post 803945)
thanks to all :D

@ Nextra
How do I do that?

PHP Code:

new bool:g_IsBot[33], g_IsConnected[33]

//...

public client_putinserverid )
{
    
g_IsConnected[id] = true;

    if( 
is_user_botid ) )
        
g_IsBot[id] = true;
}

public 
client_disconnectid )
    
g_IsBot[id] = g_IsConnected[id] = false

Then replace every is_user_connected and is_user_bot (this can be a biggy as you use both of these in an entity touch hook).


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 15:26.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.