AlliedModders

AlliedModders (https://forums.alliedmods.net/index.php)
-   HL1 Servers (HLDS) (https://forums.alliedmods.net/forumdisplay.php?f=131)
-   -   Setting up a cs1.6 competitive lan questions. (https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=321969)

JuanMaddox 03-09-2020 10:22

Setting up a cs1.6 competitive lan questions.
 
So i am gonna have 9 of my friends over for a 5v5 competitive cs1.6 (since they dint move on and they can run it lol) so i wanna know commands to help me set it up here is what i wanna do.omeglediscordxender


First i wanna make it so that you cant change teams at all, Then 128 tick, voice to only your team not enemy and a way to pause the game if we have to.

DruGzOG 03-09-2020 10:47

Re: Setting up a cs1.6 competitive lan questions.
 
A lot of this can be accomplished without running any plugins or mods. If this is indeed for cs 1.6, this is the wrong location for this thread.

You just need a competitive config to execute. https://play.eslgaming.com/download/27027402/ and upload into your server. Then exec it from console ie "exec comp.cfg"
Download a server from steamcmd and if you make a server.cfg that has an rcon_password, you can pause/unpause from the console. Just a little search and you can make it happen.

Now the alternative is installing amxmodx, and finding one of the few pug buttons that are here. Use that and set it up accordingly.


Not sure if cs servers have tickrates but mainly fps_* commands. There's a million threads in here for that.

Anni 09-14-2021 02:19

Re: Setting up a cs1.6 competitive lan questions.
 
if cs servers have tickrates but mainly fps_* commands. There's a million threads in here for that.

raviyadav 10-01-2021 15:43

Re: Setting up a cs1.6 competitive lan questions.
 
commands


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 21:21.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.