AlliedModders

AlliedModders (https://forums.alliedmods.net/index.php)
-   Scripting Help (https://forums.alliedmods.net/forumdisplay.php?f=11)
-   -   Get user "place" (https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=217304)

piepie 06-01-2013 08:41

Get user "place"
 
How to can i get that number ?



http://himg.in/1/71IzU.png

Source: himg.in

simanovich 06-01-2013 09:45

Re: Get user "place"
 
It's called origin.

The origin have 3Dementions:
X, Y and Z

PHP Code:

new origin[3];
get_user_origin(client,origin); 


piepie 06-01-2013 11:54

Re: Get user "place"
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by simanovich (Post 1962370)
It's called origin.

The origin have 3Dementions:
X, Y and Z

PHP Code:

new origin[3];
get_user_origin(client,origin); 


PHP Code:

/* Plugin generated by AMXX-Studio */

#include <amxmodx>
#include <amxmisc>

#define PLUGIN "New Plug-In"
#define VERSION "1.0"
#define AUTHOR "author"


public plugin_init() {
    
register_plugin(PLUGINVERSIONAUTHOR)
    
    
register_clcmd("say .orogin""checkorigin");
}

public 
checkorigin(id) {
    new 
origin[3];
    
get_user_origin(id,origin);  
    
client_print(idprint_chat"Your number is %s."origin);    


Result:
PHP Code:

Your number is /. 


EpicMonkey 06-01-2013 12:26

Re: Get user "place"
 
Read: https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=91474

PHP Code:

client_print(idprint_chat"Your number is [%d,%d,%d]."origin[0], [origin[1], origin[2]) 


TheDS1337 06-01-2013 13:34

Re: Get user "place"
 
Code:

client_print(id, print_chat, "Your number is [%d,%d,%d].", origin[0], [origin[1], origin[2])
Code:

client_print(id, print_chat, "Your origin is [%d,%d,%d].", origin[0], origin[1], origin[2])

Backstabnoob 06-01-2013 18:38

Re: Get user "place"
 
I think you guys need to look at the screenshot.

If I'm right, it's the user ID.

Code:
public plugin_init( ) register_clcmd( "say .id", "CLCMDPrintIdToChat" ) public CLCMDPrintIdToChat( id ) client_print( id, print_chat, "Your ID is %d", id )

piepie 06-01-2013 20:08

Re: Get user "place"
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Backstabnoob (Post 1962675)
I think you guys need to look at the screenshot.

If I'm right, it's the user ID.

Code:
public plugin_init( ) register_clcmd( "say .id", "CLCMDPrintIdToChat" ) public CLCMDPrintIdToChat( id ) client_print( id, print_chat, "Your ID is %d", id )

I thought that was the id too but they fooled me.

simanovich 06-02-2013 02:58

Re: Get user "place"
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Backstabnoob (Post 1962675)
I think you guys need to look at the screenshot.

If I'm right, it's the user ID.

Code:
public plugin_init( ) register_clcmd( "say .id", "CLCMDPrintIdToChat" ) public CLCMDPrintIdToChat( id ) client_print( id, print_chat, "Your ID is %d", id )

The picture didn't load...

Kz1.0 06-02-2013 04:23

Re: Get user "place"
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by simanovich (Post 1962816)
The picture didn't load...

Me too, and if he means players' id, why he asked "place" ???

EpicMonkey 06-02-2013 06:01

Re: Get user "place"
 
my god :3 ... well ... ummmmm ............. my excuse is ............. simanovich confused me :3:3:3


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:48.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.