AlliedModders

AlliedModders (https://forums.alliedmods.net/index.php)
-   SourceBans / SourceBans++ (https://forums.alliedmods.net/forumdisplay.php?f=152)
-   -   Release SourceBans++ (v1.6.3) [Updated: 2018-04-09] (https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=263735)

nguyenbaodanh 12-08-2016 02:54

Re: [RELEASE] SourceBans++ (v1.5.4.7) [Updated: 2016-04-28]
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by r3v (Post 2472556)
Same problem. Just GMT+2. Changing another timezones or GMT+2, didn't correct my time...

same to me. time suddenly error since nearly CSGO updates

M4ketech 12-11-2016 14:08

Re: [RELEASE] SourceBans++ (v1.5.4.7) [Updated: 2016-04-28]
 
Admins and groups not coming from databases, randomly i got one server updated. Same settings but different id, as it need to be. If i just like try 100 times and edit admins etc on website i mayby get updated files.

Henning 12-14-2016 05:51

Re: [RELEASE] SourceBans++ (v1.5.4.7) [Updated: 2016-04-28]
 
It seems like that something broke yesterday with the upgrade to PHP 5.6.28 on Debian Jessie, at least for me. I get just a white page since then.

I digged a bit in the code and found this if statement triggered.

Is someone else having this problem or know something about this?

Other software info: SourceBans++ v1.5.4.7, Apache 2.4.10, MySQL 5.5.53

good_live 12-14-2016 08:37

Re: [RELEASE] SourceBans++ (v1.5.4.7) [Updated: 2016-04-28]
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Henning (Post 2477629)
It seems like that something broke yesterday with the upgrade to PHP 5.6.28 on Debian Jessie, at least for me. I get just a white page since then.

I digged a bit in the code and found this if statement triggered.

Is someone else having this problem or know something about this?

Other software info: SourceBans++ v1.5.4.7, Apache 2.4.10, MySQL 5.5.53

As you can see that is a database related problem and has nothing to do with the CS:GO update.

egis2122 12-19-2016 08:13

Re: [RELEASE] SourceBans++ (v1.5.4.7) [Updated: 2016-04-28]
 
Can make in wis bans authenticate by Steam ID, IP address or name

panic11 12-19-2016 14:53

Re: [RELEASE] SourceBans++ (v1.5.4.7) [Updated: 2016-04-28]
 
Is there a way to add MTA / GTA support? Or a mod or something?

Sarabveer 12-19-2016 14:54

Re: [RELEASE] SourceBans++ (v1.5.4.7) [Updated: 2016-04-28]
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by panic11 (Post 2479108)
Is there a way to add MTA / GTA support? Or a mod or something?

The name is SourceBans

Argos 12-22-2016 06:17

Re: [RELEASE] SourceBans++ (v1.5.4.7) [Updated: 2016-04-28]
 
I have doubts about the operation of RCON in the webpanel.
I have 6 Tf2 servers running, but the webpanel can only execute kick, ban, and get the player information, on the first server.

You can not do these things on the other servers from the webpanel.

I try to configure in server.cfg files

rcon_address 0.0.0.0 (for all servers)

and

rcon_port 27015
rcon_port 27017
rcon_port 27019

Etc. for the each servers, in each server.cfg

Also I try to configure

rcon_address 0.0.0.0:27015
rcon_address 0.0.0.0:27017
rcon_address 0.0.0.0:27019

Etc. But it does not work.
You can only kick-ban in the 27015 server from webpanel with rcon.

Is this a webpanel issue, or a bad configuration?

Cooky 12-23-2016 02:47

Re: [RELEASE] SourceBans++ (v1.5.4.7) [Updated: 2016-04-28]
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Argos (Post 2479682)
I have doubts about the operation of RCON in the webpanel.
I have 6 Tf2 servers running, but the webpanel can only execute kick, ban, and get the player information, on the first server.

You can not do these things on the other servers from the webpanel.

I try to configure in server.cfg files

rcon_address 0.0.0.0 (for all servers)

and

rcon_port 27015
rcon_port 27017
rcon_port 27019

Etc. for the each servers, in each server.cfg

Also I try to configure

rcon_address 0.0.0.0:27015
rcon_address 0.0.0.0:27017
rcon_address 0.0.0.0:27019

Etc. But it does not work.
You can only kick-ban in the 27015 server from webpanel with rcon.

Is this a webpanel issue, or a bad configuration?

Do you see the other servers as well? Is your Server ID correct?

Divin12 12-23-2016 07:15

Re: [RELEASE] SourceBans++ (v1.5.4.7) [Updated: 2016-04-28]
 
What is Server ID for cs go? Is 730 right?


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 18:21.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.