PDA

View Full Version : I remove objectives (hostages, bombs, etc)


loveCZ
01-18-2006, 01:17
Well~I tried to put it like this:

First,after i downloaded it looks like this:


;;Remove semicolons to uncomment a line

;;EXAMPLE - remove all physics props
filter:
;{
;"classname" "/prop_physics.*/"
;}

And then because i want to take away the bomb and hostage.So i changed it to this:

;;Remove semicolons to uncomment a line

;;EXAMPLE - remove all physics props
filter:
{
"classname" "hostage_entity"
"classname" "/.*bomb.*/"
}

So~Any problem about my change???Any wrong?

If there are no wrong in my change and your's one is work great can you please post your "stripper" folder to me?Cause mine won't work!!! :(

Million Thanks :wink:

LyteFly
01-18-2006, 09:05
filter:
{
"classname" "/.*bomb.*/"
}
{
"classname" "/.*hostage.*/"
}

Also, make sure you have this in your metaplugins.ini file

addons/stripper/bin/stripper_mm

loveCZ
01-19-2006, 12:51
So i followed your instruction and it works!But after i closed the server and it will come out a error!It said:

R6025
-pure virtual function call

So please tell me if this is normal or if not please tell me how to slove this problem

Million thanks

BAILOPAN
01-19-2006, 13:12
what kind of server is it? listen or dedicated?

loveCZ
01-20-2006, 12:35
dedicated :(

BAILOPAN
01-20-2006, 17:26
PM me your config files and I can look into it.

Server crashes on exit are less concerning than in-game crashes but I'd like to fix them anyway.

loveCZ
01-21-2006, 08:59
Thanks~ :lol: But i don't know what config you want?Can you say it clearly?

Million thanks

BAILOPAN
01-21-2006, 14:17
If you wanted you could just zip your addons folder and PM it to me.