PDA

View Full Version : pleas who can fix it ??


mahdi
12-11-2016, 15:42
Hi i have a plugin and if im play a round after i dont have gun for example im have glock and im kill m4 player then i get m4 and after this roune i dont have the m4 who can fix pleas ???

public Guns(id)
{
if(Choosen[id] < 1)
{
Choosen[id] = 0;
WeaponMenu(id);
}
}
public PlayerSpawn(id)
{
if(is_user_alive(id))
{
Choosen[id] = 0;
if(user_has_weapon(id, CSW_C4))
{
strip_user_weapons(id);
give_item(id, "weapon_c4");
give_item(id, "weapon_knife");
WeaponMenu(id);
}
else
{
strip_user_weapons(id);
if(cs_get_user_team(id) == CS_TEAM_CT)
cs_set_user_defuse(id, 1);
give_item(id, "weapon_knife");
WeaponMenu(id);
}
}
}

wickedd
12-11-2016, 16:10
{
if(is_user_alive(id))
{
Choosen[id] = 0;
if(user_has_weapon(id, CSW_C4))
{
strip_user_weapons(id);
give_item(id, "weapon_c4");
give_item(id, "weapon_knife");
WeaponMenu(id);
}
else
{
strip_user_weapons(id);
if(cs_get_user_team(id) == CS_TEAM_CT)
cs_set_user_defuse(id, 1);
give_item(id, "weapon_knife");
WeaponMenu(id);
}
}
}:arrow:

{
if(is_user_alive(id))
{
Choosen[id] = 0;
WeaponMenu(id);
}
}

mahdi
12-12-2016, 16:28
Look to image i say if i get on game and if game end i have just knife !!

pleas helppp

skype mostafa13791

mahdi
12-12-2016, 17:00
i will say agian

public Guns(id)
{
if(Choosen[id] < 3)
{
Choosen[id] = 3;
WeaponMenu(id);
}
}
public PlayerSpawn(id)
{
if(is_user_alive(id))
{
Choosen[id] = 3;
if(user_has_weapon(id, CSW_C4))
{
strip_user_weapons(id);
give_item(id, "weapon_c4");
give_item(id, "weapon_knife");
WeaponMenu(id);
}
else
{
strip_user_weapons(id);
if(cs_get_user_team(id) == CS_TEAM_CT)
cs_set_user_defuse(id, 1);
give_item(id, "weapon_knife");
WeaponMenu(id);
}
}
}

Relaxing
12-12-2016, 17:09
#include <amxmodx>
#include <cstrike>
#include <amxmisc>
#include <hamsandwich>
#include <fun>

#define PLUGIN "Spawn Stuff"
#define VERSION "1.0"
#define AUTHOR "Relaxing"

public plugin_init() {
register_plugin(PLUGIN, VERSION, AUTHOR)
RegisterHam( Ham_Spawn, "player", "playerSpawn", 1 )
}
public playerSpawn( id )
{
if ( get_user_flags(id) & ADMIN_LEVEL_H )
{
if(cs_get_user_team(id) == CS_TEAM_CT)
{
give_item(id, "weapon_knife")
give_item(id, "item_thighpack")
give_item(id, "weapon_m4a1")
give_item(id, "ammo_556nato")
give_item(id, "ammo_556nato")
give_item(id, "ammo_556nato")
}

else if ( cs_get_user_team(id) == CS_TEAM_T )

{
give_item(id, "weapon_c4")
give_item(id, "weapon_knife")
give_item(id, "weapon_ak47")
give_item(id, "ammo_762nato")
give_item(id, "ammo_762nato")
give_item(id, "ammo_762nato")

}
return PLUGIN_HANDLED;
}
}


- am I right ?

mahdi
12-13-2016, 12:00
NOt work Relaxing my main is if player buy awp on a round next round he dont have it how to fix it ???
but yours it have just ak and he miss last weapon !

mahdi
12-13-2016, 12:09
i will player spawn will be save not reaturn !!

mahdi
12-13-2016, 12:27
i will just it like orginal for example player on first round have glock and if on other round if get ak on next round must be have it but spawn all round is return and player miss ak or weapon just have knife and c4 !

mahdi
12-13-2016, 12:50
http://youtu.be/y6qTbq8pTaE

mahdi
12-13-2016, 14:04
lol i fixed :D !